Tuesday, January 13, 2026

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#TuesdayVibes #HappyTuesday#TerrificTuesday #TuesdayMotivation#ChooseJoy
#PositiveVibes#KeepSmiling#GratefulHeart#ItIsWhatItIs

Good Morning..
Have a blessed day...

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

169 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.( John 14:27)
    ‎Beloved of God, this morning,we decree every storm, every anxiety, every fear in our hearts and minds bow in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Let the spirit of the Lord, take full control over our thoughts, our emotions, and our reactions. Let every restless part of us be quiet in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎We prophesy protection over our minds. No confusion, no doubt, no attack of the enemies can touch our spirit in Jesus name πŸ™ Today, we are anchored in the supernatural peace that cannot be shaken in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

2. Hello Everyone..
    Day 13 of 365!!!!

Thankful and Grateful....

3. The God Life In You!!
    1 John 5:11-12.

"Your body is the outer casing for the real you, your spirit, wherein is the life and nature of God. That’s the reason your body is impacted by the power and glory of the God-life in you. Another beautiful truth is that you’re a distributor of that life the God-life in you."

"You’re of a higher class, a divine species, chosen and separated by God to manifest His life, glory and righteousness in the earth."

Dear Father, I thank you for giving me eternal life and thus elevating me to your class of being. I function with divine wisdom, power and excellence. I’m a dispenser of life and the fragrance of your glory everywhere; thank you, Lord, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Bia, where that Blog ID harmattan?
    You don do your worst, nobody see you around, but we move regardless.
    Hava a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ’™

Harmattan didn’t show show this time around, every is hot πŸ₯΅ the sun & heat don drive the bv Harmattan go hide too πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

#Toosday #Toolsday #Twosday

5. Good morning blog family
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

6. Good morning all and have a positive and productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

7. DEMONSTRATE YOUR FAITH

'Seeing their faith, Jesus said... "Stand up."' Mark 2:5, 11 NLT

The Bible says: 'While he was preaching...four men arrived carrying a paralysed man on a mat. They couldn't bring him to Jesus because of the crowd, so they dug a hole through the roof...Then they lowered the man on his mat, right down in front of Jesus. Seeing their faith, Jesus said to the paralysed man..."Stand up, pick up your mat, and go home!" And the man jumped up, grabbed his mat, and walked out through the stunned onlookers. They were all amazed and praised God, exclaiming, "We've never seen anything like this before"' (Mark 2:2-5, 11-12 NLT)! Notice the words 'Jesus, seeing their faith'.

Do you have faith God can see? What are you doing to show God you truly believe him and are taking him at his word? It's important to pray and believe, but you must also do something to demonstrate your faith. For the four men who carried their sick friend to Jesus, demonstrating their faith meant refusing to let the crowd get in their way, or the roof stop them from getting to Jesus.

Sometimes you're closest to victory when you face your greatest obstacles or opposition. A lot of people give up too easily. You say, 'I've tried, but nothing I have done has worked.' You must be more determined than that. If you can't get through the crowd, climb up and come down through the roof. Be relentless. That's what these men did, and Jesus rewarded them with a miracle. And when you are willing to demonstrate a determined faith, he can do the same for you too.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Sometimes you're closest to victory when you face your greatest obstacles or opposition πŸ“Œ

Thanks for this. Good morning to you

8. Amen ooo

Good morning the entire blog fam. I slept so well and woke up on the rightest side of the bed.
    Have a beautiful day 🏡️

9. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Y'all have a great day ahead ❤️

10. May God keep you from troubles and troublesome people this year in Jesus christ name

11. ‎Good morning and Happy Tuesday to us,πŸ₯°
    We pray that today will be better and brighter Amen πŸ™Œ
    ‎Harmathan I hail thee if it's real you abi na your ghost πŸ‘» showπŸ˜…

1. Hahaha... E reach to ask whether na the real one o πŸ™‚

2. Amen and amen. Good morning Big Glo

The harmattan na real o, no be ghost and I'm loving it

3. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory O ❤️

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Receive Our Praise Oh Lord
    Glory And Honour We Give Unto You
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Amen. Good morning Chikalicious. Have a beautiful day

3. Receive our praise oh Lord πŸ™πŸΎ

4. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

5. NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°
      Twinnylicious πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

13. Good morning everyone!

14. Tuesday morning greetings fam

15. So Back then, smoking, drinking, clubbing, loud confidence was a kind of taboo for women in African societies. You know why?
    ‎ It is because culture was the guarding order.

‎ Today, it is called flex, soft life, vibes and chilling.
    ‎Truth is, freedom without wisdom is noise. Culture without evolution is prison.

‎ The streets say “live your life,” but truth asks “at what cost?” The real flex isn’t copying excess; it’s choosing with awareness. You can enjoy the vibe and still keep your edge, your values, your future intact. Growth is not suppose to rebellion, it is suppose to bring intelligence.
    ‎Good morning bvs, have a nice day.

1. Growth shouldn't be rebellion, it should bring intelligence πŸ“Œ

Good morning sis πŸ€— have a great day ahead ♥️

2. He who has ears should make use of it πŸ‘‚πŸ»
      Thanks for sharing. Good morning

16. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

...And that's how Alonso couldn't stay at Real. Some of these players are just something else. I feel for him though.

17. Finally moved into my new apartment. I so much love this new place. I slept so effortlessly like a baby unlike before. The ventilation was great. That's why I love an upstair apartment. My former place you'll beg for ventilation. With this excitement I for like do happiness giveaway here but my account balance no gel. But nothing don spoil yet. Let's keep hope alive.

