Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Replies Singer Davido's Staff Israel....

Thursday, January 22, 2026

Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Replies Singer Davido's Staff Israel....

Madam Kemi,Maam please not the kids, leave them out of the dragging please!!!

51 comments:

1. Why are they keeping this woman quiet? Why

HF

2. Kem Kem you can drag Davido anyhow you want but please don't involve his innocent kids.

1. She is reacting this way because Davido' s dad brought her( Kemi's ) autistic son into the matter. Kemi has always made the public known she has an autistic son, I felt chief Adeleke should not have brought her autistic son into the conversation, she only gave it back to the chief to go look after his own autistic grand kids which is not right too. Two wrongs don't make a right.

2. But chief Adeleke can involve Kemi's autistic son in the conversation abi?

3. If this is what happened, then I support her ๐Ÿ’ฏ. Aura for aura ๐Ÿ”ฅ you involve my kids and I will ignore you ke

4. @ shooter bae gbam
      Oha for Oha abeg๐Ÿ˜…
      Mcteeww ๐Ÿ˜™

5. Don’t mind this useless anon that is making these untruthful comments lying that Chief Adeleke mentioned her child first.
      Kami has been taking shots at those children ever since before now…. Even during this saga, Kami referred to Davidos kids as autistic days before Adeleke ever made a statement (and even going as far as to say that God is punishing Davido through them).

3. Ok, let's say the kids are autistic nko, so freeaaking what??? ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ That kirikiri is calling her. Mad a&&hole.

1. You people will not see the one chief Adeleke said about Kemi's autistic son. Two wrongs don't make a right though.

4. This retiree wants to face the law. Leaking the information of minors and their health records?

I reject this kind of shameful retirement for even my enemies.

The staff should also pretend to be professional and not further damage a loose brand by loose conduct online.

5. This retiree wants to face the law. Leaking the information of minors and their health records?

I reject this kind of shameful retirement for even my enemies.

The staff should also pretend to be professional and not further damage a loose brand by loose conduct online.

6. People have been enabling this woman's behavior for the longest, hence why she doesn't know there are limits to these her never ending mess ups.

Haba!!!

1. Chief Adeleke should not have brought her children too into the conversation . Kemi's pain was involving her autistic son in the conversation . It's a case of you have it in your family too why refer to mine

7. Kami post it so that you will rest. Agbaya isonu!

The Adelekes should do what Jay Z did to the guy claiming to be his son.

1. They cannot do any shit. You are the reason the rich keep oppressing you people. By the way who told you that child does not belong to Jay Z? Jay Z has been running away from DNA, they do it all the time. Didn't Eddy Murphy try to deny Mel B's child? Mel showed that her own weyrey and what happened at the end? That child is Eddy Murphy 's ,power pass power. If Mel B was a nobody she would have faced same oppression Jay Z's son is facing.

2. Who told you that the child belongs to JayZ @ Anon 00:38??? Where the fly on the wall when JayZ was supposedly having intercourse with his mother. You people and your conspiracy theories rooted in emotions. Fortunately the real world doesn’t care about your emotions

3. Anonymous 06:24. You are more rooted in emotions ,supporting thieves that have stolen your commonwealth and plunder the country in a mess. Tell me how the Adelekes got their wealth. Only lunatics will steal so much from a state and their country to amass for their generations unborn. Nigeria is a country of slaves that loves their chains.

4. @9.36 you have left the talk at hand to enter another talk… did you hold torch for JayZ to do the do that produced the supposed son or not? Did you also hold for Davido? Or did Jay Z also steal your commonwealth?
      Like I said… thankfully the law isn’t based on your fickle emotions, neither is paternity or DNA.

8. This woman needs to be arrested again

1. You will be arrested first idiot, you think everyone is in your lawless Nigeria? She is in New_ Zealand enjoying her life ,visiting her son. Try that shit here and see

9. I so much hate it when you drag innocent kids to whatever issues you are having with their parents. You people should just leave the kids out of this mess

1. Her kids was dragged in by chief Adeleke, she has every right to reply

10. Because of madness like this, pascal will never do any DNA test. Because even if it is negative tomorrow, idiot Nigerians will still ask… ‘if you don’t know her why did you agree to DNA?’. If it’s negative, they will still say he forged it.
    You can’t ever please everyone in the end, so just protect yourself.

Adeleke family, 4k this noise… quit responding to these mad people… let your lawyers do the response by suing everyone involved for defamation… if you guys know that the paternity test was truly negative

1. Tell Davido to tie his prick. Is he the only Adeleke? If he didn't stray all these won't happen.

11. So nobody fit catch this kemi? Kemi knows the adelekes are not brutal if not she won't find it funny, can she try this with epa?

