Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer Says Husband Churchill Was Like A Brother To Her, Says She Loves All His Children

Wednesday, February 18, 2026

Actress Rosy Meurer Says Husband Churchill Was Like A Brother To Her, Says She Loves All His Children

She posted a third video explaining why she granted an interview years back saying he was like a brother to her....

She says

''That being said.. About the ''he is like a brother to me ''is another thing that really makes me laugh cos guys come on.....

At that time he was like a brother to me, he was helping me out in my career, he was taking me and my siblings out, he knew my family and all...so if someone is so close to you, what is he? he wasn't my uncle, he was like a brother to me and then after that, we became.....

I granted that Interview saying he was like a brother to me years ago and I am telling you guys now that at that time he was like a brother to me at that time, we had nothing going on between us, I didn't know what his life with his ex was by then.

The way you guys saw the whole saga on the internet was the same way I saw it at that time.

So I was a bit younger and naïve by then and I didn't really understand anything, it was like a joke to me and right now it is really hitting me in the sense that, isn't it just better I just come out and tell you guys how it is rather than allow you guys speak on my behalf?

So this is me speaking for myself today, please please I was never best friends with anyone and never ever, I don't know her till today. I have never met her, I don't know her, I have never visited their home.

I was never invited to a home where I got introduced to a man that I snatched.
So please guys everyone that my husband likes I like and everyone that he loves I love. I love all his kids equally, if he comes to me and says hey babe, I need you to watch my son, I need you to watch my daughter, I will do it with all pleasure. His daughter is with me right now, do you guys know? No, you don't know. I am taking care of her right now, she is in my house. So I am not a bad person and I believe that all children deserve both parents and if God says now is the time for them to reunite, who am I to say no?

I am living my life, I have other things that I am up to that I am doing.. I am not a witch trying to plan things and say oh this has to be like this or like that. I wouldn't want anyone to do it to my child so I wont do it to anyone's child''

25 comments:

1. Hmmm..... Did one wey explanation don dey long so....hanty go explain tire when e finally happen.

1. You should know it's guilty conscience. 3 of them are dutty humans.

"I didn't know he was married, I've never met her, bla bla bla when her Google was working perfectly fine fa.🧐🙄

Onye ori amu was imported into Nigeria for runs, tried actor Desmond E-diit marriage,his amiable wifey pursue am ,e run go Ghana go hook Churchill.

You gonna explain till the end of time.
      That's if Tonto is not pregnant with her 2nd child anyways.
      Bunch of ass wipes(my pardon) all of them.

2. Oooooooooooooooooooooo☹️
    Stella na wetin nau

1. This stretch is how long a kiddo does it when the homework is not going well. 😂
      #angry
      #exhausted

3. Which kind restless mind be this? Aunty it’s okay, we are not children do you go explain tire o

4. Always trying to age shame but her old eyes and weak arms clear. So as you are now Tonto senior you right you were young and naive she’s older than you with 8910 years so you’re a small abi but you know how to snatch penizz. Small photo that he took with his first fruit your going about talking nonstop you really wish you’re strong like Tonto

5. This woman nawao
    She’s thinking that they’re gbenshing the same way she went behind to gbensh and snatch

6. This woman na wao all these years we no hear your voice but immediately they parked you one side to celebrate birthday you have come out of your hiding

7. She might actually be saying the truth by not have been to their house during the time they were married. But, I don't believe they weren't in a relationship during the period that marriage lasted cause, how can you explain their sudden marriage all of a sudden? Na dem sabi

8. She might actually be saying the truth by not have been to their house during the time they were married. But, I don't believe they weren't in a relationship during the period that marriage lasted cause, how can you explain their sudden marriage all of a sudden? Na dem sabi

9. Rosy you mean you didn't know your brother's wife. What type of sister does that make you?

10. Explanation na water,see anger na.its now you want to explain, good morning Rosa,dey don break

11. Chai I bet she didn't sleep a wink last night. Sorry madam.

12. Guilty conscience go explain tire. A clear conscience fears no accusation.

13. Once a liar, always a liar. No single t egg ith in ds lady’s mouth. Tueh!

14. Only you who are involved know the truth. Let me not cast judgement on the wrong person

15. Ladies, let us continue to pray against women like Roseline Meuer an occultic woman who wanted to destiny swap Tonto Dikeh Churchill life. You saw a blessed home and started to do juju for this young couple to fall apart.

The bible say we fight against principalities, be guarded around your home and who comes to work for your hubby.

She knows what she did, see her ugly face in 2016 to now, trying to look like Tonto Churchill, dress, act, tattoo, hubby, child named King after Andre Oladayo as being named King.

You are a wicked woman Roseline! Dr Churchill would have been in senate now or House of Representatives but your bad luck has kept him stagnant since he met you.

I pray that the God will continue to uphold Dr Olakunle and his amiable wife Mrs Tonto Churchill.

16. Na wa oooo.. all these explanations..after 10 solid years.. Madam who asked you?
    Ihere eme ochi ato.

17. This is interesting see how the tables have turned.... Hmmmn I just love Tonto's silence! She's too focused on positivity for all this notice-me 🥰🥰🥰