Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎ CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Atti Drags Chief Priest's Wife

Thursday, January 01, 2026

‎ CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Atti Drags Chief Priest's Wife

Hours after Cubana Chief priest's wife, Deangels, released a video warning other women to stay away from her marriage, Hellen Atti, Cubana Chief Priests baby mama reacted and slammed Deangels whom she called second wife to CCP.

She responded saying:

‎''Old b*tch shut fx ck up who need ur husband you think am desperate the way you do stopping pascal okechukwu A.K.A cubana chiefpriest to help his children even in Malaysia woman was his first wife ur just second wife and there's nothing you can do has long his kids are alive he will take full responsibility wait and see call my name nah why are you scared bitch am not desperate as you parading ur husband committee he fuck b*tches everywhere boo so I dont need him anymore coz he's just dusty bin pit.

‎Dont start the war that you can't finish you want to trend with my name the way ur so called husband trended with my name and got more followers bxtch aren't gone do that with you I got things to do p*ssy.
‎More children are on the way pascal can never change"

32 comments:

1. Hellen no want to allow us to start this new year in peace, allow January to start in peace na.. Helen, Helen , Helen how many times did I call your name..

1. 😂 she said CP used her name to chase clout or it's the opposite

2. Chai, this woman don resume work, it's too early na Helen.

1. Helen you are too insignificant for Cabana's wife to refer to you. Go and hide please there are bigger fishes lurking around the corner

3. Ahhhhhhhh
    This Early Moi Moi Helen

4. Pot calling kettle black,imagine Helen saying that she's not desperate and that CP calls her name to get followers,this year go loud o🤣🤣🤣
    Helen abeg,it's too early in the year for you to start dragging Paskal Okochukwu

5. Like I always say, she puts the hell in Hellen.

Happy 2026, Hellen. May the dna test happen this year. You have a beautiful son who is destined to do great things in the world.

6. See her calling the woman old as if she Hellen wasn't once a one year old. Hisses.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. Hellen try rest now, when she said she will resumed the dragging in 2026, I didn’t know it will be on the 1st of January 🤷‍♀️
    Imagine calling his legally married wife desperate 🤣🤣 Hellen what then are you? Smh

1. She is everything she called the wife.
      Happy new year my Paree nwa oma 🥰 wishing you a beautiful 2026.

2. Well, one thing we know for sure is that she is a woman’s of her words. She is officially off festive season holiday and returned to dragging like she promised. I guess the zobo is officially done😂

I’m not sure how the wife picked up a stray though. Infidelity causes so many unnecessary problems. Dude, just take the dna test and acknowledge the child if it is yours. Any man who can deny the existence of a potential child can hide the existence of a wife and family. Hellen, is right, the cheating will continue and other babies will be made.

8. Na wa. Gutter language. Struggled to read through

9. Na you go do 1 night stand na you dey call another woman b!tch 😂 some of you once another woman is 1yr or above other than you she’s automatically regarded as old 🤣 if you check now Hellen and the woman she’s calling old are in the same age bracket 🤣 ahewo 10kobo

10. Hellen, e no too early like this? On the 1st fa. Wait small na.

11. This lady must be a joke 🤣

12. Dis woman don start dis new year...
    It is well with her

13. Dear married men, these are some of the disrespect you get when you shit out side.

Not only do you dishonour your family but yourself too.

14. Hahaha 🤣🤣 this woman is delulu🤣 CP uses your name to chase clout🤣joke of the year.

Hellen please we are tired of you and your noise, it's too early in the year.

15. CEO Empress

Delusional Woman

Drag the Man you committed the Act with and free the innocent Wife

CEO Empress

16. See one night stand, calling someone names. Chief priest wife better not accept that DNA to be done. She will frustrate this woman life if the opportunity is given to her. Aunty train your child, the wife didn’t send you to be useless. Let the wife enjoy her home.

1. A child is in the mix, that takes precedent over everyone’s comfort. There is something inhumane about denying a child’s existence. But some wives can sleep well so longs their children are catered for, even when they know their man is a bicycle where every woman can take a ride on.

17. Hellen, it's too early, today is public holiday, please observe it, I thought you said you're taking break until this year, I didnt know it will be this early.

18. Next time close your legs you and cubana Chief priest.

19. Oloshi you go drag drag you go tire but while at it you better leave that woman's name out of your mouth no be she shine torch when you and cpp dey gbensh