MONDAY MEMO
I greet you al greetiliciuosly….How is the new day been to you? I woke up to more snow outside and it only feels good when you are at the window starting at the picture perfect view....go outside naaaaaa!!..LOL
I catch cold every time I go outside but person no get choice nah, I love it in the abroad whether cold or hot or warm.
I feel like eating chilli con carne today… what do you feel like eating
Enjoy the day and dont lose your smile......
My small Madam Sandra abeg no vexs, this 2026 i go dey late sometimes....i go pay bill......LOL
POSTING OF SXXUAL CONTENT IN THE COMMENT SECTION
This is me begging you to stop posting sxxual content in the comment section with censoring them..I do not like such at all..
You all know what sxx mean and even when I do Rxped you know what I mean , do not spell out the full words please...I try my best to keep this place neat and deliberately avoid certain stories...….Don't bring words that I am running away from to the comment section...
let us all know how to code words please.
please join me in sharing coded words so that we all know.
You can Rxpe or grape - We all know what these words are
You can say gbensh or nack or sxx or SxX
You say prxek or gbola or cucumber
Please suggest more coded names for lewd words...
Thank you all as you corporate with me.
IT IS NOT YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO TEACH A MAN HOW TO LOVE YOU!
If you have to teach a man how to love you, you are training him how to destroy you . He is not learning love, he is learning your weak spots. Never tell a weak man your past . He won't protect it.
He will store it , wait for an argument, then throw it in your face when his ego feels small. Your pain becomes his ammunition . Your honesty becomes his leverage .
A real man doesn't need instructions, reminders or emotional coaching. He comes ready , he knows how to cover you, provide, protect your peace and protect your heart without being told period
Copied
In 2026, Protect Your Peace Like Your Life Depends On It.
Do yourself a GOOD favor going into 2026:
Stop being available to everyone, every time.
Stop jumping at every call.
Stop replying instantly to every message.
Stop showing up for people who wouldn’t do the same for you.
You are NOT a convenience.
You are NOT a 24/7 emotional emergency line.
You are NOT anyone’s backup plan when their “real priorities” fall apart.
Your time is valuable.
Your energy is limited.
Your peace is priceless.
When you’re always available, people start to EXPECT it…
then they stop APPRECIATING it.
They assume you’ll always pick up, always fix, always help—even when you’re drained, hurting, or overwhelmed.
But here’s the truth:
Boundaries are not selfish.
“No” is not disrespect.
Choosing yourself is not wrong.
The moment you pull back, you’ll see everything clearly:
Who values you and who only values what you do for them.
Who checks in on you and who disappears when you’re no longer “useful.”
In 2026:
Protect your space.
Protect your heart.
Protect your peace.
You don’t owe anyone unlimited access to your life.
Choose yourself.
Every. Single. Time.
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
---Eventually you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will.
---Witzelsucht is a mental disorder that causes the sufferer to compulsively make inappropriate puns or jokes and tell pointless stories.
---Scientists once put mice in a maze and exposed them to loud heavy metal music. They didn't finish the maze, they killed each other.
----Parents that have taken music lessons are more accurate at detecting distress in a baby’s cries than parents without musical training.
---People that cuddle can become addicted to each other and experience symptoms similar to withdrawal when apart.
POSTING OF SXXUAL CONTENT IN THE COMMENT SECTION
This is me begging you to stop posting sxxual content in the comment section with censoring them..I do not like such at all..
You all know what sxx mean and even when I do Rxped you know what I mean , do not spell out the full words please...I try my best to keep this place neat and deliberately avoid certain stories...….Don't bring words that I am running away from to the comment section...
let us all know how to code words please.
please join me in sharing coded words so that we all know.
You can Rxpe or grape - We all know what these words are
You can say gbensh or nack or sxx or SxX
You say prxek or gbola or cucumber
Please suggest more coded names for lewd words...
Thank you all as you corporate with me.
IT IS NOT YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO TEACH A MAN HOW TO LOVE YOU!
If you have to teach a man how to love you, you are training him how to destroy you . He is not learning love, he is learning your weak spots. Never tell a weak man your past . He won't protect it.
He will store it , wait for an argument, then throw it in your face when his ego feels small. Your pain becomes his ammunition . Your honesty becomes his leverage .
A real man doesn't need instructions, reminders or emotional coaching. He comes ready , he knows how to cover you, provide, protect your peace and protect your heart without being told period
Copied
In 2026, Protect Your Peace Like Your Life Depends On It.
Do yourself a GOOD favor going into 2026:
Stop being available to everyone, every time.
Stop jumping at every call.
Stop replying instantly to every message.
