Its the start of a beautiful weekend hailings...
Hello to all una......
I no get much to yarn una today......
Yesterday i was interviewed on a radio station and it will be broadcast on Sunday...Iits a pidgin station and i was so excited to speak pidgin but i kept forgetting and mixing with English and they kept correcting me...
The Interviewer wanted me to talk about my husband to show that we are still together since I am always been told that i am no longer married....I just laughed and told them that I dont bring my real life on the social media, if you feel i am single, married or divorced na you sabi,,sebi na me dey back dey enjoy my guy for private...I no gree ander family related issues...hahahahahahahahahaha na today?????????????????????????
We move but we aint outside!
Valentine is loading and them go soon start with pepper dem posts
Is anyone selling Valentine hampers? you should start now r make it a quick temporary business oh...Do packs and take to big offices....You have enough time to do it......
You can also start Easter gifts packaging....
My fisherman soup has landed Dortmund and I am on my way to pick it up......Today i will eat from the buka stew but will be making Chilli corn carne for the boys..My hubby fasts on Fridays!!!
What are you up to this Weekend?
Enjoy the rest of the day!......And please post your adverts in the comment section how we usually do it here....
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
Last week, my daughter sneaked into the kitchen and ate seasoning from the container. I had warned her many times, but she never listened. Frustrated, I reported her to my husband. He barely reacted and simply asked her to face the wall. Meanwhile, my husband and I had argued earlier that day. He wanted my support on an issue, and I firmly disagreed. Hence, I believe it was the reason he discarded my concern. I was expecting him to flog her since she feared cane.
Angry and hurt, I suddenly said I would flog our daughter for her behavior. To my surprise, he resisted me strongly. I asked him if it were her teacher who wanted to flog her for a misconduct, will he resist? Before I knew it, the argument escalated into a full-blown fight for the first time in nine years.
For three days, we kept malice and barely spoke. The laughter in our home disappeared. And the most concerning was that our daughter became withdrawn.
Last week, my daughter sneaked into the kitchen and ate seasoning from the container. I had warned her many times, but she never listened. Frustrated, I reported her to my husband. He barely reacted and simply asked her to face the wall. Meanwhile, my husband and I had argued earlier that day. He wanted my support on an issue, and I firmly disagreed. Hence, I believe it was the reason he discarded my concern. I was expecting him to flog her since she feared cane.
Angry and hurt, I suddenly said I would flog our daughter for her behavior. To my surprise, he resisted me strongly. I asked him if it were her teacher who wanted to flog her for a misconduct, will he resist? Before I knew it, the argument escalated into a full-blown fight for the first time in nine years.
For three days, we kept malice and barely spoke. The laughter in our home disappeared. And the most concerning was that our daughter became withdrawn.
One evening, she came to me with tears in her eyes. She said she was the reason Daddy and Mummy were fighting. In that moment, my anger melted. I realized my husband and I have been raising a good child who is not afraid to be accountable, admit her wrong and even apologize. I promised her we would reconcile and I will speak to her Dad when he returns. Coincidentally, my husband called me on phone that instant that we need to talk when he arrives. We had a conversation and we patched our differences, and happiness returned to our home.
Most spouses have quarrelled cos of kids nau...In fact its not a big deal, the big deal is when they cant find settlement after the disagreement.
3 THINGS A WOMAN WILL SACRIFICE WHEN SHE TRULY LOVES YOU!
Any woman that truly loves you will always sacrifice these three things and if she doesn't then you need to Question the relationship.
- Her body
A woman who is emotionally connected to you will naturally submit her body not because you asked or begged or pressured her but because she wants to, if she freely, willingly gives herself to you without you forcing anything that's emotional connection . If she withholds her body and nothing ever flows naturally bro she's not connected to you like you think period
2. Her money
I am not saying she should be sponsoring everything in your life no but women are nurturers that is their nature , so if she loves you she will spend her own money on you from time to time , maybe she buys something because she remembered you need it, maybe she surprises you with a gift she knows you will like, women do not spend money on men they don't love that is a fact .
