#CelebrateWins #PositiveEnergy #FinishStrong #ThankGodItsFriday #HappyFridayVibes.#SmileThroughTheDay.
Good Morning....
Smile...today will be good to you and I...
πππππππππ
Good morning friends,
ReplyDeletePlease RESIST the urge to buy things you don't need. Truth is, you have NO IDEA how people make the money they use in buying things they flaunt. No allow anybody pepper you go enter stupeed, unnecessary gbese...
Learn to save ooo, because Money Wey You Save, Na'im Go Save You!! π―
Have a Great Weekend....π₯..#ALiSpeaks
True talk. Good morning bro.
DeleteWell-written π
DeleteSo true. Good morning
DeleteTrue talk, you talk am wella
DeleteHELPFUL PRAYER
ReplyDelete'You find families for those who are lonely.' Genesis 2:22 CEV
Here's a prayer for when you, or someone you know, is feeling lonely:
'Father, I'm struggling with loneliness, and you know what I need too. you said in your word, "I will never leave you nor forsake you" (Hebrews 13:5 NKJV). There is a part of me that can never be satisfied or fulfilled by any relationship other than you. But you also created me to be sociable and need interaction with other people. Help me to admit and stop any negative behaviour on my part that may cause people not to enjoy and to accept me, such as being critical, envious, hot-tempered, judgmental or unforgiving. Please give me the tongue of the learned so that I will know how to speak appropriate words in season to others. Please open my ears to listen to them with real understanding (see Isaiah 50:4). Help me to overcome shyness and the fear of rejection and to reach out to others believing that you can speak to their heart and cause them to be open and accepting. Teach me how to accept their love, help and generosity. Help me to understand the importance of caring for my relationships and not just paying attention to friends when it's convenient for me. Help me to be a reliable friend (see Proverbs 18:24). You know what I need in a relationship. You put David and Jonathan together, and Ruth and Naomi together. So, I ask you to put me together with the right person or persons. In Jesus' name. Amen.'
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing sis ππ❤️❤️
DeleteThanks for sharing and I wish you a beautiful day ahead ♥️
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteThe steadfast love of the Lord never ceases,his mercies never come to an end. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.(Lamentations 3:22–2)
Abbas father,we thank you for your faithfulness never cease from our lives, because even when we are tired and unsure, you still remain faithful. Even when our faith feels small, your love never runs out.
Lord let your faithfulness cover our fears and strengthen us to keep going in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen, good morning Ma'am
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAs-salamualakum
ReplyDeleteYA'ALLAH
we ask from YOU a pure and good end and a return that is neither shameful nor disgraceful
O the most generous, grant our deceased parents, brothers and sisters Aljannatul Firdaus Aamiin π€²πΏ
Ya Rahaman Ya Raheem Ya Hayyu Ya Qayyum ya Zaljalali WalIkram, juma'at Mubarak πππΏ☪️
Amin. Juma'at Mubarak.
DeleteAmin!
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak
Another day in the land of the living
ReplyDeleteThank you my GOD π
Good morning Sweethearts π₯°
Do have a wonderful day
Thank you God, you've been so faithful,
DeleteGood morning everyone.
Happy weekend beautiful NN π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus.
DeleteGod is good. Grateful for a beautiful day like this.
DeleteGood morning NN ❤️
You too. Good morning NN.
DeleteGood morning Nne π§‘ have a lovely day
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π
DeleteThank you. Good morning
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 16 of 365!!!!
God is Good and His Mercies Endures Forever....
Today's is My 1st Daughter's Birthday. My Beautiful Chic.May God Continuously Bless and Favour You.
Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.
DeleteHappy blessed birthday to her.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. More years of celebration to her.
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy birthday to your beautiful princess ππΏπ
DeleteBirthday Blessings to your Beautiful Chic π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter, the Lord bless her in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter π
DeleteHappy birthday to the "Canadian". May all her hopes, dreams and aspirations come true. God bless her new age πππ₯
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter. God bless and keep her.
DeleteCheers π₯ to her new year ππ
DeleteMay she be your PEACE!
Happy birthday to your baby girl ππ God bless & keep her
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter,may God's light continue shine upon her in Jesus name Amen π
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. God bless her new age.
DeleteThank you God for your mercy ππΌππΌ
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter ππ
Happy Birthday To Your Ada ,Her New Age Is Blessed
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter. God keep her
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteA happy Friday starts with a greatful heart... good morning all and have a good day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen and Amen πππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful PSP π
DeleteYou too dear. Good morning
DeleteHello Purest π
DeleteGood morning sis π
DeleteGood morning Sugar π§‘
DeleteHave a great day sis π₯°
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning beautiful sisters ππ
DeleteIn all you do, always put God first and you will never be put to shame. Don't mind what people say to you, just focus and God will surely see you through.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy weekend.