Stop showing up for people who wouldn’t do the same for you.
You are NOT a convenience.
You are NOT a 24/7 emotional emergency line.
You are NOT anyone’s backup plan when their “real priorities” fall apart.
Your time is valuable.
Your energy is limited.
Your peace is priceless.
When you’re always available, people start to EXPECT it…
then they stop APPRECIATING it.
They assume you’ll always pick up, always fix, always help—even when you’re drained, hurting, or overwhelmed.
But here’s the truth:
Boundaries are not selfish.
“No” is not disrespect.
Choosing yourself is not wrong.
The moment you pull back, you’ll see everything clearly:
Who values you and who only values what you do for them.
Who checks in on you and who disappears when you’re no longer “useful.”
In 2026:
Protect your space.
Protect your heart.
Protect your peace.
You don’t owe anyone unlimited access to your life.
Choose yourself.
Every. Single. Time.
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
---Eventually you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will.
---Witzelsucht is a mental disorder that causes the sufferer to compulsively make inappropriate puns or jokes and tell pointless stories.
---Scientists once put mice in a maze and exposed them to loud heavy metal music. They didn't finish the maze, they killed each other.
----Parents that have taken music lessons are more accurate at detecting distress in a baby’s cries than parents without musical training.
---People that cuddle can become addicted to each other and experience symptoms similar to withdrawal when apart.
##############

To get network for this village na by connection ooo.. Una good afternoon oo
ReplyDeleteHello Pure...
DeleteEpele PSP
DeleteYou are not alone..
DeleteWill be leaving back to base on Friday..
Hope you are enjoying your stay.
Do have a beautiful evening 🥰
You are not alone..
DeleteWill be leaving back to base on Friday..
Hope you are enjoying your stay.
Do have a beautiful evening 🥰
😭 same here o
DeleteGood afternoon Purest dear, you never come back🙄
DeleteAnyways me still dey village too,network full everywhere here for my side though😅
Eeeeya sorry dear ....village life sweet. Na network be wahala.
DeleteHope you enjoying yourself sha
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹
DeleteGood afternoon villager, enjoy wella o
DeletePele oh PSP 🤗
DeleteGreetings asa
DeletePele. You are not alone
DeletePele Dear
DeleteHope you are enjoying yourself 🥰
Pure, network is always a problem in the east during festive periods. Sorry dear.
DeleteStella Maris and everyone still enjoying village, I salute you all. It's not easy to be in the village for more than a week. Village is fun but your pocket will adjust your stay.
Hello Altuage 🖐️
DeleteThanks pinky man
I'm really enjoying myself my darling SMB, but the network just day dull my movement😘
House of janey na luck I take see this one today
My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O I still day ooo, but will leave very soon
My darling Adunni Baby village sweet nobe small, Na just network Day mess up for here
My darling MercyBee I'm ooo
Good afternoon BM
My darling Lora baby I day enjoy the village oo
My darling Paris baby thanks 😘
Greetings to you my darling Mor baby
My beautiful Baci Baby I greet you
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
Pele… network na water for my own village.
DeleteWell, my village is not village like that 😂
Enjoy yourself wella baiby 🥳
DeleteThe blog is so boring imagine scensoring words again. Madam abeg carry ya giveaway boring dead blog go front abeg .rubbish always telling people how to breathe gerrout jor
DeleteBoring ke!
DeleteNa po** words you want to read?
@ 16:40 you need to take your January drugs ASAP, warisdis nah eeh
DeleteNna nawaoo 🙄 for the bitter aspects you need some packets of sugar mix with honey and I have some 😅
SDK I'm watching you. 👀
ReplyDeleteLol, nor vex madam Sandra.
DeleteLol 😂😂
DeleteLol 😆
DeleteI can see Sandy,you are watching with side eyes 🤣😅
DeleteLol 😄 no be small watching o
DeleteIn 10D 😁
DeleteHiya Sandy 💕 I drop some series for you yesterday on IHN…you can check it out
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteSandy baby forgive and forget na 🤣🤣
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteHola darling ❣️
DeleteThank you Paris dear
DeleteAfternoon good
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,@SDK I feel like eating amala,gbegiri and awedu with correct body odour goat meat🙂 but where to buy am naim be the problem.
DeleteIHN O' CLOCK
ReplyDeleteHello 👋 lovelies 😊
@SDK... Why are thou late?
The heat is too much
DeleteSdk come out Monday memo join 🤣🤣
DeleteStella sorry about your cold. Pls drink lots of warm lemon water 🍋🍋
Lol 😂 you don join Sandy dey give SDK wotowoto for late coming
DeleteMe sef refresh tire
DeleteGreetings dear.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 😘
DeleteNigerians trolling Victor osimhen should stop we all know how stubborn Victor is but let's give him a chance. Let stop agitating for his removal from the nation team for what happened yesterday despite its disgraceful and you Victor stop threatening you want leave the team and go back to your club in Turkey while the tournament is on.
