She wrote
''Senator Ned Nwoko,
Given all this drama you are conducting as a sitting senator writing public epistles, claiming moral authority over the life of a young woman who, by her own account, was 17 when you married her I think it is time Nigerians begin to examine your own background, the same way you insist on dissecting hers.
You present yourself as the ultimate moral authority.
Very well. Let us start with yours.
Since you consistently reference your legal career in England, can you please explain to Nigerians why you do not currently hold an active licence to practise law in England and Wales?
Can you explain why you are not in legal practice there? Because I know many great solicitors who still practice well past their 70s and have structures in place for their practices to thrive without them. So why is your case different? Please don't claim retirement.
And since you enjoy lecturing the public about credibility and character, can you address the fact that in Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Case No. 8315/2001 (Onibudo) you were found guilty of professional misconduct and ordered to pay a £20,000 fine along with substantial costs?
That is not gossip.
That is a matter of public record.
So when you step forward to dismiss a young woman’s independent medical test results and position yourself as the moral compass of the nation, Nigerians are entitled to ask:
on what authority?
You have made yourself the judge of her character, her choices, her health, and her life.
Yet you avoid explaining your own professional standing.
If you truly believe in transparency, then answer these questions:
Why are you not licensed to practise in England today?
Why were you sanctioned for misconduct?
Why should Nigerians accept your declarations of moral superiority without scrutiny?
Since you enjoy “writing grammar,” as you say, let us start from there.
The public is watching.
And this time, the questions are about you''.

About time. Epa too do.
ReplyDeleteGeorgia will put herself in trouble if she doesn't take time with her mouth..wetin concern her with husband n wife matter? A lawyer can be found guilty if in their service they made error or omission while representing their clients & that is why it's mandatory for them to take up professional indemnity insurance which pays indemnity to any party the lawyer misrepresented. He can choose to practice his law anywhere.. olodo rabata 😜😜🤪🤪😅
DeleteToh!
ReplyDeleteThe small girl you married said she’s not doing again and instead of you to find a way to co-parent in peace, you have decided to make sure she suffers before she ever sees her kids again!
See how they have now started exposing ur dirty pasts now!
Destructive insecure misogynistic arrogant males feel like tingods
DeleteMy dear, he cannot believe she can live without him.
DeleteWhile at it, Chinedu! Tell us what happened to your other wives? Tell us if marrying a minor is a crime or not and if it's punishable by the same laws you so preached. Tell us about the k!ll!ng allegations levelled against you. Also do your own drug test and show us.
ReplyDeleteTruly let the master hypocrite kang tell the world
DeleteSir please let the young girl breath and let go.
ReplyDeleteCount your loses and reminisce on the good times.
Marriage is meant to be enjoyed and not endured or a lifetime trap.
If she feels she isn't enjoying the marriage anymore and no more interested, please let her go and move on.
It's not do or di.e sir. Just lhfook around and see many beautiful, probably younger , finer. More everything, Shooting their shots at you
Toxic ancient him has no business marrying anyone else
DeleteEpa Is Gonna Write Two Long Note oo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Chi gbam!
DeleteEpa typing.... 🤣🤣🤣
Type shii 🤣🤣
DeleteOsetigo kwa
ReplyDeleteEpa come and see some thing.
Osetigo kwa
ReplyDeleteEpa come and see some thing.
Ned soon post pics with the big family talking bout a day of sports and spending time together😀
ReplyDeleteHahaha, Epa oya come and defend yourself.
ReplyDeleteLet Regina be, but you don’t want to let Ned be. His emotions doesn’t count because he is older and richer, while the younger one is free to write and do what pleases her. Whenever he wants to make things clear, you all start shouting let Regina be. Regina is a full adult and completely knows whatever she is doing, you all should quit the sentiments.
ReplyDeleteGeorgina really carry this thing for head. Both Epa and Regina are not saints. In this life I don learn to never carry brief or vouch for people. Trust no one.