Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday SPONTANEOUS Post

Tuesday, February 03, 2026

Tuesday SPONTANEOUS Post

#KeeptheFireBurning#TuesdayNoGiveUp#SteadyGingerTuesday#SmallSmallButSure
#TuesdayWeDeyFocused#KeepPressingTuesday#BetterDaysAheadTuesday 
#ItIsWhatItIs #NeverSayNever #LoveAndLight

Good Morning and happy beautiful Tuesday.
Keep the momentum alive and know that today will be proof that progress is built one day at a time.
Enjoy your day....
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

168 comments:

1. ‎One of the things I have trained my mind to grudgingly accept, is that one day, I will di3.
    ‎I might be young. I might be old and grey. Whatever the case, it will certainly come. And the same way I have written tributes for others who have gone before me, others will also write about me too. Some will lie sef. πŸ™„
    ‎I have made peace with the fact that one day, I will also lie silent in a casket, and dumped 6 feet in the ground. And yes, everyone will move on, and the world will continue.
    ‎Everyday I reflect on the concept of d3ath, I am tempted to ask God why humans cannot just live forever. But I know I'll never get an answer to that. So yea, it is what it is.
    ‎When it's time, we will all exit. What is important, is that we live well, and finish strong......
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Humans cant live forever ooo, in fact I do not want to live forever. As a believer in Christ we should all welcome death with open arms, because it isnt the end but the beginning..If humans lived forever in their fallen state, the world will be in an unending state of chaos!

2. Live forever to do what?

2. Refuse Satan's Accusations!!
    Revelation 12:10.

"God never accuses or blames His children. He corrects, instructs, and guides us through His Word and the Holy Spirit, but He never condemns or shames His own. That’s Satan’s strategy: to load you with guilt and make you question your righteousness."

"Righteousness-consciousness eliminates guilt, condemnation or inferiority, and places you above Satan, and his accusations. It also gives you the boldness and confidence to pray to God and expect answers."

Dear Father, thank you for making me free from condemnation in Christ Jesus. My mind is filled with your Word, and I refuse to give place to the devil; his accusations have no power over me. I stand justified, sanctified and victorious in Christ Jesus. Amen.

3. What matters is what God thinks about you , God's approval is the best Jere 29 vs 11.

4. Wishing you all a bright and beautiful Tuesday morning.. good morning all and have a positive and productive day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. GOD IS FOR YOU

'This one thing I know: God is for me!' Psalm 56:9 TLB

In his bestselling book, The Tipping Point, Malcolm Gladwell defines the tipping point as 'the moment of critical mass, the threshold, the boiling point'. It's the moment when an idea, trend or social behaviour passes the point of no return and gains acceptance. In the realm of physics, a tipping point is when an object is displaced from a stable state of equilibrium into a new state. In economics, it's when an emerging technology becomes industry standard. In sociology, it's when a quorum of people adopts a behaviour that reaches critical mass and goes viral.

Spiritually speaking, the tipping point is when you believe without reservation that God is for you. It's the revelation that God doesn't just love you, he likes you. He loves you enough to die for you, and he likes you enough to spend eternity with you. Yet some of us remain sceptical. We project our self-contempt onto God, assuming that he must be as angry with us as we are with ourselves. Or we fall into the performance-based trap of thinking that our behaviour determines God's posture towards us - whether that is for or against.

The fact that God is for you was proven at Calvary's cross. Oswald Chambers wrote: 'No power on earth or in hell can conquer the spirit of God in a human spirit.' He said, 'It is an inner unconquerableness.' Religion is all about what you can do for God; Christianity is all about what Jesus has done for you. But it starts with this all-important kernel of truth: 'This I know...God is for me' (Psalm 56:9 NKJV).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Preach! We are loved and chosen by God. When we believe God is for us, nothing can stop us πŸ™πŸ». Thanks for sharing. Good morning

2. God is for me πŸ™πŸΌ
      Thank you for sharing and have a blessed day ahead ♥️

6. Growing up I don't think I enjoyed eating pineapple and pawpaw. Most time when Mom had gave any of it to me, I rejected it. That was how I didn't like it.

Today, I can tell you I take pineapple almost everyday. I also take pawpaw atmost twice in a week. I guess aging plays a rΓ΄le in our likeness of a thing. My three best fruits I can't do without on the daily are,

• Water melon
    • Pineapple
    • Banana

Around December, the fruits woman where I usually buy from told me the water melon seed is consumable. For real? I have been removing mine. She said it's nutritional or was it medicinal she said. I can't remember her exact word. Ever since then, I started chewing the seed even without confirming from Google or asking another personπŸ˜‚ I even saw some persons eating the back of water melon.