ReplyDeleteWhistle blowing:
Sdk what's happening you staying delayed like 4 times since two weeks now to post in house news ogini? I have to check if today is Saturday again.
Anytime i am late just know say i dey phone with one celeb dey gist...thse people too like me
DeleteLol. I love this reply 🤣
Delete@ SDK... Lol 😂
DeleteGist on jaree, it's very important
Good afternoon BVs
DeleteStella, i feel like eating Amala, gbegiri,Ewedu and Assorted meat(inu eran) with Goat meat(ogunfe)
Kai Stella u funny dye. u mean amebo
Delete@Whistle : I love how he’s been called out online, we should stop pampering his ego, call a spade a spade …this is not the first time he’s done this, he has attitude issues when he was at Napoli, remember when he had issues with Finidi George? We all made excuses for him but this one he did with Mola hits close to home…I don’t want him to be ostracized outta the team but he should apologize and going forward he should calm down, there’s difference between being arrogant and being passionate
Delete@ paris I understand you Victor always give vibes that nobody can or should talk to him but he can work on that now.
DeleteGood Afternoon Guys.....
ReplyDeleteAlert received with thanks. Once again to the Bv who gifted me, thanks for this show of love and kindness. May the universe reward you abundantly with everything good. I truly appreciate this.
Someone I know wants me to handle a job in one of the northern states. I'm suppose to travel this weekend to run a sample, measurement and then give a quotation. But I don't feel like taking the job. I told him I will get back to him by tomorrow. I don't wanna travel that far. I don't feel like it. I hope he understand whatever reason I will give him.
Congratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteWhich of the states in the north Teejay?
DeleteKD, Jos, Kano, Abuja, nasarawa are good and okay for you to come to but states like Zamfara, Sokoto, kebbi are hubs for kidnappers, say a big no if it's one of the last 3 states I mentioned, except you are flying but traveling by road to those states is a big big risk.
May God help you decide well
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteLater guys, I wan think 🤔
ReplyDeleteWetin you wan think about 🤔 come whisper it in my ear 🤭
DeletePlease don't think too much. Just do your best and allow the universe take care of the rest.
DeleteLast week, before the holidays, I had no goods to sell, so I begged my neighbors to give me their cash so I could do POS. I didn’t want to go home empty-handed since I had already come out. Our type of business doesn’t need cash to buy goods but we always have cash. Most of them agreed and asked me to transfer their money before 6:00 p.m., so I entered the market to hawk POS.
ReplyDelete something happened while I was about to close for the day. A woman was looking for a POS, and luckily, we met. She begged me to help her call the person who was going to send money to her. I did, and after their discussion, I was asked to send my account details, which I did.
She told me the amount was ₦40,000, but the sender mistakenly sent ₦400,000. I immediately called the woman’s attention and showed her the mistake. She thanked me for my sincerity. I then told her to call the sender and ask him to send me the exact account details where the money came from because I would only refund the sender directly.
I refunded ₦360,000 to the man. Less than two minutes later, he called me and said the money was not complete. I asked him how much was remaining, and he said ₦6. I was surprised. That means you sent ₦400,006, I asked. He said yes. I checked and it was true.
I then called the woman and explained what was going on. She was also surprised that the man was asking me to refund ₦6. I told her I would not refund the ₦6 and that when she meets him, she should balance him.
The woman refused to balance him, and since then, the man has been calling me and disturbing my life. Yesterday, I saw the woman and begged her to ask the man to stop calling me. I didn’t know they were a couple, and he was there with her. The man wanted to insult me, but my neighbors defended me and finished both of them with insult. I saw shame on the woman’s face. I don’t think she will come to our side again.
Pls Stella if am not Anonymous don't post. Before they said is because of bussiness giveaway coming up . I dey bring story . Thanks you.
But na wa o.
DeleteBecause of 6 naira? People dey dis world o.
For real?! I don't even know what to say because.. han han
DeleteBlock his number
DeleteThe extra #6 may be for ritual purposes. Don't refund him, block him and his wife and stop being friendly with his wife.
Anonymous in line of bussiness anything can happen they shouldn't suprise you. Someone asked my younger if he has cash of 50000 and that one said yes, the man transferred 5000 and zoom off with the 50k cash after collecting claiming he had emergency. One needed to becareful
DeletePersonally I will remove my charges and refund the balance. 6k will not really be of great help to you. Some humans are ungrateful. What if you pocketed the whole money without informing them of the mistake. If you can just remove your charges and refund anything that is left from the 6k
DeleteLike Seriously, #6?? it's well ooo.
