Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Aunty Ajara Pregnant And In Critical Condition As Her Colleagues Rally For Funds

Tuesday, February 03, 2026

Actress Aunty Ajara Pregnant And In Critical Condition As Her Colleagues Rally For Funds

Yoruba Nollywood actress Aunty Ajara has been hospitalized since January 2026 when her health declined.
Her troubles reportedly began in December 2025 when she sought medical checks after feeling unwell....

39 comments:

1. Bw nice. Don't be in hurry to be first to comment. Not nice of you. Congratulations how

2. Big congrats to her

3. Please forgive her, see her name na.

2. I pray for God's intervention and quick recovery.

3. May God heal and restore her head back to her.
    Where's the man responsible for the pregnancy?

4. Chai...I pray help comes quickly for her...

5. Ah...
    May God intervene. It is well.

6. May God's healing be upon her.

7. She should have seek out medical advice before getting pregnant.
    Pray for God mercy and grace upon her

Bv official prestige

8. I pray for God's healing...

Where the person wey give her bele sef...ogaooo

9. Speedy healings to her
    Was hoping to read more on the pregnancy part

10. Where is the animal kang that impregnated her?

11. Where is the animal kang that impregnated her?

12. It's funny how some of you are interested in the "kang" that impregnated her instead of praying for God's intervention over her.

13. Kai some men get mind o.
    I wish her speedy recovery.
    And what about the man that put her in this condition, hope he hasn't absconded.

14. God heals and keep her safe. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน

15. May God and help come through for her

16. Praying For God's Intervention ๐Ÿ™

17. May God show up for her. Wishing her swift recovery ๐Ÿ™.

18. May God’s mercy locate her

I wish her all divine healing and intervention

19. God's healing hands upon her in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

20. This is a high risk pregnancy. She probably should have done it but the heart wants what it wants

21. Quick recovery Princess Akara.
    Jehovah is Rapha.

Xhlrted P

22. God's speed ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

23. Divine healing and speed recovery upon her ๐Ÿ™

24. May God's mercy speak for her.

25. may God give him free good wealth care and good health in the mighty name of god

26. Speedy recovery Sis.