ASEWO
You can curse me as you like. Call me ashewo, whoxe and all that but it is what it is and I will say it and that's it.
Two months ago;
Was at work(I do nanny work) and I was craving a certain kind of sXx. I do not have a boyfriend though I have someone I do friends with benefit with.
A big dXck that is not so easy to dig into me. A dXck that will make me scream, beg to go easy on a guy that's not slim and definitely not fat but well built, taller than me but not so tall. Give me raw, wet sXx(I'm a condom fan and it's been so for years).
Deep missionary pounding and do withdrawal when he wants to cXm.
I craved this from noon till closing. The person I work for, her younger bro is fat/chubby, I was just looking at him from the side of my eyes.
I looked at the boy and I kept telling myself that he's a smallie that hasn't fully developed down there and it'll be a waste of sin to straff or allow him straff me because it wouldn't be up to my expectation and the disrespect will be much there after.
That was how I kept my emotions under control till I closed for the night.
After closing, I wanted to get something from the pharmacy but it was already late at night and I was worried for catching up a bus so I decided to go buy it at my place.
Oh, I forgot to tell you guys that it later rained during the evening and everywhere was chilling.
So I took took the bus and went to my area, didn't know where a pharmacy's because I was new there so I was just looking by the sides to see if there'll be any opened by at that time. Some distance past my house I saw one and that's how I alighted.
As I entered the pharmacy, there's this guy that was standing, backing me (I'm a snubber normally), I greeted the seller, told him what I wanted. This guy now turned around and was just staring at me.. he stared until I had to greet him.
After I bought what I wanted and went outside, he was there, excused me.
We got talking and we both got to know will live around the same neighbourhood but some minutes apart.
He said he wanted to show me something and next we went to his house.
We talked for a bit, he asked me out, told him I don't know him. He was like, what?
He actually told me he's a womanizer o.
We was just touching my hands, wanting to hug me. He knelt down, wrapped his hands around my waist while I was sitter on the arm of his sofa and was just kissing my stomach( no, he didn't raise my dress).
I just looked at him from that view and said in my mind 'this guy is fvckable.. that was even when I realized he's got exactly the height and body I was craving for. I just relaxed and went with the flow.
He carried my into his room and got down to biz. Jeez! I was screaming as the dxck was entering me.
OMG! It was exactly what I was craving and the sxx just happened and went how the body cravings went.
Big, raw, wet missionary.
That was how we did the do that night to everybody's satisfaction and I went home.
Yep.. we're still together.
I've been asking myself how did it happen?
Like, exactly what I was craving for and I got it in full package with no minus.
Was it pre-destined or it's a case of what's set in the spiritual that manifested in the physical?
I actually brought this here to tell you that you be asewo and you need to stop fishing for men like this otherwise you will end up in a body bag or in a freezer out of town......Look at how you do this? Like a Pro HO.........................Jeez, i was actually excitingly disgusted for you...
Even the guy you picked up na male asewo...GOSH, i imagine the cocktail of diseases wey una go dash una sefs
Asewo like this needs to stop..........In a week or so or even before Easter, you would have picked up another guy

You followed him to his house, cos he wanted to show you something., mumu talk ๐. . Admit you knew it was xes, and don't think we are as stoopid as you. With all theae stories we hear, how girls are unalifed, you followed a stranger. Aunty welldone eh. You can go again, since you are neighbours. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteGo do.HIV and hepat
Delete@poster:
DeleteCommon STDs / STIs
Bacterial
• Chlamydia
• Gonorrhea
• Syphilis
Viral
• Human papillomavirus (HPV)
• Herpes simplex virus (HSV-1 and HSV-2)
• Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV)
• Hepatitis B
• Hepatitis C
Parasitic
• Trichomoniasis
• Pubic lice (crabs)
• Scabies
Other
• Mycoplasma genitalium
Important notes
• Some STDs have no symptoms, especially at first.
• Many are treatable, and some are curable.
• Vaccines exist for HPV and Hepatitis B.
• Testing and early care are important for health.
Plus exchange of spirits
DeleteTorr
ReplyDeleteI hope you are not planning on getting married anyway.
ReplyDeleteWhat if she is divorced?
DeleteShe is probably the bv who posted on this blog that sex is a natural phenomenon and should be indulged anytime the body asks for it. She said she sleeps with guys a few minutes after she meets them.