DeleteAh😂😂
DeletePeople are weird o. I would've just vexed and sent him his #6... I don't like stress in this my life. Somebody calling me more than once for useless reason can annoy my life😴
Hmmmmmmmmm,is like they have evil agenda but God disappointed them,maybe they are scammers
DeleteChai... because of how much..
DeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteThis story sounds so funny that one can doubt its authenticity, but then, knowing how petty some humans can be, I believe it. Mtsheeeew 😒. I would have blocked his number siiiiiinnnncee!!! #6??? 😒😒😒
Like #6?
Delete#6??
The man has mental problems, nothing wey anybody wan tell me, I no go gree, the man is clearly sick upstair.
DeleteZaram, it's 6 naira not 6 thousand!
DeleteThey sure had evil plans but God disappointed them.
DeleteBlock them!
#6? As in six Naira?
DeletePls block them like someone said above. It might not be ordinary, they planned it.
Next time, remove charges for the 400,000 that entered "mistakenly", also remove charges for the transfer of 360,000 and transfer the rest to him.
In business, you need to be smart, that is how you will grow.
6# only 🫨😲🫨😲🫨...
DeleteBV official prestige
For Bank N6.00 na.money o.
DeleteLol
Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteWeird facts👌
Stella please send some snow down here cos our weather no be here at all
ReplyDeleteI couldn't sleep last night at all because of too much heat
I dey sweat like dem pour me watee
Even harmattan no show face this year at all or maybe e still dey traffic dey come
Wish everyone a wonderful afternoon
Harmattan dey come for January? So pe otilo!
DeleteThe heat is terrible
DeleteHonestly,heat too much, especially in the night
DeleteI would love to eat abacha.
Sign out meme is what we call ndi osochi egbu in Igbo language😁.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Ville occupants ❤️
Enjoy the rest of the day y'all 🥂✌🏻
Greetings dear
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,hope your day is going on well..
ReplyDeleteMammi I feel like taken smoothie or parfait now,it's sunny day out here
Greetings dear
DeleteGood afternoon Ezigbo nwannem 😘
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is going smothly? Choose your words wisely. Once spoken, you can’t undo them. Many people are careless with their words. They curse, swear, hurl vulgarities, use harsh words which hurt others in the process. Don’t live to regret what you uttered. Sign out post so true. Stay safe and have a wonderful day 😊
ReplyDeleteToday that I wanted to be the first commenter z Stella decided to come late.
ReplyDeleteLovely afternoon to you all
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteWE MOVE!!
Sun ☀️☀️
ReplyDeleteSun ☀️☀️
Sun ☀️☀️
How many times 😭
The sun ☀️☀️ here is not friendly at all.
Wicked sun
Under a mango tree 🌴 looking for network 🛜
Brb.
Good afternoon
DeleteThe kind that make people ask whether the gate of h*ll is opened. Too hot!
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 😍
DeleteSorry dear, sun can fry buns.
DeleteSo na under mango tree you dey find network? 😄
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
DeleteAlert received with thanks. Thank you to the anon that chose Teejay and I for a 10k giveaway. . We are very grateful. .
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Congregation dear.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations to you ZAZA
DeleteCongratulations Zara
DeleteCongratulations to you dear
DeleteZaramlicious Congratulations 🥰
DeleteCongrats to Teejay and you
DeleteBV Zaram and BV TeeJay have been sent 10k each as they were gifted by an Anon. BV as mentioned by Stella on yesterday's IHN.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
Congratulations
DeleteThank you.
DeleteAlert received.
Thank you Stella. Thank you anon.
Ahn ahn!! Scientists putting mice in a maize to kill themselves, what's their aim gangan🙄
ReplyDeleteIHN don shele
Good afternoon house
Good afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful MercyBee 😘
DeleteIhn don land.
ReplyDeleteI dey happy well well today because God don give me new year gift for my online teaching (brand new lappy), who said baba Goddey no dey ansa prayer. Thank you Jesus.
Hello everyone💖
Wow congratulations
DeleteCongratulations 🎉🎊
DeleteGod bless your hustle.
Congratulations to you.
DeleteCongratulations 🎉👏
DeleteCongratulations 🤗
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteAdvice needed, I stay with my five cousins in their family house, they contribute money every month for feeding and all other things needed at home, I don't usually stay at home, I spend a greater part of my time at work, I come home once in a blue moon, like highest once or twice in two months or more than that, I don't spend up to two days at home anytime I go, infact I only go home when it's necessary and I don't eat at home, but I drink their pure water, use light for charging, on fan, on light for seeing, use water they pump from the light they buy anytime I'm at home.
