It is alleged that her family is not letting her do the talking herself....
Read this....
''When Anita Joseph came to your house in America you told all your friends that Anita was hungry.
You told all ur friends that you fed Anita Joseph and her husband. The same favour you did for Ekene Umenwa by inviting her to America was same favour ur friend of 36yrs did for ur 4th husband by sending him an invitation letter from Mozambique to America last year. So why are you upset. Mitcheeeewww
Why did Ekene ran away from your house? Because you were maltreating her. She will cook, she will wash, she will clean, with heavy pregnancy All because you sent her an iv. Ogun keee you for there!!!
How I wish Ekene can listen to me and talk. Family no gree her talk''.

Loyalty is priceless.
ReplyDeleteI tell you anon, it is priceless. But these days, it is rare to find loyal people.
DeleteHer family is not letting her talk abi shame no gree her talk.
ReplyDeletePretender oshi.
God bless you forever and ever amen
DeleteThere's something that American lady said that caught my attention...
Delete"All the while that Ekene was in her house in America, that she has never seen her pray, except on Sundays when she will set ring light to pray"
Hmmmmmmmm
May GOD keep exposing them that uses his name in vain and for clout!
These people are just trying to boost popularity ahead of their project. They will reconcile laslas
ReplyDeleteAll lies. That lady is a promoter doing her job. She promotes movies
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStanleyonbottom cook another story because this one no follow, you called Ruby out because of Destiny, now you don call Destiny out because of nwa Mary, just hold on because the gossip wey concern you fit dey for batch E.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the aim of all this talk?
ReplyDeleteThe aim is to read and wow! Then comment inugo 🤔
DeleteThe aim is to get traffic for their pages.
DeletePlease this Stanley,is a he a he or a she? Cos he behaves and talk like a she
ReplyDeleteThis Stanleyontop engrosses himself with women brouhaha a whole lot. Chai