Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late President Yar’Adua's Son Ibrahim Yar'Adua Reportedly Marries 3rd Wife

Sunday, January 18, 2026

Late President Yar’Adua's Son Ibrahim Yar'Adua Reportedly Marries 3rd Wife

One more to go!!!
Ibrahim Yar'Adua, son of Nigeria's late President Umaru Musa Yar'Adua, has married Faiza as his third wife..

In late 2023, he wed his second wife Amira (daughter of Muhammad Babandede, a former Comptroller General of the Nigeria Immigration Service) .
Ibrahim's first marriage was to Saratu Sodangi, a lawyer, in 2018.
First wife - 2018
Second wife 2023
Third wife 2026
Fourth wife ?

32 comments:

1. Congratulations to him

4th wife 2028

2. Wow!Congratulations to you dear,keep enjoying😅
    Wishing you more wives😘
    Fourth wife 2028 by descending order🤣🤣🤣

3. Na wa oo
    Congratulations to them sha

4. Congrats to them
    Their religion permits it.

1. Even those whose religion does not permit it, are marrying upandan. Abi Akume is a muslim?

5. And his dad married only 1 wife o

1. Exactly what came to my mind

2. He had a second wife he quietly divorced. My guess is Iyale cast a long shadow and since the second marriage didn't humble her, he decided to tell himself the truth and focus on his marriage.

6. Fourth wife coming in the nearest future. Their religion allows it.

1. African culture too allows more than one wife does not mean your husband should.

7. Congratulations to them
    4th wife loading

8. Wives na water
    Congratulations to them.

9. Hmmm, two wife's in one year
    Congratulations to them

10. What that proverb says again, when you are good to your wife god blesses you with another. I guess he’s been a good husband😂

11. The only thing they are good at, producing like rabbits and creating social problems for the society.

12. I would leave him

1. Are you one of his wives, that you want to leave him?

2. I personally don't understand why any woman would want to be a wife to a man who has other wives. I guess it is not for me to understand. Hopefully, one day they will be able to see this with clear eyes, if not for them, then for the children born into this kind of situation.

13. Lust converted to marriage, when eye cleats, they pick another.