Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos

Tuesday, January 06, 2026

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos

It is 2026 and Genevieve still makes headline News when she shares new photos...
She says that she wishes you all that you wish her and wishes you the best year of your life!

37 comments:

1. Nothing special about her.

1. People suppose Dey outgrow jealousy ni. Na wa!

2. True. She just has what the Hausas call ‘kwarjini’. Go figure.

1. "thank you Genny" for what exactly? Some of you licking a** will see a relative's photo on other social platform and not comment or even like nor share. Mtcheeew!

2. 13.55, is that what you do?

1. I agree dear, she has an ageless beauty 😍

4. Fine woman 🥰🥰

WE MOVE!!

1. You that don't have cloth to wear. You don't understand cos they're designer wears you wear only okrika. So go and work on your grammar first

2. You that don't have cloth to wear. You don't understand cos they're designer wears you wear only okrika. So go and work on your grammar first

3. You that have clothes to wear and speaks English very well but jealous people anyhow including my Genny baby go and work on your life first😅

4. Bitter anon, at least she has okirika to wear and not walking around naked. Why not dash her designer cloths if you are pained, she wears okirika. Most of you will talk and act as if you got everything you have by your power.

5. E fit be say na Okirika she wear sef but it still looks good on her. People like you no know say many boutiques shop from okirika in naija and abroad and sell to your kind as "brand new."Go learn from people wey dey do rag business, you go know say OK na baba for life and even if Genny wear sack cloth, she go still fine because na she be the price not the cloth. Shallow, Shallow mind.

6. Genevieve if you reading this, please be aware that a lot of people have forgotten about you. No impact, always posting pictures ( oputara ego ole).

Go back to your drawing table and be useful to this generation. This is an age of visibility, what they see is what they understand.

1. You are stupid and bitter

2. You lie, her IMPACT is outstanding, still stands and will stand a million years after as long as Christ tarries. If you know nothing, just keep mute. There is no Nollywood without Genny's hardwork and that of others. Anywhere Nollywood and Africa film goes, be assured her name will always be in the A List, You think hard work is ''dancing in public' everyday?

3. 14.25, how have you impacted those around you? Who knows you or your contributions in the society?

7. Gennylicious Beautifulicious 🥰

8. These pictures doesn't do justice to her beauty.

9. I love this woman so much.

10. Beatuiful kwa? Abi na eye dey pain me?