Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Martial Artist Usman Kamaru Apologizes To Boxer Anthony Joshua After Mistakenly Releasing Private Video ..

Friday, January 09, 2026

Martial Artist Usman Kamaru Apologizes To Boxer Anthony Joshua After Mistakenly Releasing Private Video ..

Boxer Anthony Joshua was involved in a fatal car accident in Nigeria that left him injured and  claimed the lives of two close friends. 
While he was recovering in hospital, Kamaru Usman called him on FaceTime to check on him, and during their conversation, Joshua emotionally described what had happened.

Usman, while preparing content for an unrelated event, accidentally uploaded the private video to his social media story, briefly exposing Joshua in a vulnerable state.

The clip spread quickly, and Netizens reacted dragging Kamaru because the video showed a grieving Joshua and was clearly never meant for public viewing. 
Realizing the mistake, he deleted the video and publicly apologized, explaining that the upload was unintentional and that he had no intention of violating Joshua’s privacy.

22 comments:

1. Some people just grow up but.no sense. They called their lack of sense "mistske", if only "mistake" will flog them one day.

1. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ as in ehn.

mistake indeed! πŸ˜’

2. Too many empty men

2. Upload now, apologise after. πŸ™„

3. Very annoying, insensitive!

4. Why do some people like to release private conversations and videos?
    That's so wrong

5. What is it with people who record phone even video calls nowadays... it's disgusting. Then uploading to social media, may God expose all unfriendly friends in Jesus name.

6. He’s a hungry rat who was looking for cheap fame and money from cheap clicks. Now he has lost a friend of such magnitude for life.

7. Shebi everything is now content for them, no empathy whatsoever.
    Very anyhow set of people.

8. End time mistakes. Shior 😠😠😠

9. What kind of recklessness is this?

10. Out of all the videos on your phone, it was yours with him that your fingers accidentally clicked and went on to click upload? Dey play

11. I hope he is sued and made to pay damages.
    Mistake my foot!

12. Why did you record it to begin with

13. Must you video everything? He should be sued for violation of privacy.
    Accidental upload isonu πŸ₯±

14. It's a lie naa,you uploaded it deliberately.

15. Too many sociopaths

16. Too many sociopaths