3. Her time
This is the major sacrifice a woman makes when she truly loves you . She will make time for you even when it's inconvenient , even when she's tired , even when she's busy . A woman in love finds a way not an excuse . All this I'm busy maybe next time , let me see bro . She's not just not into you but when she loves you , she will show up for you, so remember a woman who loves you will sacrifice her body, her money and her time . If she isn't giving any of these , she doesn't feel what you think she feels for you period
Copied
MEN FACE TWO HARD CHOICES
As a man, you will face two hard choices in marriage.
To have time for your family, or to chase money to make the family comfortable.
Most men choose to chase money to take care of the home, and in the end, they lose connection with the home entirely.
They become absent in the lives of their children and lose the spark with their wives.
But the truth is this: you can have both.
You can chase money and still have a good family, and be present in the lives of your children.
Five practical ways a married man can chase money without losing his family.
1. Define “enough” clearly.
If money has no finish line, family will always come last. Know what you are chasing and when to slow down. You never truly finish making money.
2. Schedule family like business meetings.
If it is not on your calendar, it will be sacrificed. Dates, playtime, conversations. Protect them fiercely. Do not let work interfere with family time.
3. Be present, not just available.
Being at home while your mind is at work does not count. Phones down. Eyes up. Listen. Do not bring work home. When you are at home, be at home.
4. Let your spouse understand the season.
Some seasons demand grinding, others demand rest. Communicate clearly so money does not become a silent enemy. Let your spouse know the season you are in.
5. Remember why you started chasing money.
If wealth gives you a big house but a distant wife and lonely children, you missed the point. The aim of making money is to enjoy life with your family.
Money should serve the family.
The family should never be the price.
I hope every man takes note of this.
Copied
'****************

Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteHello Pure darling 🥰
DeleteStella, enjoy your fisherman soup ojare, you need am 🍹
Hello beautiful 😍
DeleteGood afternoon sis 🤗🤗
DeleteHello Dearest 🥰
DeleteWellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo ❤️
Good afternoon Purest pure
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon people
DeleteThanks to God it's another weekend
The fisherman soup go make sense well ooo.
DeleteEnjoy your self Stella.
Purest Sweet Pure 🥰🥰
The fisherman soup go make sense well ooo.
DeleteEnjoy your self Stella.
Purest Sweet Pure 🥰🥰
Good afternoon beautiful ladies 💖
DeleteIf a flower bloomed in the wrong season, would you call it a failure or a miracle?
ReplyDeletePlease be kind to your own timing.
It's the flower's own season to bloom...as God decides ☺️🌹
DeleteOmo, if every now & then you no fit dey tell people"NO", your life go dey spoil small small dey go🤧
ReplyDeleteDelete phone numbers and save contacts, e get why 💯
ReplyDeleteUr own number na phone number or contact?
DeleteWord ❗️
Delete@Anon 14:26 you have been noticed, Oya run along now back to the hole you crawled out from 😏😏
I am not quite sure there is anyone more happier than I am for ADEMOLA LOOKMAN. I desperately wanted him to leave Atalanta to a possible big club, rediscover his form and shine like a million star and that he did in the colors of Athletico Madrid last night. Big ups to Simeone for entrusting him with that position and interestingly, Lookman had a very good game with a beautiful goal to cap it with. All the best MOLA.
ReplyDeleteGalactico
Happy new Oga 🎊 how have you been? Im happy for Mola too , I wanted him to move from Italy entirely and just Atalanta due to how they treat black ballers
DeleteHave I seen you this year? Don't think so.
DeleteHappy new year, wishing you a prosperous one 🎉🎊
The best video on the internet today has to be that of Veekee James friend’s reaction to her pregnancy news.
ReplyDeleteThe kind of love I have seen in this video will tell you the kind of love Veekee James herself exudes. She is obviously surrounded by people that love her genuinely.
As they all cried, I cried along with them, as they laughed, I laughed, as they danced, my heart danced with them and as they prayed, I prayed along with them!
This was indeed a wholesome video to watch. Congratulations again Veekee, your baby is blessed!
If you think Veekee James is dramatic, you haven’t met her friends! I love it!
To every TTC family out there, you are next!
Amen to your heartful prayers Eka 👏🥰
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteLovely video
Eka joy ,you cried ke? When did you become emotional and soft like that,with the kind of mean comments you drop here.
DeleteI'm so happy for her. I was teary whilst watching 🥰
DeleteAmen and Amen to your prayers 🙌
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteDo have a wonderful day 💖
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI don't have any plans for today. But my body is doing me to hangout after work.