I say make I take style ask una this morning. Una dey chew the seed? What about the back? Them say person wey ask question no dey lost for road.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Change is constant
      I chew watermelon seeds too 😁

2. I’ve been eating the seeds since time immemorial because of their nutritional benefits.
      I don’t eat the back, I only use it to cook zobo.

3. I don't chew the seeds but I know people that do chew the seeds.
      Good morning Ezege world wide.

4. The seed isn't harmful
      I heard some people use it to augment for egusi

5. It's true, Teejay. The seeds are nutritional. I eat them too sometimes. Other times i won't just feel like. And while it's true that the back is good too, I've not been able to bring myself to try that oneπŸ˜€

6. My hubby chews the seed and boil the back with enough water and drink it.

7. Hello Everyone..
    Day 34 of 365!!!!

Oghene Migwo!!!

8. Good morning everyone 🌞
    God bless your day ❤️

9. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

Up and Grateful to God..
    Thank You Jesus
    Thank You Jesus a Trillion Times.
    Grateful heart πŸ™πŸ™

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

He is A Miracle Working God,
    He’s A Miracle Working God.
    He’s The Alpha And The Omega
    He’s A Miracle Working God.
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning nne,
      God is great and greatly to be praised.
      Have a blessed day everyone.

3. God be praised
      Good morning Chikalicious

4. God be praised πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Good morning Chikalicious Chika ♥️

5. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Tochilicious Dearie πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Darling πŸ₯°
      Mor LoveeπŸ₯°
      Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°
      Blessed K Darling πŸ₯°

11. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎May the Lord strengthen your hands in whatever you lay it upon and make it fruitful.
    ‎May you find joy and fulfillment in your chosen career and do it all as unto the Lord.
    ‎May the Lord remember your faithfulness and compensate you for your past labors in Jesus name. Amen

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™

13. I am uncommonly favoured. People shall call me an engraced child.

Good morning SDK Ville Occupants ❤️
    Have a great day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

14. ‎Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎May today bring us peace,happiness and abundance blessings in Jesus name
    ‎Amen πŸ™

15. Do not destroy the pot that once gave you water.
    If it's longer beneficial to you, respect the days once served you .

Nti adikwa πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

16. Last night rain is a sweet something.. cool weather ☁️

May God bless our hustles as we step out today πŸ™
    Have a wonderful day y'all ✌️

17. E be like say I go soon begin showing my followers my epi and epa( preeq)oooo. That's going to be my new agro product?:long black bend banana 🍌...

Cus, I cannot understand why Mark Nsungbo go the support nonsense contents and have the guts to pull down my own account of over 6k

Make my wife no too vex cus I go begin the parade here with my næked videos

My dear followers Una go see black bend bend something tires, make all of us kuku dey mad.
    Honestly na nonsense dey trend pass ooo. Anyways them say make i write to him and complain
    Good morning people...❤️

1. Lol πŸ˜‚
      Mad content dey sell pass. E be like na that kind thing Mark Azukabag sef dey like pass. When people post their noodles, he nor dey touch their account, but once you make an innocent post, then fiam, your account otilo

2. My dear even the content no easy
      Its not easy making money o

3. Bent banana I πŸ€” ladies don't like bent ones?

4. I don't think Facebook encourage nude. The community standard will warn you about it and if repeated, your account will be restricted.

This is for total nude and not half dressed.

So sorry about that Sir. I hope it will be restored quickly.

18. Sometimes you stopped moving....

Doesn't mean you are stuck but this is the time you create new directions to accelerate....

Use illustration of a vehicle in a traffic light... so my brother and my sisters dnt turn off your engines keepyour mind.....up

Everything will be fine...

Una Goodmorning bvs here

I say make I try be motivational speaker here this morning

SO na like motivational speakers dey lie give people wow wow...

I'm feeling proud of myself ..

Henceforth una go see quotes tire here ooooooo haba

1. Even the motivationals e no easy for them too...they can dish but can they take it?

19. A fine Tuesday morning blogfam
    Heavy rain this morning,can't complainπŸ˜…
    God's speed as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

1. Rained yesterday and today's weather is calm and cool

20. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Real change is created through new commitments, new daily practices, and a new level of self-honesty πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

21. Do you wash your zobo leaves?

I usually boil without washing but I just watched someone wash now and if you see the dirt eeh πŸ˜”

Was of the opinion that if you wash, you wash the juice out... But this thing I saw now... Hmmmm

1. Oh yes, you need to wash. In fact, picking comes first. There are a lot of dirty things inside, so you need to carefully pick them out and then give it a quick rinse inside water. You'll see a lot of sand settling at the bottom.

