The allegation was contained in a viral video circulating across social media.
Koko Zaria, who spoke in Yoruba language, described his years with MC Oluoma as marked by hurt, betrayal, and silence, stressing that his trust was repeatedly abused.
He claimed he was constantly attacked online by critics who saw him as disloyal, not knowing the level of humiliation he allegedly endured behind closed doors.
Koko also accused MC Oluomo of stopping his progress, adding that he has more secrets about him.
Part of his words read, “My former boss, who is completely usxless, engaged in relationships with all my girlfriends, including my housewives, and yet some individuals still expect me to treat him with respect.
“I’ve been the subject of numerous online attacks, with some people labelling me as disloyal and ungrateful, but I’ve opted to pray for them, wishing that they’ll experience the same pain my former boss inflicted on me during our time together.
“He took everything good from me and didn’t want me to make progress, but I chose to remain silent. I possess many secrets about my former boss that I’m keeping to myself for the time being.
“This usxless individual engaged in relationships with all my girlfriends, including my housewives, and I endured immense suffering under him, yet his associates continue to come after me, but I’m certain they won’t appreciate what I’ll reveal next.''
Mchewwwww.
ReplyDeleteBut koko Bauchi or whatever you're called, you've said nothing yet. Just blabing nonsense.
DeleteWhy won't he sleep with them when it is gutter women like yourself that you pitch your tent with.
ReplyDeleteAbegii vamoose!
I've heard that cucks exist. First time I'm seeing a verified one in Nigeria. This dude never had a marriage. He was running a scouting service for the benefit of MC Oluomo.
ReplyDeleteSomeone mentioned that he was calm with Oluomo doing all that until he allegedly proceeded to sleep with his daughter recently. Na dat one dey pain am pass.
Na wah o, even your wives - the man no do well, but did he use Juju to manipulate them?
ReplyDeletePlease release more - it helps to heal
๐๐๐๐๐ helps to heal abi help your amebo ministry?
DeleteLMAO!
DeleteLolz ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteWere both of them not sharing yoruba actresses and other people's wives and girlfriends using "owo agbero"? So, cos your wives were chopped by your former Oga, you are angry? Ntoooorrrr๐
ReplyDeleteDirty, bleached and smelly men - MC and Koko Zaria. Tueh to some so-called celebrity women - they can sleep with gorillas for money
ReplyDeleteInferior insecure ho kangs
DeleteToday that I ran here early to comment on IHN news, Stella don drink Cappuccino forget to post and. ๐
ReplyDeleteIdidowo niyen.
ReplyDeleteIf you can build a hotel and houses from such sacrifices made my wives and side chicks, make sure you show those women gratitude for their great contributions to your life.
What benefits have the husbands and boyfriends of the women you fool around with gotten from you?
Awon oniyeye. .
The girlfriends no go pass Yorubawood babes ooo. Gbenshing and regbenshing without protection. Ewww ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteMs Aboki,Ehi Ogbebor dated M.C Oluoma for long; Awele Odita dated this Koko Zaria for so long that she had a baby for him. The last time I checked,they were not "Yoruba babes. Bless your soul.
DeleteThank you Airat. This one will just open her mouth waaah like shoprite door spouting nonsense. Mchew
DeleteGod bless you Airat, you have said it all, they know the truth but they rather just want to label a particular tribe for whatever reasons they have.
DeleteCalm down people, Ms Aboki meant yoruba movie actresses! Una blood dey too hot! We have some actresses from other tribes that act yoruba movies na.
DeleteBirds of a feather. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThey both look like they have bad breath for some reason...
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteDis wan off me
Ron
All these dregs sewer ho men are proof that money cannot cover up a lack of character
ReplyDeleteRubbish and garbage
I know it's possible for him to do that because some of these ladies are big for.nothing