Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Mark Angel's Ex Wife Makes Shocking Revelations About The Crashed Marriage

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Skit Maker Mark Angel's Ex Wife Makes Shocking Revelations About The Crashed Marriage

Nigerian skit maker Mark Angel's ex wife Mandy has opened a can of worms on what transpired in their marriage...Allegedly.
She made the revelations in the "Put a Finger Down" challenge, where online users share their most ugly experiences.

She alleged that while they were married, he made her engage in a threesome with a stranger on their wedding night and told her to lie to the woman that she was just a friend to him so she wouldn't feel uncomfortable.

She alleged that he once pulled out during  the do and told her that he wasn't feeling her body anymore since she gave birth so she had to go under the knife to fix what he was not comfortable with at that time but the complaints continued.

She said that he constantly body shamed her for having stretch marks and constantly told his friends that she was a bad cook.

She alleged that he invited someone to their house, claiming they were just friends but took this person into the room opposite the matrimonial room and she could hear them moaning before he emerged sweating.

She accused him of telling her that he had a terminal disease and didn't have long to live but that he's still alive till today.

Though she did not mention the name of the man she was talking about but it was obvious as she had only been married to one man with whom she has a child....

59 comments:

1. This ugly buchacha of a man woman dey try o

1. A man with money but without discipline or/and the fear of God will often think he is a god and do what he likes. They see their money as armour against consequences and lie to themselves to justify what they term "enjoyment". If you as a lady want to indulge in the "lifestyle", anything you see, take am! Because you cannot change such a man, no matter how beautiful, segzy, understanding, good or whatever you think you are. He will always choose his baser instincts over you. So choosing to do what he does to try to keep him is a waste of time. He will always seek new challenges. He doesn't really care about you. It is what he lives for since he can more than afford it. You can always know the real nature of a person once they get a little money, not even much money.😂

2. Aaahhhh... Nnkan mbe! So, i'm guessing the friend is a man from the way she said it. Could be a woman too sha... 🤔

1. Crazy things are happening 😳😳
      Oh well, she didn’t say the gender unlike the wedding night own but I don’t believe her on that…such can only happen if they have been engaging it together before their wedding❗️he can’t just spring up such surprise on wedding night and the woman will cooperate just like that , not possible
      I will like to hear Mark’s side of the story too

2. Honestly, some people are really enduring in this thing called marriage 😩.

3. Paris , most Nigerian girls will agree on their wedding night even if it has not happened before just to save their face or because of what people will say if he decides to break the marriage at that point, then the greedy ones will agree just so they can continue enjoying the fame and money.

3. Sometimes I wonder how callous can some men be! Like why put a woman you are married to through such torture? WTH!!?? God abenj o!.

4. 10 things about your ex husband/marriage but all are bad things and you think you're not the problem.. so all through the marriage he never did anything good for you .. okay

He talked you into having a 3some with a stranger on your wedding night or you guys have been doing it before? Cos tell me how one can just be "talked into" doing a 3some on no other day but wedding night..

Let me break this down a little, I have a friend, he is married to a lady that when they were dating they used to do wild shiii, she's Bi so he approaches ladies for her with the agreement that he would be involved in the escapade, in fact he and one of his other guy used to have like and orgy in the same space, like he would be nackin his babe and his friend will be nackin in own babe in the same space, everyone naked.. now let's say this marriage ends and my friend now comes out to be playing victim and be talking about how his wife "talks him" into doing a 3 some with another girl in marriage, no be madness be that?

She still claimed that she went under the knife to get hot body for him.. let's all be whining ourselves like we don't know how these shallow girls with esteem issues or because they want to live on the streets always think investing in the body and yansh is better than investing in their brains, or why did Tasha and the likes all work in their bodies, was it their husbands that pushed them too? Oh, they're not married or it was their spiritual husbands? Werey

Saying he still alive despite saying he has a terminal disease shows she wish him de@d.. so much for the good girl victim..

1. Oga Dante, you see everything you wrote up there, read it word for word and record it in a voice note and play it back to yourself to see how much of a clown you are. You make my day everyday you make me laugh.

2. Everytime, women are the bane of your problems, but you came out of a woman.i have lots to say but Stella won't publish.

3. Sorry, men are the problem, and you all weren't conceived because a man sperm fertilized your egg. If you don't get out from my mention with your empty brain

4. Kwakwakwakwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Northy you is savage 🤣🤣🤣
      I love you 😘

5. 😂😂🤣😂🤣 North you are mouthed and I love it

Floor the fake niqqurrrrr

6. Ahhh Dante!
      Is this you or is it someone else?!
      You have shocked me beyond comprehension!
      Is it you that North Darkota has floored like this?!
      You couldn’t come back with any proper clap back!
      How are the mighty fallen!
      😱

7. North Dakota, well done. Kikikikikikiki.

5. Things dey happen o, but wait o, which kind audacity some people get abeg

6. I have never read anything good about this mark angel guy

Na wa o

7. Like This Mark Angel that Looks like Someone on the Spectrum.
    This Mark Angel, or there is still more remaining of Him.
    Mehnnnnnnn!!!