YES, God can be TRUSTED.
DeleteGod over everything ππΌ
DeleteGod never fails. Thank you
DeleteSo there's an argument on twitter, Whether a man should move into his wife's house, after marriage, considering the financial implications it can have on both of them.
ReplyDeleteEg. Before Marriage, husband stays in a miniflat, wife stays in 3 bedroom flat close to her work place too.
Now they got married, and you know this thing men cherish "EGO" π€£π€£
What is your take on this?
What do you understand by Men's Ego?
Should the wife go to the husband?
If yes or no, state your reason.. Remember the 2 have become joined to 1
She was already living there so the man knew before marriage;and it would be wickedness to GOD and to HUMAN for you to want her to leave a three bedroom and stoop low to a mini flat;forfeiting the comfort she is already used to;because of your ego as a man..
DeleteNobody wants a grace to grass in life,forget sentiments.
I wont move in to her three bedroom flat,one day she might flip and insult me with it;so I would rather give it a long rope and provide;for my own self respect.
I would rather hustle until I can at least rent a two bedroom till im comfortably enough to build mine or upgrade to a three bedroom later.
And if I don’t have the money to rent a two bedroom;I won’t talk about marriage with that particular lady,rather I would grow my business to afford what I need in life;or look for a lady in my tax bracket who would value my mini flat;to start married life with..
What I won’t like any man to do to my own daughter;I don’t and wont expect anyone else’s daughter to take same treatment from me;in the name of love..
I’m a realist;and I dislike sentiments when it comes to taking basic life decisions..
@MARTINS
Or they can just get another apartment close to her work, if his is flexible. Or date someone that won't result in issues like this. I want my man to be up there, balanced ego and all. Don't come here with all that nonsense humility and say "oh it's closer to your work so let me move in"... What nonsense is that?
DeleteA man should be in charge and not give room for any form of disrespect or see finish. This should not be confused with toxicity.
I don't see anything wrong moving into your wife's apartment provided it's convenient for the both of you. You're both are one now by marriage. Whether you move into her house or she move into yours, if she wants to disrespect you she'll do that comfortably whether in your house or her own house.
DeleteNot every woman is that disrespectful I must say. Okay let me ask, what will you say about women in their husband's house that are the ones providing?
Until we begin to see marriage as being one and equal partner, we'll keep having this mentality of supremacy between husband and wife. We should stop promoting the notion that a man will be disrespected by a financial woman. It's not a woman thing. Only damaged women do that. I know women that are great companion to their husband and financier of most family projects that toy won't know unless been told.
nice take
DeleteMartins you are full of wisdom. Very well said
DeleteOne thing I have learnt in the number of years I have live on earth is that, life shapes us through contrast.
ReplyDeleteWhat hurts us teaches us.
What leaves us guides us.
And what remains becomes the truth we carry forward.
Another weekend is upon us.
Pleasant morning guys π
TGIF baby...may we have a blast
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend people
Happy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteCheers to a blessed weekend Mor.
DeleteCheers π₯ dear
DeleteMorning Mor
DeleteCheers to the weekend dear Morπ
DeleteGood morning Mor
DeleteCheers to a blessed weekend π₯
Good morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGood morning and happy Friday to us π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt was a productive and successful week already
Thank you Jesus π
Wishing us a blissful weekend ahead✌️
Morning!
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning dear free spirited soul.
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteThank you Lord. Good morning Glory
DeleteWeldon NNπ
DeleteAwww good morning dear B baby Asa Nwa π₯°
The Holy Spirit: The Power Of Our Message!!
ReplyDeleteActs 1:8.
"The Holy Spirit makes the difference between mere religion and a living relationship with God. When you received Him, you received the ability to function like the Lord Jesus. You became a carrier of God’s power, capable of producing supernatural results."
"The more you fellowship with Him, the more His wisdom and power manifest in your life. Trust and depend on Him daily to guide your thoughts, inspire your actions, prayers, and energise your words."
Blessed Holy Spirit, I thank you for your indwelling presence and power in my life. You’re my comforter, teacher, and guide. As I yield to your ministry in my life, I live in victory, excellence and dominion; with you, I can do all things; I win only and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning, Thank God it’s Friday
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear Anon.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI wish y'all a great day
Amen
Wish you a great day too. Good morning dear.
DeleteMorning!
