Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Harrysong Estranged Wife Alexer Shares Cease And Desist Letter His Lawyers Sent Her And Continues To Rant

Saturday, January 31, 2026

Singer Harrysong Estranged Wife Alexer Shares Cease And Desist Letter His Lawyers Sent Her And Continues To Rant

She is asked to cease and desist from acts amounting to defamation of character and reputation and given 14 days to offer public apology to Mr Okira Tara Harry a.k.a Harrysong

The letter says that her failure to comply with the demand withing the aforementioned tim,Harrysong will not fail to seek monetary damages on ONE BILLION NAIRA as well as other equitable relief against her for her unlawful conduct and defamatory remarks..

She rants that she is not stopping anytime soon

She wrote;
"Manipulating and posting my kids that they don’t want to be with their mother is sickening smh.
That’s the extent you’d go to take them from me?
No problem.

I’m not backing down anymore.
I’m fighting to the last for my kids.
Let’s go to court
Sending your friends and sisters to post lues as damage control
Hiding behind the camera
Why don't you use your own page to spread lies yourself, yet na you still bro g another letter for me today sueing me for 1 billion naira if I don't come out to debunk and apologize after 14 days
Omo na wa smh”.

Get yourself off the Internet sweetheart!!!
Be there making mouth and doing further damage.....
I dont know who told or taught you that you are right on track!
Go and sort out yourself....Settle issues with him and tidy up the mess you both started!

9 comments:

1. Marriage these days is just tiring. The devil is working overtime. From I love you so much to I want you dead. Very bad something

1. Not everything is the devil, it's like blaming Nigeria problems on the devil as if it's the devil the stole money meant for infrastructure and development..

Anyway, I have a topic,-WHY MARRIAGE ARE FAILING NOWADAYS in my book, I tried to offer some solutions, it's left for people to follow through or continue complaining

2. Harrysong is not a good person but madam neither are you. There is a time to keep quiet and build your evidence. I have been in your shoes. Some battles are won quietly and decisively when you hold back and don't reveal your strategy.

2. ...and people bought asoebi for this marriage oo.

3. Facts is what win cases not emotion.

While using emotions to play victim, be very careful of your utterances before you go chop defamation suit join.

Free legal advice ✌🏾

4. You started this and only you will stop it. N

5. Choose your battle wisely madam.
    Social media Court is not a real court. Go inside and sort it out.

6. Chai I feel for you…. Ladies marry a kind man oooh, I didn’t even fight with my ex, he knows the kids are young and needs their mother more… he checks in, sends up keep,no drama, no court….. just peace and quiet…

7. This is where experience and age matter. This is what small girls "win" when they think they've scored a man not rated by his female age mates.

He won't marry his younger sister's age mate for her sharp mind but for her malleability.

He will drag her through courts and leave her mind and self esteem in tatters and those faceless people cheering her are online won't do anything about it but make bloggers more money.

Approach women in the government he serves and his traditional leaders for him to do the minimum and use your links to educate yourself to earn well. A girl bought by a man's lifestyle is no business guru. You need a 9-5 first. A cushy online job or a strategic university degree will establish you outside of this ex-wife-of-ex- star tag and help you be independent enough not to rant online for bloggers to make money.

Unfortunately, her children are girls who are more vulnerable with the kind of father who is happy to end one of them in the womb for being female. The moment the guy becomes a father (according to his mindset), he will face front over those children.