Sunshine, aged 34, allegedly reportedly d!ed on January 9, 2026, after alleged complications from a fibroid surgery which was done in December 2025.
May her beautiful soul find rest in God!
May her soul rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones.
It's well,may your gentle soul continue to rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteThis fibroib it will never be well with you Beast😙
Your comment is saying one thing whilst your choice of emoji is saying another. I sha no understand you sometimes.
DeleteShe doesn’t understand emojis or it’s use. Smh
DeleteYou are not made to understand me all the time ok
DeleteOnly God that sees heart understand me always so chill
It's well
@Glory, instead of to take correction you're here saying whatnot. Mtchew
DeleteWhy not teach me the emojis,i am always ready to learn ok
DeleteWhen you correct someone with love,there is no way the person will not learn and accept ok
Maybe she thought the emoji was hissing.
DeleteThank you @14:49 exactly
DeleteIji ya 😘
Na only this love emoji me sabi sef 😅
Chai... comfort to the family..
ReplyDeleteMay her soul find eternal rest 🕊️
ReplyDeleteChai! May her soul rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDeleteMay GOD Comfort her family and grant her eternal rest
ReplyDeleteOmo ehh, so sad?
ReplyDeleteAll I have to say is just try your possible best to give your life to Christ and live every second as if it's your last
Very true
DeleteTrue
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Rest in peace beautiful 🙏🏿😔
ReplyDeleteRest Well Beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo Sadddddd
May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat fibroid is doing to women lately, is truly terrible.
Nothing dey dis life oo
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🕊️
Nothing!
DeleteThis is so painful.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace, beautiful.😭
May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest well.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteI cannot imagine the pain her family is going through.
DeleteThis girl's death is so painful and the way her family were nonchalant about her corpse was so painful.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace and God bless her friends that put up a befitting burial for her.
May God comfort her family and give her soul eternal rest
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteIt was abortion. Not fibroid
ReplyDeleteIshi nini? Are you an insider?
DeleteRest on Omalicha
ReplyDeleteNo be only fibroid surgery. But i dont blame the family. Before nigerians ll display their ignorance