Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Reportedly Unalifed By Soldier After His Sister Refused Soldier's Love Advances

Wednesday, January 07, 2026

Teen Reportedly Unalifed By Soldier After His Sister Refused Soldier's Love Advances

Imagine!!!
Tragedy struck Ikot Abasi, Akwa Ibom State, as a 13-year-old boy, Timothy Daniel, was reportedly shxt dead by a soldier attached to a petrochemical company in Ikot Abasi....

The incident occurred after Timothy and his 15-year-old sister, Miracle, were returning from a New Year crossover service. Reports claim the soldier made sxxual advances toward Miracle, which she rejected and cursed him this made the soldier angry and he threatened her.

‎When Timothy intervened, an argument reportedly broke out, during which the soldier allegedly fired his weapon, killing the teenager at the scene.

‎The family of the deceased is demanding justice and compensation, including ₦500 million, the construction of a befitting house and employment for eight siblings. The mother has given the Nigerian Army and the petrochemical company a two-week ultimatum before proceeding with her son’s burial.

22 comments:

1. Sexual advances towards a 15 years old child, and then her brother is unalifed. 🤬🤬🤬🤬. He shouldn't walk free. Depraved monster.

2. So sad. Rest in peace champ.😠😔🙏🏿

3. Hey!!! God have mercy!!!
    A life lost just like that?!!!

This is so painful to read.
    What is wrong with some people?

4. He should be dealt with. Why such behaviour? The family of the boy is kukuma going to use them to solve their family problem.

5. Good, Sue all of them to shits!, and then the army officer would be locked up forever, do stupid shit this year, get the result.
    How do you cock your gun at anybody because they said no to your advances?? Such dunce.

6. Another useless one given a gun.
    So sad an innocent life was snuffed out. Rest in peace son 😣

7. He not only talked in a lewd manner,he groped the 15 year old.
    Military animals.

The familys demands are odd as well. Poor child

1. I'm telling you. They want to use the poor child to remove poverty from their lineage. I want that officer to suffer

8. Both Miracle and Timothy are minors, how can adult be asking an underage for sxxual relationship? He deserves to be hung. BTW, where were their parents that night. This kind demand sef, I guess the petrochemical company is multinationals. May God rest Timothy soul

9. Chai!
    This is sad.
    When you allow your blokos to control your brain, this is what you get.
    I pray they drag the company and the Nigerian army till they cry blaad

10. All military groups have a percentage of personnel that are just disgusting. The feeling of having power attract these types to the military and police services.

Condolences to the family. Imagine a small 15 yr old he is going to approach.

1. Worthless males are a problem

2. Worthless males are a problem

3. What love advances?
      He is a destructive entitled misogynistic male whore

11. This is sad. But madam, i can assure u, that soldier is not worth 500 million to the army. Even if he dies today in active service, none of his family members will ever get that kind of amount. So pls proceed with the burial rights and dont let them waste ur time. And when you go to court if you win the case, na life imprisonment or death penalty go await the guy, i doubt any judge will order the army to build house for you cos the boy was not the bread winner of ur family na, he was still a minor.

1. The oil company that employed him will definitely pay some millions of they want to keep operating peacefully in that community

12. So sad, May God rest his soul and punish that soldier. How bold of him. I pray justice is served right

13. I totally condemn what the soldier did. But I think maybe the situation would have turned out differently if the girl had politely but firmly warded off the soldier's inappropriate advances. Even when we are wronged we should use wisdom to prevent a situation from escalating. Terrible loss!

1. Don't ever blame victims. She was FIFTEEN you twat

14. If you like don't have sense, go and run your mouth claiming right when you can quietly walk away and avert danger. Senseless brat!