Do you have friendly neighbours or wicked ones?Are you neighbours one you can count or not? Or are they the type that only need you when they need to borrow something? Are they fun or boring?Noisy or quiet? Lets gist!
Saturday, January 24, 2026
25 comments:

I have quiet,loving and caring neighbors oo,we mind our business always but at the same time we are our sisters and brother keepers😘
ReplyDeleteEspecially my Mammi as i fondly calls her/Amebo mate,my Landlady 😅 she must gist me and me must gist her we no send oo🤣
Her children nko hmm no try me oo😜 infact they think say all of us na one family like that.No just near my thing anyhow they will fight you😅😅
My neighbor is super nice, very very nice. But she likes following me into my bedroom. She also likes holding my phone and going through it. I don't follow her to even her parlour, let alone bedroom. She does in a way that makes me feel embarrassed on her behalf, and I feel somehow cautioning her cos she's older. Once she enters my bedroom, she wants to know the price of every lotion she sees. So nowadays, I've started locking my bedroom and when she found out, she started giving me attitude. We still gist in the compound sha. Lol 😂
ReplyDeleteMe Being the very privacy type...... either I'm out or I dey inside I have alot of things I do too whenever I dey house...... only just two of us in my building and we dnt often see but talk if important on text or call
ReplyDelete"Bat"
I have this new next building neighbour Amara na paddy paddy
She dey help me do laundry with her machine,bring me smoothy, help do domestic running on a deal say I go teach her guitar 🎸......
She's my sister in christ.....
Hey incase you are a bv here & seeing this because I dey suspect you, you are dynamite girl....
No wonder Glory O is giving TJ green light lately.. Lol
DeleteHorny Jerry abi na Jelly Bean.
Glory O, wetin you dey call am again that year?
Annoyance how e dey pain you again
DeleteAbi you wan mk he do you small eeh,
Nothing for you oo😅
Allow my Jellybean before i squeeze you🥹
Green light kill you there🤢
Zuzuwe
Glory O please shift na. Hope Jerry neva use that his lips write OO for your puxxii too? Reason you always jump around on him because I trust that one wella.
DeleteOne of my married neighbour told me dat I'm her destiny help.
ReplyDeleteMy Compund has a lady that moved in with her boyfriend
ReplyDeleteThe Compund whassap was previously calm and peaceful,she came in with Wahala
Shouts in the Compund and creates nuisance
I’m a very quiet person
We are the only two ladies
I don’t comment or react on the whassap, I just pay my dues before it’s due and stay on my own
Asides the whassap whenever I jam my neighbors we greet we’ll and relate just that I no too send whassap
She has poked everybody til one Godly afternoon she picked on me, I saw it and ignored till the next day
Someone asked a question on the chat she found a way to rope me in
No wam
By everting I commented
Who is this?
Please stop…
She saw that as game on and went into full beast mode
Well I said you’ve been asking me out since, I ignored you because I’m not a lesbian
If we had issues you would’ve approached me instead of coming here
Whassap quiet
Everybody shock
She came in and shouted that she has a boyfriend and her boyfriend satisfies her
Before now one time like that
The boyfriend has razzled me on whassap
I went and lifted it and posted on the WhatsApp group and said if you were satisfying him he won’t be in my dm
Whassap admin first lock whassap
Rubbish
It’s been 2 years I have maximum peace
She Dey give me very far marking
When she used her money to pay for something
She collected from everybody and asked someone to reach me
There’s peace
Because that woman came with fire
People assume because you are quiet you are a pushover
🏆🏆🥇
DeleteI love you already 😘😘😘
Hahahahaha. The best thing is not to enter the "game" with them. That is what they bank on to unleash their vitriols. But sis you got mad game and crushed her "vexation spirit and demon.She no go near you till eternity.
DeleteHahahahaha. The best thing is not to enter the "game" with them. That is what they bank on to unleash their vitriols. But sis you got mad game and crushed her "vexation spirit and demon.She no go near you till eternity.
DeleteProud port Harcourt babe, so proud of you.
DeleteAm just guessing oo
Stop guessing what you don’t know of madam fish!
DeleteWelldone anon 👏
Can't stop grinning after reading this. You be correct person.chop knuckles
DeleteI observed that the school my neighbor's children attend is in the same area as my children's school so I started carrying them in my car with my children. We noticed that traffic is now more intense so we decided to be leaving the house earlier than before. This means that her children don't meet up to follow us again.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is now singing those types of song we used to sing in secondary school for someone you are keeping malice with. 🤦 She was singing about wickedness something something and also responding to me somehow. Initially I didn't know she was directing the song to me, until I put 2 and 2 together.
If you dey look human beings and how they behave ehn, you will not want to render help to anybody again at all. I pray for the Grace to continue to do good.🙏.
Please my darling don't ever carry her kids in your car ever again. If it's easy let her buy her own car. God bless your good heart.
DeleteWicked and ungrateful people with entitlement
Hmmm. This life. That's why some people don't like helping their neighbours to drop children.
DeleteSimilar thing happened to my neighbour, in her own case she was using okada to help the other neighbour to drop and pick her child since her child and the neighbour child attends same school, she still wants to add her small child that just started school again, my neighbour told her it won't be convenient for her to be carrying 3 children with okada,na so malice and fight start. Their story long
My neighbors are like family and I am the only unmarried one
ReplyDeleteI love them so much
Wetin bring marriage come here now
DeleteI have been extremely fortunate to have neighbors who treat me like family, which is unusual because I am not typically the neighborly type. Sometimes I feel I am the odd one, I am the introvert that my neighbors must persuade to occasionally join them outside for casual conversation. Sometimes, even when I force myself to venture out, I return to my comfort zone within 30 minutes, a habit instilled in me by my upbringing. We all know that excessive familiarity can be a recipe for disaster. As a result, I maintain my boundaries, and they have come to accept me for who I am.
ReplyDeleteThankfully, I have never encountered a wicked neighbor. We coexist harmoniously.
Regarding the borrowing aspect, I am the neighbor that others often turn to for assistance. However, my sense of pride and contentment prevents me from borrowing even the smallest items, such as matches, from you as a neighbor. Kai! I no know how I take dey do am but I thank God! As a result, they assume I have all I need, but this is far from the truth. I simply choose to respect myself.
DeleteIf I even manage to ask you for something, and that is "if" just know that I have thought it through over and over again, weighing the pros and cons, AS ME AND SEE FINISH NO DEY SEE EYE TO EYE.
Gbam. I can give. But I will NEVER ask.
DeleteI will rather do without.
Nigerians are always quick to disrespect, cross boundaries and gossip.
Any small familiarity,or you do some level of good, their dirty, greedy entitlement mentality comes up as usual.
No neighbors or colleagues can say they I have asked or borrowed 1 matchstick or 1 kobo.
May God continually forbid for me.
I really like my neighbours, especially the wife, but lawd my ears. They are an unapologetically amorous couple. The jackhammer starts every morning and sometimes 2-3 times a day. My ears are tired.
ReplyDeleteDem no get work?
DeleteThree times a day keh!
My neighbours are my family.