She is so beautiful to look at......
Is Nollywood actor Peggy Ovire telling her story codedly or sharing a movie script?
Monday, February 09, 2026
41 comments:

This has to be a movie script
ReplyDeleteTrue.
DeleteOriginal Nigerian movie script.
And the married woman in it must be a foreigner for script credibility.
After reading SDK Blog for 4 - 5years now, it is clearly a notorious fact that no Nigerian married women does such a thing. Only Nigerian married men do it.
@TheOfficiousYimunitte
This week go really long ooo
ReplyDeleteFirst ekene now film Lord.
As I dey so, I don know the man, make she just tell us who the married woman be abeg make we go say her a 'Hello' wey no good.
My darling Ekene ke? What's the tea?
DeleteHello wey no good😂
DeleteThat Ekene story na waaaa
DeleteAnd I believe Deacon Famous
Lol 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEkene? What happened to her? God abeg o
DeleteMy dear, e fit be movie o 😁
DeleteNo dey do jamb for us here. Come out straight make we advise you😕
ReplyDeleteMadam kukuma tell us say na u get the question and seeking a solution 🤣🤣
To her question, Peggy, the answer is NO.
ReplyDeleteYou don’t eat your cake and still have it.
That’s pure manipulation and user behavior.
I sincerely hope this is a movie 🎬 script, because…
I had been hearing rumours that the guy was a gigolo long before she married him.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
OMO we are about to start another GATE
ReplyDeleteSome men will just stain your white outside
I always thought some Nollywood movie scripts were way out there and unbelievable until regular folks started sharing their stories and saying it happened to them or they knew someone it happened to. Truth is stranger than fiction.
ReplyDeleteIt’s funny how sometimes beautiful and accomplished women get the same experiences that the average women get. Maybe one day we will get to a place in life where we stop hurting each other.
Are you mad? So beautiful people are exempt from being treated badly? You de craze? And I am a man ooo.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@anon 11:01
DeleteThis comment took me out LMAO Anon 11:01 was not having it!
DeleteObviously a movie script. But if it's not, can they just keep it within God, themselves and possibly their Therapist. We the public are tired of drama abeg.
ReplyDeleteNo we are not, we never even hear gist. We definitely tired of pa Ned and his wives
DeleteDon't let them deny us this juice, you and you are tired?
DeleteIt could be a movie script or Mr proud
ReplyDeleteThings dey really occur eh ❗️
ReplyDeleteAs the SM slangs goes now; if you ignore the signs, you go later see wonders
Interesting And Seriously ooo..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Movie script or not, the story she narrated is real. I just hope it is truly a script.
ReplyDeleteI just hope it's a movie script.
ReplyDeleteAnd that the married side chic is not the same person whose name was mentioned a while back.
And who could that be? Any hints? 😉
DeleteI really pray it not about her and her marriage.
ReplyDeletena movie script be this one.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDelete2026 year of exposé.
ReplyDeleteYa kpotuba.
Hmmm....... this is too specific to be a movie plot. But then, I might be wrong. They will be all fine.
ReplyDeleteStella I read he was sleeping with one Nkiru a married woman. Same woman whose husband threatened Yul sometimes back.
ReplyDeletePerson wey ignore signs go see wonders 🤷🏼
Anything dey say Fred do ,I believe he can can can
ReplyDeleteIt should better be a movies script, cos Leonard doesn't cheat, in her own voice .
ReplyDeleteI wish you good luck babe.
ReplyDeleteOf course, she will say it's a script
ReplyDeleteIs this a movie script abi na film rod get the sub?
ReplyDeleteThem say, she don commot the man name from her handle .
ReplyDeleteOur dear wife, it's his loss biko
ReplyDeleteMovie advert
ReplyDeleteAmebo Nigerians, this is a movie script