Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creators Efe Carter And Peller Destroy Cars Bizman E-Money Gifted Them

Monday, February 23, 2026

Content Creators Efe Carter And Peller Destroy Cars Bizman E-Money Gifted Them

Content creators Efe Carter and Peller destroyed cars gifted them by businessman Emeka Okonkwo on his birthday....
Efe and Peller went on a livestream and used stones to damage each others car in a staged altercation.
Emoney has reportedly unfollowed Efe…..

I am in shock after seeing what they did to the cars and hope that next year E money will consider giving his car gifts to people who can use it for uber or to better their lives!

38 comments:

1. Rascals. And they have followers o

1. This is why people give money, gifts and help to motherless babies and widows.

2. People follow them o. Thousands of educated men and women.

2. Wow, what a wicked act. Why not give it out if they didn’t like the cars rather than destroying it

3. Chei,ikegwuru,life..
    Some need just money wey no reach or worth this car just to better their life small
    Sir E money Nwannem please next year give out to those that needed it most inugo
    It's well 🙄

4. This is not nice at all. Just because they did not use their hard earned money.

5. This is what happened to what you don't work for

1. Clock it 👍

These razz uncouth streamers be doing the most.. i was just smh when I watched the footage, what a waste

6. I don't understand some creatures 😞

7. And they are people that would truly appreciate these cars

8. Just imagine! When there are people who genuinely need such gifts to better their lives. It is well.

9. Nonsense!!!
    I don't blame them at all useless immature boys

10. Car that I'm praying for. Lord have mercy.

11. What is their excuse for destroying the cars. Are they high on something or what.

12. This is honestly one of the silliest things I’ve seen in a while. They could have given those cars away during a livestream or something.. they really had a chance to change someone’s life.. smh

13. When I talk now someone will crawl out of her shell to comment gibberish 🥱.
    Gift cars to people that will value it and even use it for something worthwhile not lunatics...

14. why destroy the cars, what happened if they gift is out to someone who need it or return it back to the person who gifted them the cars.

15. Razz behavior from razz content creators. I don't blame them, shebi E money left genuine people that need the cars and gave to them. One is alledgely an abuser that I don't even know what he looks like and the other one that's is annoyingly annoying.

16. I want to believe it's content.

17. These guys are doing too much.

18. This is what happens when you like pouring sachet water into an ocean. There are people who are truly in need of these and would appreciate it but no oo as Nigerians love celebrating mediocrity. Nonsense