Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nancy Isime Shows Off Her New Ride....

Sunday, February 15, 2026

Actress Nancy Isime Shows Off Her New Ride....

Actress Nancy Isime took delivery of a brand new car on Valentine's day....

24 comments:

1. Why are the male actors not doing big things? Even when they are sick their female colleagues don't show love. That married man has use this to apologies to her because his wife brought the mattwr on line

1. And the fact that she didn't come out to debunk the news speaks volume.

2. Debunk which news? There were several videos calling her and her "just arrived" gang out many years ago.

After Sylvia did her birthday with N90m and Linda cast her with 2 posts, the woman who dropped 5 videos for her and Nancy,did they debunk? She wasn't Mrs Oby o, so recall. Is it in 2026 they will start debunking? Story. Una be shildren.🙄🥺

2. Which of your married lovers don show you love wey he no show him wife biko?

3. Congratulations 🎉🎉 to her

4. Congratulations Baby Girl 🥰

5. Congratulations 🎊 Nancy

6. Congratulations 🎉

7. Women husbands dey try o. Hard work pays when you sweat through your Toto

8. Big 🙌

Congratulations Nanslay

9. Nancy biko tag your giver if you get liver l. Make we help you thank am. Yeye de smell

10. To*2 dey work overtime. Which film she dey act abeg. Do you even American actors do not show off like this