#NewYearDay #Welcome2026 #FirstDayOfTheYear #NewYearEnergy
#DayOneMagic #StartStrong #NewYearPositivity
I am old enough to know that 2026 comes with the GOOD, the BAD and the UGLY...
ReplyDeleteI am wise enough to embrace it all...
However, no matter what happens in 2026, I will NOT bow to any other God, apart from the God in Heaven - the God who is able to DELIVER me from all evil, and help me CORRECT my weaknesses.
2026, I welcome thee. All of thee! πͺ
Happy New Year My People... ❤️
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Happy new year Ali. We will not bow to any other God regardless. We pin with Jesus' Christππππ
DeleteHappy New Year
DeleteYes,we no get any other choice,
DeleteHappy new year.
Happy prosperous new year bro ππ
DeleteHappy New Year Ali B
DeleteHappy New Year Ali
DeleteHappy new year
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of a new year. Thank you for preserving our lives to see this 1st day of January 2026.
Commit your works to the Lord, and your plans will be established. (Proverbs 16:3)
As we step into this year, we commit our lives, families, plans, and dreams into our hands oh Lord.
What was impossible for us last year will bow this year for us in Jesus name π. What mocked us before will testify for us this year in Jesus name π.
Abba Father , we plead you go before us and make every crooked path straight and cover us with your protection; no evil shall come near us, and no weapon formed against us shall prosper.
in Jesus name π
Father, let 2026 be a year of fulfillment, restoration, and testimonies.
Thank you, Lord, for hearing our prayerπ
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW YEAR MY SDK FAMILY πΉ❤️❤️
AmenππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAman
DeleteHappy new year beautiful big mama
Amen!
DeleteHappy new year ππ
Amen, Happy New year Big Mama
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen. Happy New Year,sweet grandma. ππΏπ
DeleteAmen and Amen, happy new year blog family.
DeleteHappy New Year Mamalicious π₯°
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy prosperous new year big momma ❤️
Amen π
DeleteHappy New year big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteAmen and Amen ππππ
DeleteAmen. Happy New Year big mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHurray,It's a great new beginning π
ReplyDeleteGreat new year and new day the Lord has made to us ,to explore,excel and flourish once again π₯°
We pray for a greater and better growth this year in Jesus name Amen π
Wishing us the best happy new year ever π₯³π
One love π
Amen.
DeleteHappy new year to our award winner. Keep being happy πππ
Happy new year Glory π
DeleteAmen, Happy New year.
DeleteHappy New Year My Darling π₯°
DeleteHappy prosperous new year everyone πππ₯³ God blessings
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy New year G.Baby π
Happy New Year Asa
DeleteHappy new year dear
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteHappy new year
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 1 of 365 !!!!
HAPPY NEW YEAR.
God is Good and His Mercies Endures Forever.
Awesome God.
Faithful God.
This Can only Be God......
1st!!!!!
Awesome God thank you ππΌππΌ
DeleteAncient of days π
DeleteHappy New Year to our SDK calendar.
DeleteWe go again this year.
Thank you for the countdown Marie.
DeleteWishing you a glorious 2026 ❤️
Thank you Sweet God.... Altuage is Forever Grateful.
DeleteThank you our Alpha and Omega.
DeleteHappy New Year beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteHappy new year
DeleteHappy New Year Sis Marielicious π₯°
DeleteHappy prosperous new year Marie darling ππ
DeleteThank you Abba Father π let your manifest presence follows us all through 2026
Happy New year Marie π
DeleteGrateful to God for his boundless love and Mercies that endures forever.
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteThank you very much for the update,
DeleteMay God bless you
Thank You Jesus ππππ
DeleteMiracle Worker Dalu Rinne πππ
Happy New Year marie
DeleteHallelujah hallelujah ππ
DeleteThank you sweet Jesus
DeleteYes ooo. And the countdown begins. Glory to God!
DeleteAwesome God π
DeleteThe Mission Continues!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 4:34.
"The nations need to be taught the Word of God; they need to be discipled and prepared for the coming of the Lord."
"Therefore, refuse to be distracted. Live for the joy of unveiling to others the Christ-life, educating them on the transcendence and supreme dominion of the righteousness we possess in Him."
