He took to his Instagram page to share a video of the moment he received the award and noted that they visited him on set and presented him with an award of honour and recognition.

With his, at most, 2 asaba movies he featured in? 😂
ReplyDeleteAt least you know him cos he's famous with his 2 asaba movies. What's your name again? Do you have any? What are you known for? Oh trolling people bigger than you. Jokes on you 😂. May is not talking is you people that marry late but endures cheating and choose to stay that is crying everyday. Get more handkerchief cos more years ia coming your way
DeleteAbeg leave my guy for me eeeh. He deserves it. He's outstanding and you know that too well. Let's keep away the whole marital issues he has with his estranged wife, man is too good.
DeleteCongrats Ezedike 1 of Nteje.
I believe this is a joke.
DeleteUseless awards that mean nothing and have no Significance. Absolutely useless plank of wood with his photo glued on it.
DeleteEka Joy, when you share your little wins on this blog, some people tend to Rejoice with you whether confirmed or not. Try as much as possible to Rejoice with people that are bigger than you. Leave the hating and lick small honey on this issue for once in your life.
DeleteSee him looking like a clown. The tribe of the traditional attire he is wearing don't wear their traditional attire like this. It is the ones that always copy other peoples culture that think they can dress like clowns to look glamorous because there is nothing glamorous in their own traditional attire of the white man's white singlet and one yard wrapper.
Delete13:48, must be ment!
DeleteI tire oh. Let him stick to their animal furniture and car upholstery fabric
DeleteAnon 13:56: bigotry won't allow you read where he mentioned that the award was brought to him on set, your brain can't put two and two together to arrive at the conclusion that the cloth is a costume.Only Jesus can heal you.
DeleteTheir hatred for him as blinded them to see anything good in him.
DeleteEven on set the tribe of the traditional attire he is wearing don't wear their traditional attire like this. Akpu brain!
DeleteHe looks like a clown
ReplyDeleteHe is.
DeleteWhich of his recent movies won him the award?
ReplyDeleteMost Outstanding Social Media Display Actor of The Year 2025, you mean?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteI didn't know he acted in a movie in 2025,which of the movies made him outstanding?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Isimili ji akatakaofor.
ReplyDeleteHe won the award with his coffin movies abi which one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Yul.
ReplyDeleteI just laugh whenever I see how desperate this he-goat is. So childish and foolish!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCongratulations