Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uganda’s President Museveni Wins Presidential Election For The 7th Time.

Sunday, January 18, 2026

Uganda’s President Museveni Wins Presidential Election For The 7th Time.

Uganda’s 81 year old long‑time leader Yoweri Museveni has officially secured a seventh presidential term, after reportedly winning the 2026 election with 71.65% of the vote.....

21 comments:

1. For the 7th time wow!🙄
    Congratulations on your winning sir🎉

2. If the country is progressing, I don't mind.

3. Is this still called Democracy?
    Or well, if he's good for them...🤷

4. Did he get voted for or it is the usual rigging way?

If freely and fairly, wow.

5. Congratulations to him

6. Hmmm 81 years old, it is well o

7. King Herod
    🤴🏽

8. I hope he was voted for by the people?

9. Congratulations life President 🙄🙄🙄

10. For the 7th time,haba?
    Baba should take it easy o

11. One thing with africa leaders is the assumption that leadership is about titles and occupying a seat or position. How can one stay in an office for seven own terms if it is not madness.

12. No need of doing Election again he should kukuma be president for life till thy kingdom come . congratulations sir.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      My dear, the election is really not needed 😀

13. I wonder if it has been his people that wants him there all these years.

14. Die there na!!!!,7th time!! Haba, allow others or is it your birthright?

15. CEO Empress

Na him birthright???

CEO Empress

16. Now that the elections have produced him, he should not disturb Bobby Wine who the results say came a distant 2nd.