The blog visitor also advised another bv who sent in a chronicle to lossen up and go have fun with her toaster. I asked the adviser if she can guarantee the safety of the other bv.
She has a blog ID which she has not used since I told her a story about one sidechic.
In short, she needs help to be free from the spirit of immorality.
Law of attraction.
ReplyDeleteIt's among the universe laws..
Google it and then learn how to use it positively and to your advantage
Correct!!! Poster, keep using it negatively.
DeleteAnd go and do test, you don't know the diseases you're carrying, and I'm not even tryna judge, I can relate, lol.. if una never go do test, protect yourself.. STI na water
ReplyDeleteI couldn’t read this because I don’t even know what it is the first two lines were enough.
ReplyDeletePlease always play safe. It's importanter ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou no dey fear STDs?
ReplyDeleteWell, congrats on satisfying ur cravings.
As in eh.
DeletePoster that was daring. That was risky. Be careful out there. Haaaaa ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ⭐
ReplyDeleteThen if eventually this relationship leads to marriage, shey u’d be expecting loyalty from him ko? I wish you all the best.
ReplyDeleteNo further advice is needed. Stella has said it all. Most importantly, do not crave what could eventually destroy you. There are Yahoo boys everywhere, actively looking for destinies to exploit for money rituals. One must remain vigilant and content, because not everything that glitters is worth the cost.
ReplyDeleteNothing do you poster. Enjoy yourself.
ReplyDeleteNa wa๐, you went home with a random guy, no fear for your life and till slept with him without protection.
ReplyDeleteThis life must be a joke to you.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
***still.
DeleteTill has a different meaning.
I’m just happy it wasn’t that little boy you gbenshed! I was literally holding my breath when you got to that part of the story!
ReplyDeleteAs for you consenting adults, what you do with urselves is your business!
Cheap…
ReplyDeleteAshewo is expensive at least
Bible pegs it’s cost at a loaf of bread at bare minimum
Some people can’t buy a loaf
But you….
Aboki slippers
The type that has hole inside that it’s better off not worn
Who raised you?
How do you give your self so carelessly
At that so cost free
Even if you have decided that your destiny is runs
At least make use of your sin
God abeg ohhh
May we not be cheaper than mairuwa slippers
Stella don’t bother advising this one
Just Dey look am
Anty 15:54 go and sit down,who made you a judge,like you be saint,no dey condem someone like this nah haba mk we open one side of your nyash fess I wan check something
DeleteSmell yeye๐
Cheap…
ReplyDeleteAshewo is expensive at least
Bible pegs it’s cost at a loaf of bread at bare minimum
Some people can’t buy a loaf
But you….
Aboki slippers
The type that has hole inside that it’s better off not worn
Who raised you?
How do you give your self so carelessly
At that so cost free
Even if you have decided that your destiny is runs
At least make use of your sin
God abeg ohhh
May we not be cheaper than mairuwa slippers
Stella don’t bother advising this one
Just Dey look am
See me reading,opening my mouth, forgetting ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ hehehe Nne you too enjoy,thank God say i never start this fasting sef๐
ReplyDeleteGod abegoo๐คposter two of una should go for lab oo hmm.
Please stop it it's not too good you hear to avoid catching viral disease or using you do the do naso you go lost forever, country no good now you hear Asa๐
Lol..
ReplyDeleteAs long as u enjoy yourself,no be waste of sin๐คฃ
What if the guy was a serial killer? Enjoy your self, But be careful tho
ReplyDeleteYou no dey collect money self? Madam palliative
ReplyDeleteI wish so much that stories like this are made up!!!
ReplyDeleteBut they aren't. Things like this happen a lot (crazy things).
DeleteOk now.... ๐ต๐ซ
ReplyDeleteVery high risk and irresponsible behaviour..following a stranger home to have unprotected intercourse..till you get infected with an incurable disease you won't rest..what if the guy is even a kidnapper or serial k*ller?..continue! ๐
ReplyDeleteI don't judge people normally,.but sis you went raw with someone you don't know? I'm shook
ReplyDeleteIt's not that deep. It's a free world.
ReplyDeleteThis one con turn s*× to loaf of bread or soft drink wey person dey crave for. Issorite
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you dear
ReplyDeleteOmo I don't even know the kind mind some of Una get oo..... you met someone just the night, went to his house without scared of what ifs or probably he might be a killer or ritualist still went ahead for a raw sex..Nawa p
ReplyDeleteToo risky for me and for you too.