Dear Father, thank you for counting me faithful to be a part of your end-time work. I live for the fulfilment of your divine mandate to teach all nations and impact people around the world with the knowledge of your living Word. I’m strengthened, stirred and empowered by the Holy Spirit for this great task, for my life is for your glory and the advancement of your Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Happy new year Rhapsody, our blog preacher. We go again this year. Jesus is sweeter than. Wine.π
DeleteAmen, Happy New year
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy prosperous new year ππ
Amen π
DeleteHappy New year Rhapsody.
Amen and Amen πππ
DeleteHappy New Year π₯°π₯°
Happy new year everyone π This is my best year yet π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year beautiful Supernova
DeleteHappy New Year super
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteMay every step you take in 2026 be softened by grace, and every challenge be met with mercy. ✨π
Happy New Year ππ₯³π₯π
Amen.
DeleteHappy new year B.J.
Amen
DeleteHappy new year ππ
Amen, Happy New year.
DeleteHappy New year BJ
DeleteMy Peopleeeeee! π
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year to us all. May the year 2026 be good to us and our loved ones in Jesus' name. ππΎ
Amen to all the prayers, Stella. Thank you. π
Amen.
DeleteHappy new year calm and calculated Cynthiaπππ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteHappy New year
Happy new year
Delete2026!
ReplyDeleteBE KIND TO US!!
BE OUR PEACE!!!
ALIGN WITH US FOR POSITIVE ENERGY AND VIBES!!!!
BE MORE EVEN IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS!!!!
ππππ
GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS
It's our year of soft life in Jesus name ππΌ
DeleteHappy new year nwanyioma ❤️
Amen. Amen. Happy new year NN darling.
DeleteMay 2026 be kind to you NN ❣️
DeleteAmen, happy new year
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Ijele Nwanyi π
Happy New year
Amen π
DeleteHappy new year
Amen. Happy New Year Nnukwu
DeleteAMEN
DeleteHappy new year
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
God Of Mercy Thank You Lord For Your Mercy ,Love And Kindness Towards Us In The Name Of Jesus AMEN π
AMEN And AMEN π π
Hallelujahs π
Hallelujah ππΌππΌ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new year Chikalicious nwa-oma Thank you for the positive aura here.
Chikalicious! Wishing you a very happy 2026 ❣️
DeleteHallelujah, good morning and happy new year to you dear Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteOsundilcious Dearie π₯°
DeleteZaramlicious Dear π₯°
Glorylicious Baby π₯°
Loralicious Darling π₯°
Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteHappy New year Chi π₯°
We begin this New year in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit Amen π.. good morning all and welcome to 2026 our year of plenty good things..
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteIt's our year of endless blessings ♥️
Good morning sis π
Happy new year beautiful PSP π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new year Purest Nwa. Sweet babeπππ. The real SDK Blog positive vibes.
Pure sweetie, happy new year ❣️
DeleteAmen and good morning dearest purest Nwannem π₯°
DeleteHappy New Year Dearest π₯°
DeleteHappy New year dearest Purest Sweet π
DeleteHappy new year sis
DeleteHappy new year πππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Missy ♥️
DeleteHappy new year to our baby of the house. We go again this yearπ
DeleteSame to you beautiful Miss H. Have a nice day.
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy new year Hauwa π
DeleteHauwalicious baby π₯°
DeleteHappy New Year
Happy New year Miss H π
DeleteA beautiful one to you
DeleteGood Morning and HAPPY NEW YEAR, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteWe all made it to 2026, thank You Lord for everything.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Happy New year Odogwu Triple C. The heart beat of lady Paris.
DeleteHappy New Year beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year dear
DeleteHappy new year ππ
DeleteMay we prioritize happiness over everything else this year.
ReplyDeleteMay the works of our hands yield great profits not debts.
May nations here about our sources of income and come to patronize us.
Happy New Year SDK family π
Sending e-hugs to everyone here.
Don't forget to communicate your feelings more this year, rather than expecting the other party to just know the right thing to do.
