You stepped out of line with the life threatening message you sent me..
Stay with me....I go use this woman do example
Hopeless creatures roaming around inthe name of fan base.
ReplyDeletePlease Stella, use her set example for the others that have refused to have sense. Very toxic and hopeless set of human beings.
DeleteWhy trolling? 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteVery yusless jobless things
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteThey have refused to be reasonable.
The way this creatures roaming the Internet like headless chicken in the name of Fans beats my imagination.
ReplyDeleteLike they don't have problems of their own.
For another person personal problem o.
Tuehhh!!🤮
How do this fans go insane over the celebrity that doesn’t even know them from a can of paint.
ReplyDeleteWhen I see people arguing online over silly things and cursing themselves out, I shudder.
Do you know the person you’re exchanging words might be your child’s age mate?
Very good 👍.
ReplyDeleteJobless people
ReplyDeleteSDK make sure you use her as an example
It's evidently clear that May nation gangs are trolls. Stella but we have been saying this all along na. At least you have seen who they really are. I'm not surprise though for they all have one thing in common--uncouth and rudely behavior. You don't need to be told who are the May Nation gangs, they have same mannerism everywhere.
ReplyDeletePls keep us updated when you finally get hold of this one.
They share that trait with Obidients. Sad
DeleteAgreed @ Anony 16:57
Delete16:57, those ones are even worse. Subservient to a biscuit importer.
DeleteThey have same characteristics with obingos disciples...they always throw balanced reasoning into the trash & resort to abuses.
DeleteYou all are cut from the same cloth, from TEEJAY, 16:57, 17:58, 03:11 to Oskirin. You are no better than TROLLS. Your hypocrisy is nauseating! 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
DeleteShe needs to be taught a lesson
ReplyDeleteHow can you inherit someone else’s enemy and go as far as threatening a person just because they have a different opinion?
ReplyDeleteCows are too toxic abeg.. Use am do example Jeweluchi
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh❗️the audacity to come to your inbox to threaten you cos one stanship is a nasty piece of work…she will regrets her actions when you deal with her
ReplyDeleteForming a voltron for someone that doesn't even know they are existing. They just never learn.
ReplyDeleteIt seems this person knows about their existence and she enjoying whatever looks like support to her because I don’t understand what may nation is and who formed the group of trolls
DeleteThat fan base is as evil as they come. You see them on this blog attacking who ever doesn’t support May. The humans that desperately wanted Yul to stop existing. They attacked his life, source of income and everyone who tried supporting him. I wonder how they sleep trying to hurt another. Thank God people are now standing up for Yul and Judy, ditching it back to them. They are coven witches.
ReplyDeleteVery evil, I tell you
DeleteI have never seen a fan base as crass, uncouth and unhinged as them
This madness of fanning someone that doesn't know you exist needs to stop
It can never be me
I am not that foolish
Even Miliki is calling someone evil 😂😂😂😂
Delete@Eka, leave the messenger and focus on the message
DeleteSome people too do.
ReplyDeleteQUEEN MAY no send uns this one ooo.
No. May Yul-Edochie send them.
DeleteSo long as she remains silent on their rampage, she is FULLY complicit.
There has been repeated complaint about the MayNationites on social media.
She is apparently benefiting from their support hence her silence.
If a crime is openly threatened in your name to your knowledge, and you keep quiet, you are morally and legally involved.
That is why it is laughable somebody keep repeating on this blog that May Yul-Edochie's silence is virtue.
She is the ostensible Principal of MayNationites.
You @19:34 are not making sense at all.
DeleteWhat about football fans that have run riot and caused harm to others over losing a game? Has their team, coac, club owner or FIFA come out to `control" them from engaging in harmful behaviour towards others? 🤔
You hypocrites should sha take it easy. The toxicity is from both fan base. Let's not act like we don't know what the other fan base are doing.
ReplyDeleteNa why I no get time for any of them! If they’ve not mentioned May, they will not rest. Let her wins keep hurting supporters of evil! Reason a lot of them are so stagnant!
DeleteThat one no concern them na! And when u point that out, they all act blind to the comment for obvious reasons! Evil people!
DeleteVery toxic set of people. Deal with her very well, so that others will learn
ReplyDeleteWhen Kemi, the journalist that retires and sets aside her retirement to work on a story said it, it was as if she skoin skoin don start again. Make them dey calm down ooo.
ReplyDeleteIn fact just today, today it happened. All May supporting Bvs on that post are now very busy since then. The matter of g....y no fit let dem talk now. Lol.
DeleteThis fan base thing has taken a totally insane dimension. I often wonder if some people are alright when they start fighting, cursing people on behalf of their faves. It's ok to love whoever, but what we see now is something else. Please make an example out of this one.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI was looking for someone that's always shouting Queen May in her comment every time..
But e come be like say the person sef follow this other werey run as she picture few years in Kiri kiri 😂
Very toxic people, you no follow the husband and wife live for house, man must not move on with his life again na, as woman talk say she no won dey numbered.. bullying for how many years? Insulting the other wife calling her names everytime.. and the irony of it is that these same people all had things or still have things to do with people husbands oh
Wereys..
SDK if you forgive this werey, me sef go use you do example and remove your blog website from my book introduction.. don't try me oh😌😏
Buhahaha
DeleteThey are May's ass lickers na
Brash people!
Hehehehehe.
DeleteShe will be used as an example so that others will learn.
ReplyDeleteBut the problem I have with this Maynation is the toxicity they spread that May herself has refused to address. Not addressing it has so embolden them to do more evil. I know someone will say she didn't send them, but addressing it won't hurt her either. Use that person do example abeg!
ReplyDeleteAnd the toxicity spread by judy nationa has bern addressed by the river goddess abi?
DeleteOne of their members is noticeably absent in this post.one oponu don show for up e remain one make una continue dem go soon use una do scape 🐐.
ReplyDeleteOya, I am here now! Kpai urself! Evil people!
DeleteI hope say una go come out like this on another jobless left thinking May person matter tomorrow? Abi na because Sista Stella dey involve today naim make una come out so?
ReplyDeleteUse her do example Abeg.ode
ReplyDeleteVery toxic people, and Yul might be better than their husbands and father.
ReplyDeleteI am still trying to understand if May is the only woman who left her husband on the internet. Her silence too is fuelling this toxicity as far as I am concerned.
My question is to address WHAT exactly???? Everyone should let that woman be!! She has gone through a lot and picking up her pieces. Those who started the humiliation should clean up the mess she has neither added, colluded, or exposed any of the humiliation targeting her why should she be the one to clean up other peoples messes?. Enough of this nasty Nigerian mentality where a woman is held responsible for anything that goes wrong. Yul edochie, masterminded a coup he should clean up the bloody casualties that are as a result of his actions no Mary.
Delete06:30 very well-articulated comment! 👌🏾💯%
DeleteWhat has May got to do with addressing anyone who independently chose to be her fan? Who controls what adults choose to do with their data?
Most bvs here do the same and queue up to consent to Stella"s red or blue pen comment on any post. Has she ever addressed the bvs not to chorus in agreement with her comments
Yul Edochie plotted a coup that traumatised his wife and children but it nobody sees that because it boomeranged on him and his adulterous Judy.
To make matters worse, May lost her first son and while still grieving, Yul publicly announced that year as his best year.