8. Hmmmm🤔what did i even read eeh, you see this life 🧬 e long oo
    Seems like this year na opening of nyash🙄
    Nne nawaoo

9. Imagine the rubbish he did to his own wife..

1. Yes but i think we will still like to hear from the husband to balance the gist 🙄

2. My dear, she also played her part. "He made me engage in 3some", she wasn't forced o.

10. I knew some divilish things were on about this mark angel. Hope he was not touching little Emmanuella, the way she is hotting and wetting is beyond her age.

11. Once marriage ends, men are always the problem.

You ladies are funny lying creatures.

12. Just imagine what a man put his WIFE through! Nne na wa o 😩
    The woman tried sef to endure all these rubbish from him.

1. That's the problem, the women think they will change.
      She for don run since 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

13. when he body shame you an tell his friend terrible things about you, just pay him back with telling them his thing is like a cover of pen and see him become a new person. Make sure you also body shame any man who try to body shame you. Before she gave birth was she that way? you scattered her and still have the mouth to vomit rubbish.

1. I had to anon my dear. When I was married newly, my husband tried to shame me by telling me that I don't even know how to nack . Nne naso I give am back that it's because his thing is too small. My sister he almost died from shame and till date , eleven years later I still no sabi knack and we live in peace and so humble like a mouse. I know that talk killed his self esteem but I had to save mine.
      Nonsense. As if to sabi nack na course for school

2. I had to anon my dear. When I was married newly, my husband tried to shame me by telling me that I don't even know how to nack . Nne naso I give am back that it's because his thing is too small. My sister he almost died from shame and till date , eleven years later I still no sabi knack and we live in peace and so humble like a mouse. I know that talk killed his self esteem but I had to save mine.
      Nonsense. As if to sabi nack na course for school

3. Excited courtesy & Anon o 🤣🤣
      Sdk, where you from bring these your BVs from? 😄

14. At some point, women also need to hold themselves accountable.
    What do you mean by your husband talked you into having a threesome with a total stranger, on your wedding night of all days. Haba nau.
    You are an adult; nobody forces anybody into having a threesome. Either you people have been engaging in this before then or had earlier discussed it as one of your crazy fantasies.

Mark is no saint, but some of us also know Mandy personally. Babe was really wilding back then. If Mark tells his own side of the story, it would be just as crazy as hers too.
    Both of them were a perfect match. I sincerely hope they reconcile, because it's only them that can match each other's energies.

15. I am not surprised..He looks the part, he plays the part. He is a total fool indeed. And the wife is even more foolish, ' cause how can you still stay with a man that cheated on you in your own matrimonial home? Woman, gtfoh.
    I don't know when you left him, but if it wasn't same day he did such, smh.
    And to even think he is not funny for a comedian. Squealing like a mouse.

16. No wonder scientist says people that cracks unnecessary or uninteresting jokes suffer from some form of mental illness. Thank God you left the marriage but we still need to hear the side of mark angel.

17. Hmmmm.... things are happening ooo😧🥺🙄😱🫣😲😳

18. I bet 100% for a fact he used to make little ‘jokes’ about things about her when they were dating but she thought it was cute. Anybody who cannot accept you just as you are made in the body you’re in is not your person and that is why someone else was in the bed on your wedding night, you were not enough and never enough as you are. Marriage amplifies everything because now you must live together daily, there is no going back to your place, so it will move from little ’jokes’ to full blown disgusting put downs.

19. As youtu.be money finish dem run wise upo men

20. As youtu.be money finish dem run wise upo men

21. Things dey happen sha. As much as the man might be a nasty piece of work from her narration, i don't like hearing women saying he made me do blabla. As long as you're not an imbecile or a child, women should learn to take responsibility for the nonsense they agree to engage in. Irritating info everywhere.

22. Celebrities and threesome ,tufiakwa.

23. Meanwhile the guy is so terribly ugly ooo! Truly truly Nsi òjòò nwè ushi

24. People can sometimes say or do things to tarnish another person’s image in order to gain sympathy or avoid being seen as at fault. I am skeptical about her story.

1. I enjoy reading your comments. You are an intelligent person with insightful take on issues.
      Please keep your comments natural and not resort to AI.

25. I was surprised when he said he got married and divorced quietly.
    Women can do all sorts to save their marriage especially if the marriage comes with money and fame

26. Can you imagine??? Na wa o. One thing I can’t do in marriage is 3-some. I can’t even do it with the man I want to marry lai lai. I have never done it but if I ever did it will not be with a husband of fiancée, once you pass that boundary omo forget, your marriage is a ticking time bomb. One day, for that 3-some your husband will find his wife wey sabi nack pass you wey no be bi like you. People who love 3-some are looking for someone else cause their spouse is not enough.

27. Body shaming women after birth is a no no. Do men think their bodies are perfect?
    And madam, you too agree to do threesome. Imagine on wedding night o

28. A fool is full of his own ways

29. Hmmm 🤔! Strange things do happen

30. What A Dubious Attitude
    Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

31. I don't believe her

32. I am sorry but this narration doesn't add up, what kind of wedding did they have that is not known to others abi na how? How can she be asked to lie on a day when others witnessed their marriage abi na coded wedding dem do?
    Yes the guy may not have been a good man but some of the facts shared up there get as e be for my mind sha.

33. Birds of a feather. Shior. 🙄🙄🙄