Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu And A Troll Exchange Words Over Her Flaunting Hermes Bags

Friday, January 30, 2026

Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu And A Troll Exchange Words Over Her Flaunting Hermes Bags

This post is about Sophia and one of her trolls...
Read to the end for the text

The troll wrote
"Lol, at this age, you are still showing boxes of Hermes. You would be 40 next year; your mates are building businesses and buying houses. All you have used all your life to do is seek social media validation”

Her response;

"Ah ah no be ‘it’s fake’, again?? When I’m at my collaborative book launch (Author), giving back (Precious Jewels Foundation), sip & shop (BlissbyTSM showroom), signing deals, on their TV screens, doing International brands, trips, etc.
You’ll never see them, but God forbid. I post myself chilling, minding my business, and it doesn’t matter their weird projections; here they come, sticking up the whole place. You love me bye!”.

16 comments:

1. Haha 😂 I love how she responded.
    Trolls only want to see others fall.

2. Which brands she dey sign with? What deals is she getting? I pity you all who take this people serious.

1. You still come comment section to troll her. Nawa o

2. Bastard check her page

3. Chronicle of Sophia and trolls, it never ends.

4. They should leave Sophia alone. Sophia cannot be like Chioma and Chioma cannot be like Sophia. Finish

5. Sophia, you are who you think you are. Some people troll others for nothing

6. Love me some Sophia. She’s doing well for herself, whether “that” fan base likes it or not. They saw her open her shop last year, gave to d needy via “Food Bank”, got that huge job with E45 ,or is it d Reality Show she was part of & more, yet they must decampaign her. Infact d E45 , they said she paid for d bill board advert all over d country? Habaaaa! With such engagement within six months interval , they said she was idle , waiting & depending on child support , which she came up to clear her name. If they catch dem here, dey go manufacture another lie , just to do their work wey I no no who send dem. Ona go bubu mama, bubu pickin join. If no be say Baba do interview clear her pickin DNA, ona for no rest . If na to shrink her, Ona go wait tire. Wetin sef?