have 9 audio download and i cannot repeat the shocking things i heard but this pastor got into real time gossip with another Pastor and they mentioned names of all the popular preachers gbenshing each other and gbenshing others.......He even mentioned agege preachers .......
So as they gossiped, the other Pastor recorded it and another Pastor (Name withheld for now) called him to pay up 20k USD or they would release the audio, he refused to succumb to blackmail (Or probably did not have the money) and they released the audio Online and he had no choice but to apologise to all those he mentioned their names in the shocking audio..He said everything he said was true but he apologised for running his mouth....
Have you run into the Audio online?

A lot of our pastors were never called by God but we are not ready for this conversation
ReplyDeleteDiscernment is key oooo
DeleteBarean Christians studied bible by themselves especially this end times we need to study scripture and ask Holy Spirit for guidance
Stella I love Tekno phones die!!! It has auto recording ๐๐๐๐. The other PASTAER may not have pressed record button, e fit be like Tecno and few other phones with such features.
DeleteAt all o my sister. We are not ready at all. Most times i just waka pass their matter because nothing surprises me about them and their followers.
DeleteTrue....and some who are called and anointed have fallen into the trap of filthy lucre and its twin brother - sexual immorality.
DeleteThe same pastor years ago slept with a married woman in a hotel in Edo state. The woman died in the hotel. I'm surprised he was able to wiggle his way out of that.
DeleteI listened to all the audio in its entirety. Pastors having 3somes after ministration, pastors demanding that female members be made available for them to sleep with wherever they are invited to preach, the whole works.
A major former actress who claims she is a pastor now, also caught some strays. The main evangelist lady that these pastors have been passing around, shamelessly organized another crusade yesterday. She posted a video of herself dancing on the pulpit without a care in the world.
Shame went extinct long ago in these parts.
Our people does not like talking about that. Always defending their pastors blindly
DeleteEnd time pastors ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI listened to it and couldn't finish because it was so irritating ๐คฎ
DeleteStray bullet hit one popular veteran Actress join...nawa o
Hmmmmm
DeleteSomething is Happening o
GOD has remembered these fake pastors, they have tarnished and taken him for granted for so long.
ReplyDeleteKimmonn!
And people are still going to church... Lol
ReplyDeleteSo if church people stop going to church because of what pastors are doing wrong, will people also stop breathing because of what others with breath in their lungs are doing? Everybody should just face front and know for sure that judgement awaits.
DeleteI haven't seen the audio. Over to those my daddy said/daddy in the Lord/mummy GOs sheeples
ReplyDeleteNo be Nigeria again? Anything generating profitable revenue e.g church business will have many claiming "they were called to it" but when you see their pre and antecedents, you go shock. I thank God for real discernment right from childhood. In recent times, most of them being exposed and those standing strongly with them as "fathers and mothers" of faith because of tithe, offering and seeds that Jesus, Abraham, Isaac and Jacob did not sow, is not a surprise to me. Many more shocks is coming in the near future, Bible don already talk am sef, all na endtime confirmations.
ReplyDeleteI don't trust anybody who records conversations on phone, like why are you recording conversations you are having with a friend? damn, he's in hot soup, but no pity from here, he deserves the heat he's getting.
ReplyDeleteI trust myself. I go say na AI.
ReplyDeleteI guess God just wanted to expose his gossiping a-s-s. A colleague was trying to gist me about another colleague and the possibility of her using jazz to sideline her other colleagues. Omoh, i just told him to 'gbe ko', to 'hold am there'. No be me you go set up. Look well, I get white hairs for that side, I no be omomo.
I like that gbekแป before one start shalaye with grey hair
DeleteHello Sis♥️
DeleteAhhhhhh... Nnkan mbe!
ReplyDeleteWTH! All that society knows is too blow! Tuehh!
ReplyDeleteStella when I told you to be on the fence when it comes to these people, you thought I was being bitter. If only you know half of what these people do, God is already fighting His battles so that’s their cup of tea now.
ReplyDeleteI have listened to it, '"body of Christ " have suffered in the hands of Nigerian pastors
ReplyDeleteTell us the gist
Delete"He said everything he said was true but he apologised for running his mouth..."
ReplyDeleteAll can only be true on proof. If half of those mentioned to sue him, then they all deserved to be tarred even if what he said is not true or all true.
The "Pastors" who recorded the alleged expose and released it allegedly because of a failed blackmail are "real" pastors but also liable to prosecution for blackmail - a very serious crime because of what it can cause and do cause.
Tge voice note was disgusting. Even me cannot use the gutter words these acclaimed men of god were using.
ReplyDeleteThe two men really finished the chikere and Eucharia.
The so called Pastaar Okpe mouth is bad. Imagine using that same vile mouth to speak to God's people. Kai!
DeleteBikแป someone should tell us that has not listened to it what was said please ๐ฅบ
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. This life
ReplyDeleteWho ordained these people as pastors??who annointed them?? both the gossip and the the one who recorded the gossip just to blackmail his fellow gossip.
ReplyDeleteShould I stop going to church? wow!!