Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary TV Actor Clarus Of New Masquerade Series.

Monday, January 12, 2026

Legendary TV Actor Clarus Of New Masquerade Series.

Remember Clarus and Gringory of the new the new Masquerade TV series`? This is Clarus from a recent video....
His real name is Rev Davis Ofor …..

20 comments:

1. I forgot how he looked like back then, I had to go and quickly search on Google for his old pics.
    He is aged now , he paid his dues.
    RIP to the rest of the crew that have gone.

1. He was an handsome young man back then 😍

2. Read something before commenting una no go hear, RIP for what?

3. His face hasn't changed, just older.

4. 13.43. Beg sdk to delete your comment.

2. I forgot how he looked like back then, I had to go and quickly search on Google for his old pics.
    He is aged now , he paid his dues.
    RIP to the rest of the crew that have gone.

3. Lucky to be alive ❤️ old age is a blessing

4. Aging gracefully. Old age is a blessing.

5. When Adam first went out to snuff, tissue was not invented .................

6. Aging so gracefully. He didn't change at all.

7. Old age is a blessingπŸ™Œ
    Good to see Clarus again.
    They are very few left from New Masquerade that are still alive.

8. Old age is truly a blessing.
    I thank God for blessing him with long life πŸ‘

9. Clarus Mgbeojikwe 😁
    Giringory Akabogu
    Jegede Shokoya
    Mishi shim Ovularia
    In Zebby's voice 😁

10. He Looks Good And Healthy ❤️

11. Clarus okoroigb as Zb use to call him.