Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late General Sani Abacha's Daughter Gumsu Announces The Birth Of Her Niece

Wednesday, January 14, 2026

Late General Sani Abacha's Daughter Gumsu Announces The Birth Of Her Niece

The little Princess was birthed in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.....

25 comments:

1. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

2. Congratulations to them on their new addition

3. Congratulations to the Abachas πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Gumsu... Beautiful woman and Stella's bestie 🧑

4. Congratulations to you guys
    welcome to the world little niece πŸ₯°

5. Yess ooo,
    The birth of a babyπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Congrats to the Abacha family

6. Mustapha is the last child of abacha.

7. Congratulations to the family

8. Congratulations beautiful women

9. Congratulations to the Abachas, welcome lovely baby πŸ₯°

10. This Gumsu lady wey I like like kilode but she no know me ❤️
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

11. Congratulations to the Abachas, Beautiful women by the way

12. Congratulations to the family. Dem fine well well.

13. May she be like her Grandfather until we get all our money.

Stella i know you like these people but keep them away from us.

1. I don’t understand why Stella is hellbent on forcing the family of a tyrant down people’s throats. Family that is living on stolen national largesse by the way.
      Then some BVs have the shamelessness to post ‘congrats abacha family’. A people that love their chains.

14. See beauty every where. Congratulations to them

15. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰.