Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Bisola Aiyeola Celebrates 40th Birthday.....

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Reality TV Star Bisola Aiyeola Celebrates 40th Birthday.....

Stunning photos!
Happy 40th to her!

43 comments:

1. Welcome to the fourth floor talented queen❤️.
    God bless you with everything good as you keep journeying through life dear Bisola. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

2. Flaunting bless at 40? OK

3. Happy birthday Bisola. You look great πŸ‘.

4. Happy birthday to the ever talented one. She made sense with being Ifeyinwa in 'Flawsome' alongside the other three ladies. I am patiently waiting for a new season.

5. Birthday Blessings Omalicha πŸ₯°πŸ˜

6. Happy birthday beautiful Bisola....

7. happy birthday beautiful and talented Bisola,

8. Happy birthday to you.
    I have seen two of her movies int the past and she did very well

9. una never done except you show breast ,all these Gen-z ,the new trend now na to not wear Bra,God will help us

1. FYI, she's a millennial.
      Now, you were saying?

10. Lovely photos
    Happy birthday Biso

But must they show boobs.

11. So beautiful and young. Happy birthday Bisola. Your new age is blessed

12. Happy birthday beautiful Bisola 😍🍰🍾πŸ₯‚

13. I admire Bisola so much
    She is a strong woman
    If I were a man, I would marry her
    Taking care of her daughter all by herself
    So sad the girl’s dad passed some time ago
    She did not try to hide the fact that she had a child
    That is commendable cos some women hide their child/children
    Being a celebrity would have even been reason enough to do that but she didn’t
    Women who do that want to present themselves as childless single women to attract suitors
    They also want to avoid the discrimination single mothers face in our African/Nigerian society
    She has done so well for herself since Project Fame, she has stayed relevant and made a name for herself
    I admire how she stood up to her BBNaija housemates ThinTallTony and one other guy when they tried to body-shame her
    She is comfortable in her own skin and hasn’t tried to change anything about her looks, that takes strength of mind
    Happy Birthday Bisola Aiyeola
    May you continue to excel
    πŸ₯‚

1. Yea, I agree. A multi-talented beautiful woman who's not afraid to take on the world 😍

14. Happy birthday Bisola πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰

15. I love the styling. Happy birthday.

16. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

17. Happy 40th birthday beautiful woman πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏπŸŽŠ

18. Happy birthday talented bisola. 40 looks good on u

19. Happy birthday dear πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

20. Happy birthday talented Bisola🎈

21. Beautiful Lady B Happy Birthday πŸ₯°

22. My number 1 celebrity. Happy birthday bisola

23. Happy birthday, beautiful Bisola πŸ’—

24. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

25. Happy birthday beautiful Bisola❤️

26. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ Bisola

27. ...and I met the comments at 40. Lol.
    Happy birthday queen Bisola.

28. Mehn! 40 looks so good on her... it's not by age but maintenance,she could pass as a woman in her 30s