When I was preparing to leave my old house, I cleaned up everywhere. I washed the toilet and it was sparkling. Everywhere neat. I didn't spoil anything. I'm someone you can't eat my caution fee no matter how hard you try. My rent should be due by the end of this month but I left before then. Most landlords will capitalize on that if you stay a day after your rent expiration to eat your caution fee but that's not for me.

Eheeen make I begin prepare for marriage nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good Morning Guys.

1. Lol..
      You must do that happiness giveaway this week oh.. no fall my hands 😁 as far as you don talk am boss, make amoteks no get more ammunition for you.. you know say words no be play things for men like us...

Incase of next time tho, no talk am until you won do am..

But sha do this one first this week, nothing is too small..

Congratulations on your new home Big Tee..

2. Wow big congrats to you Ezege. I know that sweet feeling. Enjoy your new apartment

3. So happy for you .
      Father please I really want to leave my father house. I'm tired I need my space. My dad have done enough for me. Please God help me!!!!
      Either through marriage or personal self. So help me God.

4. Glory O, arrange your bags, TJ is ready. If you like ask for urgent 2k again.
      I noticed lately that you have been agreeing to his comments. You want to warm your way into his heart again. Please don't fu$k it up again with amotekun behaviour.

5. Most landlords don't return caution fee, whether you spoilt something or not.
      Congratulations on getting a better place.

6. Teejay...

I'm happy for you beyen but one thing I want you to do is swift into action and stop telling us every year that you are getting ready for marriage.. I want to see you as a married man in months to come..Good luck bro

Again, I don't like apartment wey dey up because once pumping machine spoil and they no quick do am, Omo na war ooo

7. Congratulations on your new apartment. May good things happen to you there.

09:01, I have collected back my caution fees in all the apartments where I ever paid for it. Just make sure there's nothing damaged including door handles, window net (if you met it there), tap , etc.
      Just disturb the agent or landlord consistently, turn it to quarell if needed, they will give you back.
      The most important thing is that before you pay it, hammer it into their ears that you will collect it back while leaving the house because you won't damage anything..

8. Congratulations. Anon 8:50, amen to your prayer. I claim it too

9. Christopher OnichaborJanuary 13, 2026 at 12:41 PM

Congratulations on your new place, I got the feeling.

10. Congratulations Teejay. More blessings

18. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. Chukwu okike. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

19. SING ALONG
    🎡Jehovah, you are the most high,
    Jehovah, you are the most high God 🎡

1. 🎢Alagbara giga, You are the most high
      Jehovah, You are the most high GodπŸŽΆπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

20. Blessed Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

21. And when they could not come nigh unto him for the press, they uncovered the roof where he was, and when they had broken it up, they let down the bed where in the sick of the palsy lay. (Mark 2:4)

With an active faith, these men brought their palsy friend to Jesus. They choose to prevail beyond the press. We too can learn from the above scripture to rise beyond limit. We can stand up to challenges and apply pressure of faith for an effective result.

Good morning 🌸

22. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day.

23. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    God's favour and protection be upon us always
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

24. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day

25. Some lessons I have learnt in this my young age:

- Be contented in yourself
    - Don't let anyone push you into something you're not prepared for
    - Don't depend on people, if they help appreciate and never forget it, but don't expect anyone to be there for you, when planning, don't plan base on dependency
    - Be contented but strive to be better daily
    - Avoid illegality
    - Be consistent, stand for something, so far you're standing right (or wrong lol), don't let go
    - Always repay favours, one way or the other, don't always be at the receiving end always, learn to give back somehow
    - Do away with entitlement
    - Pride and shame is good. Have some pride, shame won't let you involve yourself in some things
    - Play safe, Play safe.. you know what I mean ✌🏾

26. Thank God for a new day πŸ™.

Have a pleasant day people.

27. Good morning everyone 😘 it's a beautiful Tuesday morning, we give God all the praise πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

I'm glad harmattan is back though it's not the ghen ghen harmattan we are used to here but at all at all na him bad pass.

I'm supposed to fumigate my poultry this week but laziness won't let me be. I pray I gather the strength and do it today.

Wishing you all a beautiful day ahead ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning. The harmattan sweet me die. May strength fall on you πŸ’ͺ🏻

2. Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem ❤️

28. You have two friends and you need money for transport. One gives you money for your fare, while the other decides to walk with you to your destination. Which one is your true friend?

1. They are both your true friends. The one that walked with you probably did not have money to give you.

29. You can divorce and me single.

Once you are married and divorced I think your status should be Divorced not single anymore.

UpNext I have to share a story how a side chick relegated main madam to an house help till& nobody could do jack about it.

30. Harmattan came just yesterday and today now we nor see am again.. nawaπŸ™„

Good morning blogfam 🌹
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Great day ahead ✌️

31. BV harmattan was St Phoenix

32. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Gentle reminder; What you tolerate becomes normal πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

33. Good Morning Everyone
    Happy Victorious Tuesdays
    You all have a great ahead

34. Good morning all
    Most shops here are still closed, they are still on holiday.
    I can't sit at home at all, I will only get depressed after all that happened to my family last year. Going out and mingling with people helps.
    Wishing us a beautiful day ahead.

35. Thank you Jesus for another day and another opportunity to be alve, Olueaseun.

Beautiful Tuesday morning fam.

36. The heat is heating under this corporate wear πŸ˜…who send me ooo

Beautiful day ahead everyone πŸ’•

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

38. Good morning all. Make I close the gate of SP

39. Christopher OnichaborJanuary 13, 2026 at 12:45 PM

Good day folks
    Tuesday moment
    Unexamined life is not living,pls make hays when there is sun.
    Stay safe and enjoy your day