Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer Slams Netizens For Trolling Her After She Said That She Did Not Snatch Her Husband...

Wednesday, February 18, 2026

Actress Rosy Meurer Slams Netizens For Trolling Her After She Said That She Did Not Snatch Her Husband...

Read all the screenshots....

22 comments:

1. This is the problem with marrying fairly used men.
    Any small thing you go explain taya

2. People should leave her alone. I think they've trolled her enough

3. She ended up saying nothing

4. Tank u Rosy for saying the truth and defending yasef,but why now

1. Exactly what I had in mind.

Why now?

5. Lol..
    You have to continue defending yourself for the rest of your life dear..
    This is what you choose,live with it..

6. May you live your truth in peace Rosy. Na netizens dey cause unnecessary brouhaha, wether you marry your brother or not, it's none of their business.

7. Only God knows the kind of prayer Tonto and Pastor Jerry Eze are praying. See as Rosey is having a full blown meltdown in public. By the time she gets full confirmation of her suspicions, she's going to be catatonic.

1. I need to take a break from reading comments on this blog tonight because I have laughed to the point where my temples are aching.

8. No peace for the wicked. Shalaye madam. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

9. Omo you go shalaye taya
    Troll will not leave alone

10. She denied knowing Tonto but a video is circulating online where she said Churchill's wife (Tonto) is like a family to her and they hung out many times.

11. Rosy go explain taya,seems Prayer warrior's prayer has changed direction๐Ÿ˜

1. There are battles you don’t fight for God. Let Him handle His work in His own perfect time.
      The woman is simply restless ๐Ÿ˜•.

12. Make una Leave this lady alone,
    She post a pic, haa she is restless. She grant interview, wahala.
    Her hubby's ex wasn't a saint. If you are calling her out bcos she married Churchill what will the first wife say?

13. Stella Stella Stella
    Her old interview is everywhere
    I'm the interview she said she hung out with tonto and that she is family
    Kwakwakwawa

14. Liar! Liar! Pants on fire. Rose & fabu na like 5&6. It’s inborn in her. God forbid!

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚temper don rise,easy madame..
    You see why you shouldn't have started what you can't finish.. you will keep explaining till tomorrow,as tomorrow no dey finish.