ReplyDeleteI'm thinking of contributing money for light since I use it if I come home once in a while, what percentage do I need to contribute if I want to?
For me, if you have the money.and you know the amount of money dey paid for the light please give them exact amount or half of it.
DeleteJust contribute something tangible
DeleteEqual percentage cos light has really increased..if it's prepaid.you can also buy the pure water when it finishes just so you can relieve them of that
DeleteYou already know your budgets so plan accordingly
You don't need to contribute any percentage. Make sure you get something for the house anytime you are coming over (bags of pure water, washing soup or toothpaste). You can also cook for everyone without asking them to contribute. . Load the metre light once in a while without waiting for it to finish.
DeleteEverything is subject to your financial ability but try and do something no matter how small.
Meaning that you don't contribute anything amd you just want to start, give them 20k monthly
DeleteHow much does each person contributes?
DeleteYou can make your decision from that answer
Since they've family, you can contribute whatever you think will be okay if you're capable
DeleteI feel.like eating roasted plantains with sauce and fish.
ReplyDeleteI had to go check to make sure today is not Saturday.
Happy sunny day people
Same here o
DeleteNa wetin I just chop finish be that. One small roasted plantain, 1k. Ha!!!! I gats buy am sha cos I was really hungry. Yum yum.
DeleteThis Wired fact: People that cuddle can become addicted to each other and experience symptoms similar to withdrawal when apart.Wow! 😮
ReplyDeleteAsa nwa
DeleteEverywhere just Dey hot, heat is too much, in my lifetime I go experience snow. Oluwa do am for me
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteMy daughter's school resumes tomorrow and we're still in the East 🤣
ReplyDeleteJourney mercy back in Jesus name. Most school don't do much on the first and second day of resumption jare.
DeleteI don't feel like eating anything. Person go chop small food, belle don tight. Hian! Na till tomorrow abeg.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon fam...omor here is still dry o..I believe by next week it will be full again
ReplyDeleteJourney mercies to all those coming in
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteWeldon Mor bae 🥰
Good Afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWhat a Sunny day hian
Cold yogurt with fish-pie this is what i want this afternoon
Sign Out MeMe so true
E no easy oo...2026...Pls be nice
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰😍
E go easy by God's grace 🙏🏼
DeleteGood afternoon dear 🤗
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, I feel like eating fish and bole
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis sun here is so hot 🥵
Let me go look for something chilling...
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteLet it be on record that we didn't experience harmattan this year. Instead it's very hot meaning there might be early rain this year in Lagos
Cheers everyone
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteI Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
Hello my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteStella, i feel like eating Amala, gbegiri,Ewedu and Assorted meat(inu eran) with Goat meat(ogunfe)
Going afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI just feel like eating snow. Like really really chewing it with pleasure. I go try go country wey snow dey.
ReplyDeleteWas supposed to go for a private lesson today, but cancelled it cos they are yet to settle My last Month pay. They are Rich, the street named after them. They own the gigantic house they live in . They dont fail to call Me up on our lesson days . So I was patiently waiting for the call today.
ReplyDeleteCall came in as expected while I was still in school and I respectfully decline coming today while reminding them of the outstanding bill. Within a twinkle of an eye My acct was credit with Christmas bonus. Now we are back to business. Next appointment is Saturday, bedore you say jack I don reach there. Money Motivates biko !!
Sunny afternoon in Lasgidi , 🌞
Sabi gal . I like your courage. After they go say u too like money. Bills no dey pay themselves. God bless you hustle. Na next level you deu go
DeleteThis New year, that My gentu geh go rest for one corner. People don too take am for a ride. I'm not just shinning My eyes. They are on fire now o 🤣 Money Must be made. No dulling !
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteHello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
So like play like this we won't experience that harmattan this year. It is well o.
I feel like eating barbecue tilapia and a bottle of Smirnoff.
People really travelled for Christmas, went to the market and many shops are still locked up.
The sign out meme is the absolute truth 💯
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Na the Smirnoff I feel like drinking this hot afternoon too. Let me use chilled sprite hold body 🤣🤣
DeleteMy darling Osundi, let me sign out with you ✍️🤗
Good evening Stella and everyone.
ReplyDeleteQuote of the day is everything
ReplyDeleteTeejay and Zaram congrats. God bless the giver. Teejay what part of the north. This could be your breakthrough moment too. Tell God about make he no pass Jos, Kaduna or Abuja
ReplyDeleteMiddle belt dey okay too