Happy and prosperous new year Kosi nwa oma π₯°
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new year Kosi. Thank you for the smile you put in our faces while reading SDK blog.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new year ππ
Shout out to you SDK. Happy new year to the odogwuress the Ijele of SDK blog. The lady that works day and night to make sure this blog stands unique and educating. A place to relax and forget each days pressure. A place to connect with strangers as soul sisters and brothers. A place to ask questions and get professional answers. A place to get the first authentic gist before it spreads. Thank you for touching lives. Thank your for making your blog a family. Thank you for the big heart that accommodates the good, the bad and the ugly. Thank you for treating us as friends and not strangers. Thank you for making us see hope even at cross roads. Thank you for all the connections your blog has brought and still bringing.
DeleteThank you for always allowing God use you.
May God grant you more wisdom and plenty seats in the corridor of power and decision makers.
We see your kindness here and behind the blog. . God sees it too. God bless all the seeds you have sown on this blog and in the life of your blog visitors. May you always have reasons to say... God is good
I love you.
Happy New year kosi π
DeleteE-hugs to you too.
Happy New Year to everyone, I'm inside bus going to my hometown now, may this year be a prosperous year for everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteWishing you a safe trip.
Thank you @Lora, I'm home already.
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella π
Happy New Year Everyone π
Odun a y'abo o ππ
DeleteAminπ€²
DeleteWishing everyone a wonderful 2026!
ReplyDeleteMay the year ahead bring good health and prosperity, with success in your efforts and fulfilment in all that you do.
Iam praying for peace and happiness in our society.May God bless all you do.
#ThatOgojaDude
Good morning my lovely blogfam π₯°
ReplyDeleteWelcome to 2026ππΌππΌππΌ our Year of answered prayers and fulfillment ππΌ
Happy new year ππΌππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy new year love ❤️
DeleteGood morning, beautiful people. It's a new yearπππ
ReplyDeleteMay this new year bring you joy, peace, and love.
May your dreams and aspirations come true in 2026.
May God bless you with strength and courage to tackle challenges.
May this year be filled with opportunities and growth.
May love and laughter fill your heart and home.
May you find purpose and fulfillment in all you do.
May your path be guided by wisdom and understanding.
May you experience God's goodness in abundance.
May your heart be filled with gratitude and hope.
May this year bring you closer to your goals.
Wishing you a blessed and happy new year! π
Amen!
DeleteWishing you a great year π
Amen.
DeleteWishing you a blessed and a happy new year too.
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteFirst SP of the year 2026....
Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
God is really faithful ππ
Have a wonderful celebration today
Happy new year everyone,may 2026 be good and bright for us IN JESUS CHRIST MIGHTY NAME!! AMEN!
ReplyDeleteHappy new year people of SDK
ReplyDeleteThank God for everything, seeing 2026 can only be God π
We go again this year
Wonderful and prosperous new year I wish everyone one of us..
Wishing you a successful year π
DeleteA resounding amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteMay every opportunitiy lost in 2025 be restored back to us in the new year.
May every of our prayers receive speedy answers in Jesus name.
Happy new year blog familyπ
Happy new year
ReplyDeleteMay 2026 be that amazing year for you!
Judas had one of the most important scripts in the plan of salvation. It was so critical that prophets started talking about it about 800 years before he was born! Prophet Zachariah, Prophet Jeremiah, Prophet David all provided the frame defining his life in relation to that of Jesus who is the main actor in the drama of the universe.
ReplyDeleteThe prophets stated that he would be a friend of Jesus having meals with him. (Ps 41:9). He will betray the saviour for the price of a slave and his office would be taken by another. (Ps 69:25, 108:8)
This was the script. For Judas to play his part well in this drama, he needed one error in his constitution – greed. Now whether he had that greed or not, one small financial pressure would still had made him sell Jesus just to fulfil the script. It was not optional. It was too critical for Judas to have a say in it. The director will not permit it. Imagine if out of greed Judas had asked for 100 pieces of silver or if out of pity he had asked for only 10pieces. He would have completely shattered the script and make Jesus a scam.
