Looks Yummy!!!....I can eat this for Breakfast!
How much would I need to prepare something like this? I am used to eating Joghurt with fruits and coconut and oatmeal.....
Saturday, January 17, 2026
30 comments:

This wont be bad with a cup of hot coffee
ReplyDeleteToo thick for breakfast
ReplyDeleteLovely treats tray. I like spring rolls and puff puff.
ReplyDeleteSkipping breakfast today,rest day
ReplyDeleteYummy 😋😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteI want I want
Just give me the samosas ,spring rolls & the chicken 🍗 to download it with cobizco coffee
ReplyDeleteDinner will be bitter leaf soup with sweet potatoes swallow
How do you make sweet potato swallow? That thing is too soft
Delete@Simply ❤️🩹 I use psyllium husk as thickener
DeleteThat picture above no be African man breakfast
ReplyDeleteI will be eating okro soup and Eba this morning, that picture up no be
ReplyDeleteOkro stew
DeleteAnon Okro soup, do we have Okro stew?
DeleteSmallchops,that's my handwork there, very delicious something 30k will be enough to make .I can teach you how to make small chops Stella.
ReplyDeleteI will be having acha (fiono) fufu with bitterleaf soup around 11am. Just came back from the gym now.
ReplyDeleteSmall chop. I can eat it any time.
ReplyDeleteHaving my spearmint tea now and that may be all for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteI really really love small chops
ReplyDeleteMy love for small chops no be small but not easy to make.
ReplyDeleteI ate jollof rice, plantain and boiled eggs.
Delicious 😊 I like plantain.
DeleteThose small chops up there good to go for breakfast with a cup of coffee.
ReplyDeleteI no too like small chops especially the puff. I had yam and egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteWe had fried yam and plantain..with a very nice sauce
ReplyDeleteThank God for his provision
Yummy 😋
DeleteI love small chops despite that i am watching my weight
ReplyDeleteMe that downloaded swallow with my delicious soup this morning no be later i will drink chunchim to detox all
Anty Glory O dey deceive yaself 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lolz 🤣🤣
DeleteI Will Take This 🖕With Correct Chidex Zobo
I love small chops
ReplyDeleteI had 'koko' pap and moimoi, store bought though.
ReplyDeleteStella, you will need to to 10k if you are making it yourself but up to 30k if you are ordering it.
I love everything that i am seeing up there.
ReplyDeleteYummy platter of small chops up there 😋😍
ReplyDeleteStella, it will cost you between 12k/15k to make it depending on what you want more on the plate 😊
Beans & fried plantain was for breakfast. I'll do sausages and stir fried spaghetti for the kids later 🍝
😍🥰😍