DeleteGood morning, beautiful people. TGIF πππ
ReplyDeleteThe way this month seems to be flying ehhnnnn. Was gisting with my children this morning about how I can't believe it's already end of week 2 of resumption. They also confirmed it ssems like it was yesterday they resumed. Baba God please help us with all our dreams and aspirations this year o. Have a lovely day and weekend ahead.
Amen o
DeleteYou too.
To all who mourn in Israel He will give: beauty for ashes; joy instead of mourning; praise instead of heaviness. For God has planted them like strong and graceful oaks for his own glory. Isa 61:3.
ReplyDeleteThey hid us away from the limelight. They were ashamed of us because we are not beautiful enough or rich enough. They never knew we were caterpillars:-_ it is when you hide us from the limelight that we become beautiful butterfly!_
Rejection in any form is always a bad experience. But it even gets worse when it comes from our loved ones and when it comes for such terrible reasons like our beauty or our height or skin colour or financial status of our parents.
For crying out loud, we never created ourselves and God didn’t give anyone the option to choose how beautiful or how ugly they will come out. When trusted peers, colleagues and even family refuse to let us share the stage because of our deformity or inability to meet a certain standard, let's be assured that that is not the end of the road. It is only a call for us to look inward and bring out the true beauty that is in us. It is a call to us to look inward and bring out the wealth that is inside.
The caterpillar is often rejected because it has too many legs, or looks like an overblown millipede. It must consider itself very ugly. But when it is fully rejected and given those closed doors. It goes into a cocoon and transforms into a beautiful butterfly. That's the caterpillar’s response to rejection.
(Am led in my spirit to encourage someone)
You have much more than the caterpillar. There is much more beauty inside than people can see... Let the metamorphosis begin.
As we step out for our Daily Hustles, remember His thought for us are good and not evil to give an expected end Jer 29:11
Good morning πΈ
My dear redeemer, I am so grateful for the gift of another day, I say thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and beautiful day to everyone.
Cheers π₯ to a great weekend.
Good morning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Got Joy In The Morning
Joy In The Evening
You Keep Me Dancing
In Every Season
Whatever Comes Tomorrow I Got Joyπππππ
Hallelujah ππ
Happy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteBeautiful Chikalicious π
DeleteHallelujah!!!!!!!
DeleteChikalious π
DeleteHallelujah!
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
Loralicious Dear π₯°
NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteA fine Friday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay this day be filled with good news and answered prayers
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Amen
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday πππππ€Έπ€Έ
Weekend vibes πππππ€Έπ€Έ
Happy weekend beautiful Stella π
DeleteSMB π§‘
DeleteMy darling sis π
DeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday πππππ€Έπ€Έ
Weekend vibes πππππ€Έπ€Έ
Amen @ SDK
ReplyDeleteBusiness is not for the faint hearted, since I resumed this year, sales has been really slow, everyone keeps saying thats how January is but last year January wasnt this bad but I keep showing up.....I pray today will be a great day for me and everyone here.
Goodmorning everyone.
Omo! It's so discouraging abeg.
DeleteI pray it gets better.
Plenty sales fall on you π
DeleteThe reason is many people did bulk buying before Christmas. Don't worry sales will pick up gradually.
DeleteHe will.
DeleteDon't worry my darling everything will definitely balance soon ❤️
DeleteThank you sistas.
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful weekend π
Good morning Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteRemember that behind every glory their is a story.
Good morning people of God
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteI don't have data that's why I have not be commenting
Is not easy
ReplyDeleteI was charged 60k for my son leg..
I paid little and the man Started treating me leg..
Am seriously looking for the balance
I know God will do it
I mean treating the leg*
DeleteSorry
DeleteSorry about your son. He will be fine and God will provide
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"And above all things have fervent charity among yourselves: for charity shall cover the multitude of sins. 1 Pet. 4.8"
God loves us so much He forebears our sins. May you grow in love to forebear the flaws of others in Jesus name. Amen
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend BB
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteTGIF π₯³π€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam πΉ
Great day ahead ✌️
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteFor your only chance at life, allow joy to be irrational. Laugh at things that don't impress anyone. Keep photos no one will ever see. Love things too much. You don't need taste or restraint to justify delight. Life doesn't reward those who dilute themselves π―π―π―
Y'all have a great day ahead πππ
Thank you Abba Father for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning yard people. May God bless our hustle today
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. ❤️πΉπ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, bawoni night???
ReplyDeleteWish everyone a wonderful day ahead
Good morning Stella and BVsπ₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for finding us worthy to be among the living, we are grateful ππΌππΌ
It's the weekend already, seems like this January is different o, it's running so fast.
Bvs have a great day ahead ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning all. How is everyone doing? Thank God it's the weekend
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteWhat a freaky & sunny Day,
Have a fabulous Friday and stay safe