A grieving father, Samuel Alozie, posted that his nine-month-old identical twin sons, Testimony and Timothy, died about 24 hours after receiving injections at a health care centre in Lagos.
Saturday, January 17, 2026
44 comments:

This is so heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteKaiii, this is so sad π
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. What could have gone wrong?
ReplyDeleteAfter my nephew in KG 2 took his shots in school last year, all his classmates were to ill to attend school. Almost all of dem lost a lot of hair, swollen faces, muscular pain. Only God knows what are in these Billy Gates vaccines .
ReplyDeleteHaa! This is bad o π§
DeleteIs it that people are not aware of the strong desire for Bill gates to reduce the world's population? Especially in 3rd world/ developing countries! The devil*ish bas*tard gate has never made it unknown about reducing the world's population. The man and his wife were banned from/ in India years ago from giving vaccines, which were later discovered to be intentionally harmful and making the recipients sterile or barren( I can't remember fully as I read years ago,but you can check google) The Billy of a gate does not mean well for the third world especially. He is the agent of the devil; the sooner people realise it. The first time I saw that freak of nature visit Nigeria and welcomed by the very horrible El Rufai, I knew something horrible was up between the two wicked destructive people.
DeleteThen boom! GMO mania promotion, killings on farmers
When that over sabi food content creator obsessed with pots was announcing Billy ga*te recognised and invited her to an event , I just shook my head. But most outrageous was when she said Bill has reached out to her on partnering for food nutrition in pregnant women!!! Yepa! Ignorance is not always good ooo, because if not ignorance, how would anyone who knows that man is upto in population reduction, be excited to partner with him on food for pregnant women in Nigeria? Does he want population to reduce or not in Africa? Does he like genuinely like Africans? What was he and his wife's expectation on African street with Africans during covid? That street of Africa would be littered with dead bodies, but Almighty God said no! He would protect us.
Then greedy aproko thinking of his pocket amongst others are supporting gmo. I hope the happily consume the Billy's good foods. Rubbish.
Wake up people! Read read on certain people who show up in your country acting and good
Don't take the vacine but no. This is too sad
DeleteAfter my nephew in KG 2 took his shots in school last year, all his classmates were to ill to attend school. Almost all of dem lost a lot of hair, swollen faces, muscular pain. Only God knows what are in these Billy Gates vaccines .
ReplyDeleteOh my God
ReplyDeleteThis is so heartbreaking π π’
Jesus!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is heartbreaking .
omg!
ReplyDeleteWhat could have gone wrong?
See eh, most mistake will make in life is that we go hospital only went things are very serious.
ReplyDeleteMaybe this children's has being sick before or after the injection. While not take them to the hospital? Again.
Do you even know the meaning of routine immunization???
DeleteYes I do.
DeleteMedical personnel in the house, can you enlightened me on these immunization cause I always feel something is not right about it,they just tell you it is necessary but I always feel that something is missing.
ReplyDeleteThere are usually side effects from all vaccines. A small percentage will likely be affected. After vaccination if one notices severe change, the child need to be taken to the hospital immediately.
DeleteThanks you 13:32
DeleteAoife
DeleteAoife
DeleteMy mother had 6 live births all of whom survived to adulthood.
DeleteHer mother lost 3 children to childhood illnesses.
The wonders of education, nutrition and vaccination.
Ministry of Health officials should already be down there to arrange an autopsy of the babies.
Cause of death is unknown as yet
May God comfort you and rest their soul
ReplyDeleteAmin o
DeleteKai, how is their mother faring?
This is really sad π
ReplyDeleteOh dear, what did I just read? π©
ReplyDeleteIs it that it had adverse effects on them? oh, this is so sad π
Oh! Dear, may God console you and the mother
ReplyDeleteAmin
DeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteWhat weight of tragedy is this?
May God console you and your family.
Rest in peace little Angels.
OMG ππ
ReplyDeleteThis is heart wrenching π God pls comfort & console them
The injections they give at nine months is scary... about three injections are given to them at that age.
ReplyDeleteI remembered when I took my son for such immunization some years ago, I cried, because two injections were given to him on the right hips and another on the left. Hours later, there was increase in body temperature, both mother and child couldn't sleep . it was scary.
Very sad, this happened to your twins... Very sad.
Most persons commenting don't know how scary that penta-2 abi penta whatever(the 9mth immunization) is. Very scary shot! My son landed in the hospital twice after that particular immunization shot.
DeleteWhen my daughter was now 9mths old, PTSD of my son's time almost killed me. Surprisingly, nothing happened after her own shot. Not even the slightest rise in temperature. God abegπ€¦
Jesus π³π...
ReplyDeleteSad news, two kids in one day.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort him and rest their souls.
I hope it wasn't expired π₯Ίπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for this, exactly what I thought could have happened. May God comfort the parents of those angels.
DeleteOh my God! π
ReplyDeleteThis is heartbreaking. Such a sad one.
ReplyDeleteThis is very heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteI hope they sue the health center and health commissioner
Only God knows what went wrong
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad to read
Oh God, this is bad. May God rest their beautiful souls a d grant the family the fortitude to bear this great loss.
ReplyDeleteHope they were not given expired or bad injections. They should check other parents that took same period.
It should be properly investigated, it might not be the injection .
You can choose to have your child immunized when they are a bit older or ask for a lower dose if you are taking them in at the recommended age. There are paediatricians who will do this.
ReplyDeleteThis pain is too much for one family to deal with. The Ministry of Health needs to investigate. You cannot put your populace at risk because of free drugs. Maybe they sent some bad batch to Nigeria or did it deliberately instead of discarding it. We all know they love to send their junk drugs that are not good for their population to Africa. The government needs to get involved and not ignore this. It’s serious.
Nine Month Journey
ReplyDeleteOh Lord ππ
Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
May God comfort him and Mama Ejima. They need strong family support at this time and further investigations into the particular batch of vaccines administered should be carried out. It may be better to discontinue administering that batch till the wellbeing of other recipients are ascertained and to ensure it passed QC when manufactured and is still viable now.
ReplyDeleteBecause of their genetic similarities, the family history of both parents relating to immunological disorders needs also to be investigated to prevent such unfortunate occurrences.
Are you sure it's not a case of injecting a baby with jaundice? Did they had jaundice? Was it treated before the injection?