12. What's all this nonsense retired madam. Please don't involve the twins or any of Davido kids.

13. Ha she cross a line that no woman should when you are not God

1. Don't refer to her autistic son too if you don't want her to refer to yours.

2. They didn't cross the line when they referred to her autistic son as rejecting her abi? Deep calleth unto deep. It's a case of you get am ,I get am why insult me?

14. Eweleke osetigo ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†
    It's finished
    I talk am๐Ÿ™„,who pour this water here bikonu๐Ÿ˜…

15. Aunty Kemo, this info you're dishing out is someone's private life pls ๐Ÿ™„

16. What a despicable woman. Even after knowing the tragedy the parents faced not so long ago. Some ppl have absolutely nothing about them, from the damn dumpster๐Ÿ—‘️

1. Go listen to Chief referring to her autistic soon in that press release, pain is real. If you don't want yours mentioned, don't mention others

17. This anonymous person who keeps saying Dr Adeleke referred to kemi autustic son. I didn't even know the son is autistic until she mentioned it.

Kemi is a bitter person and she needs help.

1. 06:02 ofcourse she knows she needs help, she has cried out severally, she was a child of a Nigerian government official that got involved in that Ali riot, what she suffered can wreck a person if not properly handled and here are the consequences. We're are our mental health institutes? Did she get any help or counselling. Are our politicians and government officials stealing the monies allocated for such departments?are these same government officials and politicians and families the same ones we are praising as rich today and fighting for? Una never ready for that country

2. You get? He didn't say kemi's autistic son denied her in public/media. He said her son ...
      I'm sure Dr doesn't even know he's autistic just as a lot of us read the story without knowing if its the autistic son that said it or the other one. You all will be alright and for the anon crying all around this post, Dr said what he said!

18. Government is not our only problem as Nigerians, we're our own problems too. How can a respectable, senior citizen and well loved and I believe educated too like Mr Adeleke mention kemi's autistic child first.first to do no dey pain. When I watched that press brief,it was the only part I was hugely disappointed with him. It wasn't nice coming from an elder like him.now madam kemi has said her own but because is Davido eye service don enter, some of you are shouting up and down.am never a fan of madam kemi but she's never hidden she has an autistic child so you can't shame her with that.

19. Kemi, welcome, we can see you all over the comment section. Stop lying
    Mr Adeleke did not call your kids autistic, foolish woman.

1. Ms Abroadian, if truely you are abroad you sound more foolish. Abroad what Kemi is suffering from( PTSD) is treated with utmost love and care, in fact the country she is at the moment don't joke with mental health and if she chose to stay there, she will be well looked after. Perhaps the money that should have been used to cater for your own madness has been stolen by the Adelekes and all the Nigerian government officials and politicians that have looted that country .

2. I am not Kemi Ms Abroadian, instead of fighting for people that have enriched themselves with Nigeria money, go hold your state and Federal government to fix that country just like Detoun is doing now. Nonentity

20. If not for SM, you will have died of hunger, egbere, fighting her
    Child's age mate when her mates are achievers and doing
    grandma's duties.

1. Your foolish country Nigeria wrecked her. Nobody suffers as a child in that Ali riot can ever be normal.

21. You are bitter and angry with the world for your failures. You
    failed in your career, failed as a mother, failed as a child to your
    parents, even failed Nigeria. Got deported like a common
    criminal and that is why you are projecting your sad life on
    others.You cant give what you dont have.

1. You know Nigeria failed her right from childhood. What help did the Nigerian government give her when she suffered the unfortunate incident in the Ali riot? She knows she has issues and so does millions of Nigerians. See why Ishowspeed quickly ran away from Nigeria?what you people see as entertainment is seen by others as mental impairment. Money...Money,screaming up and down. Iwas traumatised on behalf of the poor boy. You and millions of Nigerians are worst than Kemi

2. Damn!
      Now this is it.... SAVAGE!!!

She always thinks she's the only mad person.

Thank you for typing everything that I wanted to say, even more.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

22. I hope they go after this woman. She is a disaster.

23. I didn't listen to chief Adeleke press release, some people are saying he mentioned Kemi's austitic son, while some people are saying he didn't, but if truly he mentioned Kemi's austitic son, then Kemi has every right to involve his austitic grandchildren, for every gbas, there's a gbos, don't be the first to insult people and be expecting not to be insulted back.

24. She has been mentioning that those kids are autistic long before the man did the press release. I don't know how somebody can be so bitter and spit out such vile information.

1. Thank you. She’s been doing that since last week.

EUM Cali

25. You can not even own up to the fact
    that you are the one commenting all
    Over the blog, liar. So you turned into a
    bully because of mental health issues?
    Bullying even children and you were once
    in the health sector?
    Check yourself into a facility woman. Imagine
    being
    a nuisance and lying to feed in your 60s?
    Such a monumental and unrepentant failure.
    The least you should be is a consultant but No,
    you are a face book bully.
    Are your children proud of you?