Hmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
I was 16 when I started having sXx with my first boyfriend, who was 17 at that time. We dated for 3 years and all this time, we didn't know that we were having sXx through the wrong entrance.
It was after our breakup that we realized our mistake. That we were supposed to have sXx through the veejay and not the anXs.
I stayed celibate until I met my husband and we got married first week of December.
Now my problem is that, my husband thinks I am a virgin. My husband is so happy. He has been praising me since our wedding night, telling me he is so proud of me and that I'm a good girl.
How do I tell him that, I have had sxx with just one guy. My ex, but it was anxl sxx, because we didn't know what we were doing back then. Or should I just let it be?
I was 16 when I started having sXx with my first boyfriend, who was 17 at that time. We dated for 3 years and all this time, we didn't know that we were having sXx through the wrong entrance.
It was after our breakup that we realized our mistake. That we were supposed to have sXx through the veejay and not the anXs.
I stayed celibate until I met my husband and we got married first week of December.
Now my problem is that, my husband thinks I am a virgin. My husband is so happy. He has been praising me since our wedding night, telling me he is so proud of me and that I'm a good girl.
How do I tell him that, I have had sxx with just one guy. My ex, but it was anxl sxx, because we didn't know what we were doing back then. Or should I just let it be?
I feel like konking you!!!!---Aunty Vargeen who send you confession? If you didnt tell him before do you think being married to him will make him stay after you tell him? Please keep your mouth shut!!!
Three years doggy and una no know?Issoriat!
You can lie. Na Muslim girls do this pass
ReplyDeleteWetin bring Muslim girls into the convo? To dey look for trouble no dey tire you?
DeleteYep, and the ones with money can go get the hymen reattachment surgery, so they appear as virgins on the wedding night. Ppl find ways around everything. In some cultures an@! Is embedded as part of normal seckual practice.
DeleteI was going to type this, she is definitely a mus*** girl, f*cking through the an*s is their expertise all to deceive their parents if a virginity test ever comes up.
DeleteMus**m girls are smooth liars and pretenders because of their strict upbringing and parents.
We both know you won’t tell your husband shi. We both know you also deliberately chose an*l either to deceive your future husband or you enjoy it. At 16 you know these things very well so stop lying through your nose aunty lie lie
ReplyDeleteNa wetin fit virgin hunters sha
True true na wetin fit Dante. After frolicking in your 20s/30s you want to settle down with a virgin. Hahaha
DeleteYou wish!!!!
😂😂😁. No be small virgin hunters. Serves them right.
Delete15:19, let him keep dreaming. Virgins should marry virgins. Simple.
DeleteMake Dante thank God if he get this one, there is a possibility he'll end up with a community giver with a PhD in pretending just to deceive him.
DeleteNa after every every him go realize and it'll be late.
Bro Dante I dey hail oooo
Well technically, you are still a virgin but from the front side😁😁
ReplyDeleteAka n'onu, piiiim!!!!
Wow!
ReplyDeleteI dont think you need to inform him, since you dont have any issue using the right place now.
Poster Liar!!! When Sex dey hungry you those days was it in anus that it was hungrying you??? God created everything perfectly oo to the extent that you go know say na your vjay the hunger dey.
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteDon't mind her. Story for the gods. At this jet age and time. Poster tell it to the birds .
DeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDelete3 years anxl without lube?
I reserve my comment, maka aga aju onye.
U wan use u hand scatter ur marriage abi, madam ndi veegin
ReplyDeleteThe old poophole loophole.
ReplyDeleteI have read of situations like this. I suppose you can consider your husband lucky. You can use style and one day tell him you guys can try anal and if that's his thing, then more spice to your bedroom.
Keep your damn mouth shut though about your previous anal escapades. Na mumu you be previously. No be proud thing to dey announce make husband hear.
Exactly. Poster do you think your husband is under so much pressure to be transparent as you are being rn?
DeleteI don't why some people feel confessing it all to their husband makes their marriage better. Some things are better left unsaid.
ReplyDeleteI don’t get it either, especially when she really married as a virgin😀
DeleteAs in..It's annoying as f**k.
DeleteYou did anal for 3 years without lube?
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment, maka na aga aju onye.
There is nothing to tell your husband. The definition of virginity has never changed from day one, you had no v@ginal seck before marriage which means that you married as a virgin. Trying to overthink it will not change that fact, you married as a virgin end of story.
ReplyDeleteYou said you and your ex did not know the right place to have s**, i want to believe what you said and allow it rest there. No need to tell your husband anything, just allow the sleeping dog be. If you tell your husband that love he has for you will drop, some men are like that. Just allow him to continue praising you, i hope you will not tell this to your friends, family members or anyone around you who can tell the truth to your husband?
ReplyDeleteHope you and your ex are no longer in communication, before one day your chat with him will surface and your husband will find our you lied to him. The day your husband get to know about this story here, that respect and feelings will drop. Continue to pretend as a good girl and make sure you do the right thing.
DJ please play me "burnt dodo" by madam Oyokokmeter 😁
ReplyDeleteEeeeeertttttttttieeeeem!!!.
ReplyDeleteThis your lie can make devil to sneeze dey give you side eyes.
What a fabulous chronicle? 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAnty poster biko rest joor, enjoy ya marriage after all you married as a fargin😅but waitoo did he normally press ya bwess during the anxl thing since na back una dey follow
ReplyDeletejust asking for a friend🤔
Let the past stay in the past.Must everything be said?And your husband may not find it funny.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't you tell him earlier when you were getting to know each other?
ReplyDeleteHow you guys will not know it's the wrong hole is just beyond me. Regardless, keep your wife mouth shut
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods...
ReplyDeleteDumbest chronicle ever!!!
ReplyDelete💯