He reacted on X saying five DNA tests had been carried out.....
he said
''After 5 DNA test … she Dey crase .. her and her mom better leave me the fuck alone and go find her papa …''
''Never met the bitch … except when went For the DNA … very stupid behavior I will soon treat their FK … 5 fucking hospitals just to be clear .. the mom needs to go to jail … I don’t blame the poor girl ..''
''Yes I chose 3 hospitals and they chose their own two hospitals .. all came out Negative .. this is the last time I’m speaking on this nonsense''.
''When we strike make nobody beg us ooo ok''
''You guys don’t know my father … he’s even the one that forced me to go .. Adeleke’s we don’t play about Blood on this side !''
''Never met the bitch … except when went For the DNA … very stupid behavior I will soon treat their FK … 5 fucking hospitals just to be clear .. the mom needs to go to jail … I don’t blame the poor girl ..''
''Yes I chose 3 hospitals and they chose their own two hospitals .. all came out Negative .. this is the last time I’m speaking on this nonsense''.
''When we strike make nobody beg us ooo ok''
''You guys don’t know my father … he’s even the one that forced me to go .. Adeleke’s we don’t play about Blood on this side !''

I believe the part he said "the Adelekes don play about blood"
ReplyDeleteIf they've done it 5 times and it all came out negative, why is this still happening?
This is sooo messed up!
ReplyDeleteHe should publish the results to get these people off his back or do a final test between him and the little girl and publish the result.
ReplyDeleteI know he is not the father.
A test was carried out by a fake lab attendant which is sotayo gaga's brother. Power can also play....she wants a final test, if he is innocent, he shouldn't react like this
DeleteAt this point only God knows the truth.
ReplyDeletePoor girl..so the mother did not tell her of the previous DNA test??
ReplyDeleteTampered
DeleteBeautiful girl,God see you through
ReplyDeleteOh dear❗️this is getting messy, perhaps they should just do it one last time and it should be published for all to see
ReplyDeleteMy late uncle was a very wealthy man, who liked a young and innocent lady. Promised her heaven and earth but eloped when his wife found out. He lied to her that she seduced him 😆 🤣 😂
ReplyDeleteThe lady found out she was pregnant and all efforts to reach him proved abortive. She gave birth to a son, raised him well till he qualified as a lawyer. He grabbed my uncles testicle by the law, did various DNA tests and were all positive.
During his funeral, he attended, with his mum respectfully in the shadows, met all of us- his family and we are one big happy family.
Davido should publicly do the final test biko
Those days , davido prick dey enter any hole esp when e dey high. He was reckless. He broke her virginity and she's certain that he is the father
ReplyDeleteA man in my area impregnated one area Toto in the 80s, he refused to accept the son upon say the resemblance was 💯.
ReplyDeleteToday, he is a doctor in baltimore 🇺🇸 .
He reached out to him via Facebook that he was poor and very ill. He is sending him dollars monthly.
Same boy that I remember who always had chattarh running down his nose, with lapalapa and sores all over. My mum was always buying house clothes and slippers for him back then.
I advise he does a public dna test to allow the matter rest cos I think he's the dad.
He may have more kids on the face of the earth
Late MKO Abiola , na im shape of head and ears e dey take know im pikin
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm 🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteNa by force to be an Adeleke?
ReplyDeleteI don't know but I believe David because I believe he won't reject his blood just like he said.
ReplyDeleteIf truly 5 Dna had been carried out and all came out negative, her mom should give it a rest .
In all this I feel for the poor beautiful girl.
I'm so sad for the innocent child in the middle of this mess.
ReplyDeleteThis Is Really Messed Up
ReplyDeleteKaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Chaiiiiiiii
Davido should just do one last test and make it open...
ReplyDeleteI think he should do the last one publicly
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the innocent young girl in the mix....could it be, she was drugged, Davido and others slept with her but was only aware of Davido time out with her.
ReplyDeleteA public DNA should be done for the sake of the girl.
I also thought about this
DeleteShe should drag all those who were with Davido that night for DNA test. Group s#x is common among those guys
It is well with you…..
ReplyDeleteSome things we shouldn't even glory in , but then this is Life !
ReplyDeleteA clear conscience fears no accusation. David should in all sincerity have a clear, documented DNA proceedings with her and put all to rest. The girl and her Mother may be a nobody today. But nobody knows tomorrow .
Echi di Ime !!!
You are on point, at this junction I don't know what to say again.
DeleteThe Adelekes don't play with their family offsprings!
ReplyDeleteThey will never reject their own blood! And you can take this to the bank. Most especially Davido's daddy. He has a soft spot for his children and grandkids...
Just feeling pity for the girl.
ReplyDeleteMay God see her through..
They should do the DNA test in US, I don't trust all these Nigerian hospitals, it can be altered.