Imagine Jesus praying for Peter and telling him Satan has desired to have him but he has been prayed for and covered and that he will certainly recover from that fall. Yet when it came to Judas, he didn’t pray for him, he didn’t attempt to change the scheme of things. He only encouraged him and said – what you have to do, do quick. When Jesus was providing an explanation to his actions, he said:
John 17:12
> *While I was with them, I protected and preserved them by Your name, the name You gave Me. Not one of them has been lost, except the son of destruction, SO THAT THE SCRIPTURE WOULD BE FULFILLED.*
This shows that Jesus too was constrained by the script. It doesn’t matter how much Judas fasted and prayed, he would still betray Jesus and commit suicide otherwise Jesus would be a fraud. Because the moment one prophecy about him is broken, his entire mission will be invalidated. That was how critical it was.
This is what the bible verse we quote so freely means – it is not of him that wills (either to do good or bad) but it is of God who showeth mercy! These are not my words/thoughts they are in the bible…
> *14 What then shallwe say? Is God unjust? Not at all! 15 For he says to Moses,*
> _“I will have mercy on whom I have mercy, and I will have compassion on whom I have compassion.”_
> *16 It does not, therefore, depend on human desire or effort, but on God’s mercy.*
Fear God and let's pray for more grace to be able to do His will effectively. Just imagine what Judas had to go through for us to have salvation.
Happy new year everyone
Good morning π
Answered Prayers.....
ReplyDeleteGrateful for everything!!!!
In God I trust.
In 2026, learn to be done in asking anyone what they can't give anymore.
π
Special greetings to Quintessential Stelladimokokorkus
ReplyDelete,@TeeJay, @ParisSavannah @BigMama @OfficialPrestige
@Lora @Foodie @AliB @Tochi
@TeacherNk @GloGlo
@Marie @Rhapsody @NnukwuNwanyi
@Laura @BVOsundi
@CynthiaIyede@Supernova
@Arike @AnneK
@Glory O @Abionah
@Mide @BrownSugar
@Modupeola
@Blogbrity @God'sFavour
@Atuage @MercyBee
@StellaMaris @Chikalicious.
It's been long since I heard from you all.Missed you all. I'm back
#ThatOgojaDude
Happy new year ππ
ReplyDeleteMay 2026 be a prosperous and successful year for us all π₯
Amen!
DeleteHappy New year Loraπ
Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Happy New Year. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGod is good.
DeleteHappy New year Blogbrity π
Amen to your prayers Stella,I mark myself present on this first SP for this year.
ReplyDeleteMay this year be a blessing to us all.
Amen.
DeleteHappy New year π
Happy new year Bvsππ
ReplyDeleteI pray for ease for everyone of us this year.
Happy New year Uzu π
DeleteI also pray you get that same ease this year in Jesus name π
Happy New year blogfamπππ₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteMay 2026 be our year of divine protection,protection,ease and help from God.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Happy new year ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone
ReplyDeleteMay this year be good to us all.
We are here!
ReplyDeleteThank YOU Lord.π
Happy new year everybody.
Happy new year everyone ✨️ π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone ✨️ π
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to seeing this year 2026 bring us an endless joy good health success peace and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year blogfam
Happy New Year Blog Neighbours π₯°π₯°❤️❤️π
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus
Grateful heart πππππ
Thankful Soul ππππ
God's love and Mercies kept us, happy new year great people,let the will of God be done in our lives.sending love ❤️ π π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to the great people of SDK ville, Glory be to God Almighty.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year people of SDK ville
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year To Y'all On Here. ππππ
ReplyDeleteI Am Still Gonna Eat Of Them Eatables Sha But It Won't Be That Much Like The Last One.
Omo (×10).
All Of Them**
DeleteHappy New Year my people. I'm happy we all made it. It can only be God π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beloved STELLA.. happy new year to u and ur family...May Almighty God continue to bless u.. answer ur prayers and lift u higher ..Thanks for all u do in dis space..U are blessed beyond measure...
ReplyDeleteGod bless u maππ
Good morning BVS.. Happy new Year to Y'all..May 2026 be better...it's going to be our year of testimonies..
Amen πππ
Happy new year fam
ReplyDeleteAt last! π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to you Stella and bvs.
Currently eating correct peppered roasted goatmeat with palm wine.
Join me.
Enjoy ya sef. Remain so goat meat for us
DeleteHappy new year once again π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year family