2. Ha! There is "something" that will never allow me buy veggies of any sort from the market and go ahead to use it that way without thorough wash.

No matter how physically appealing it appears, I must wash it!

Zobo that you'll finish washing and see mountain of fine sand beneath the water? Hia!

3. Hehehe Anty please always wash oo to remove dirty and dust oo
      Chikalicious come and tell her bikoπŸ™„

4. I've seen videos of some people washing there's ...I believe it's better washed before boiling it

5. I’m team ‘wash your zobo leaves first’ πŸƒ. That’s why I don’t drink zobo outside.

6. I don't know if I've already washed the juice away oo, but I do wash it 3-4 times because the settling down of sand and stones I do see ehn, I always fear for my kidneys. I can never use my money to buy it outside sha cos I believe the sellers can't be thorough with their washing abeg

22. Good morning everyone.
    Have a beautiful day ahead.

23. Good morning blog family
    The weather is bright and sunny
    May God's blessings overflow in our lives today and forever
    Amen

24. Sometimes just praise and worship God.
    ‎Keep your problems in one corner and go to Him in a mood of thanksgiving. Even if you cry from the worship, cry and sleep off from there. You’ll wake up rejuvenated.©️

1. You're right. There's power in praise and worship.
      Good morning sis πŸ₯°

2. So true. That's the only thing you are doing for God. Because he can't praise himself.

25. Rejoice in the Lord always, again i say rejoice.. For the gift of life, father i thank you. Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a restful night? The rain came when needed the most because yesterday heat was elele. I wish us a productive day ahead. Stay safe.

26. Yeah! It's public holiday here in Ogun State, we're officially free from work today, unfortunately for me, I didn't get the info till I got to School this morning, transport fare wasted; all the same, I'm gonna used today to sleep, surf the internet, eat and sleep again. Tomorrow is another day.

Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone, it's a cool weather here, all thanks to last night rain.
    Do have a fulfilling day lovelies.

1. Aaawww... So sorry. I didn't check the WhatsApp forum too, message was sent last night. I wouldn't have woken them up when I did.

2. I saw it on the news.. enjoy yourself today

3. Eh yah. Sorry sis. I saw the message on the school's WhatsApp group around 9pm last night. Everyone was so happy. It’s hubby's birthday today so na we dem declare holiday forπŸ˜€

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 wishing you a beautiful day ahead ♥️

2. Glory to God. Good morning dear.

3. Good morning beautiful blogbrity 😍

28. Good morning this cold morning. There was heavy downpour yesterday.

Glory be to God, my baby started school today.
    Make una welcome me to the club

1. Aww.. congratulations dear

2. Hahaha, congratulations, I hope your baby didn"t cry.

3. Yayyyyy. Congratulations, dear. May God keep, guide and guard your baby as he/she begins this beautiful journey. Welcome to the club πŸ˜€

4. Congratulations. Happy waking up early from now onπŸ˜‚

29. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day.

30. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day.

31. Odo omobinrin mi pe odun marun loni! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Ogo ni fun Oluwa ni oke orun.
    Ki Oluwa wa pelu re lati oni ati titi laelae. Amin
    Ipinle ogun n se ayeye aadota odun, fun idi eyi ile la wa.
    Aanu a fohun fun wa o.

1. Emi re ase pupo laye loruko Jesu, ninu alaafia, igbega, ayo ati itesiwaju.

2. Yes oh, I just got to know there's public holiday declared by the governor to celebrate 50th years anniversary when i got to school this morning.

Ise ya, ise ya, Omo Ogun ise ya
      olodumare, ise ma ya o e e, ise ya..........

3. Goodmorning Lolo ☕

Abeg carry interpreters come like those pastors in 1990s..... next time

4. Ekaaro Lora Oremi 😘
      Na to speak the one me sabi nothing concerns me sef πŸ€£πŸ˜…

5. A ku orire. Omo na a dagba,a ni laari lagbara olorun. KO de ni ku mo yin loju lagbara olorun oba

6. Beeni o, ile la wa.
      Mo ba yin yo lori ojo ibi omobinrin yin. Olorun a tubo ma wa pelu e. O ma se opolopo odun laye, laaye, ati ninu alaafia pipe. Eku oriire.

7. Happy birthday to your little gal. May God be good to her.

32. Its easy to advice when you're not the victim, sometimes you wished you sef can advice and not be in the same shoe as the victim
    Good good morning people..it's a good day.. Glory to God

33. A beautiful morning to everyone
    I have been busy..

34. Woke up listening to sati ramoni ajadi by kwam1. That music dey make to get rich hungry me but I no fit run pass kadara

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

36. Good morning beautiful people