Una good afternoon.
ReplyDeleteThe heat no be small something here. Waiting for customers.
BV official prestige
My dear, I pray God bring good customers our way 👏
DeleteToday's heat has been crazy! Omo, I feel am.
DeleteSee ehn. Now that foodstuff is a bit cheap, how does one go about storing beans such that weevils doesn't come out? Big mudu for 1250 is a bargain and I'm thinking of buying a bag of beans to keep for home use but those weevils are giving me second thoughts. Does anyone have any natural tips that has proven efficacy?
ReplyDeleteI've seen the chemicals they use in the market. I understand why kidney disease is prevalent in Nigeria now. Wash your beans thoroughly oo!
I read storing inside black kegs keeps the weevils away.
DeleteDogg, I got good advice from some bvs here last year on FAQ. Either Martins, Osundi or Adaoluchi, can't remember...
DeleteI stored my beans in dry water cans (jerrycans or Eva bottles) It stayed good for months, no mold or weevils. But make sure you get weevil free beans ☺️
Jerrycan plastic,you know those 25 litres that is being used to sell and store red oil or groundnut oil?
DeleteYes,buy it then pour your beans inside,and add those long dry red pepper in between the beans,before covering the jerrycan very well(make it airtight,use nylon on the plastic cap while covering)..
One good year and more;nothing would happen to your beans..and each time you open to use;seal it well again after.
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
You can store your beans into 5ltrs kegs and store them in your freezer…tested and trusted
Delete@Justyswt;yea the black keg is more preferable,somewhere will be very blurry for the weevil to even see😁😁;not to talk of breathing with the pepper inside.
Delete@Adunni;Awww! glad the tip helped you..#Cheers
@MARTINS
True. I tried bay leaf which lasted for a year but the smell of the bay leaf entered the beans.
DeleteI usually store about a paint or 2 paints of beans in my deep freezer for months, it will have no weevil in it. As for storing half a bag or a full bag of beans, please follow Martins' advise.
DeleteOh wow... I remember throwing almost 3 paint rubber of beans away just because of weevils. Never again!
DeleteThank you 🙏🏾
Martins you are very right,those dry long red pepper drives weavils away
DeleteNotorious for Jesus... Thank God you both are fine now. May you continue to enjoy the peace of God in your home.
ReplyDeleteThis is the aspect in marriage that I don't like, taking time to resolve an issue is a no-no.
Sign out post 📌💯
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteTGIF! 💃💃 Enjoy the weekend with our crunchy & perfectly prepared chips & chin chin packed with flavors 😋
Pls call us on zero seven zero, four seven, three nine, six-seven, three two 📞 Thank you & make sure you have a beautiful weekend 🥳
Aje a wa o
DeleteHappy weekend 🥂
Good afternoon beautiful Adunni baby 😍
DeleteAmin, thanks Lora darling 🙏
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteConfused weather over here, make rain sha fall..
Where is today's weird facts?
Keni nice day ✌️
Our weather is the same 😉
DeleteGood morning darling 😍
DeleteLol@ confused weather 😆
DeleteEnjoy your weekend dear.
Goodhotnoon everyone.wlcm to IHN.
ReplyDeleteAre you into content creation, photography et'al, we sell all types of photography , videography and audio-visual equipments and acessories.
ReplyDeleteLocation: Ikeja, Lagos State
You can contact us on:
Zero, eight one one one five five four four eight eight.
Or
Zero eight zero nine three nine five seven seven four six
Happy weekend Stella and fellow bvs.Thank God is Friday.
ReplyDelete“I was expecting him to flog her since she feared cane”
ReplyDeletePoster,meaning he always flogs her when she is wrong,while you do the reporting and on the long run;you end up being the “GOOD MOTHER” while her dad becomes the Villain right?
This is one manipulation act I still dont understand in most marriages;and many men keep falling for it in the past;then the kids grow and be more attached to their mum in old age;not knowing she was the one pushing everything..well,this would be a topic on a very good day here.
I don’t appreciate flogging any child at all;and if you as a mother need the “cane discipline” that much;do it yourself and stop reporting your kids to your husband..because we all above 18 know exactly what we are doing..
@MARTINS
Even me, I always wonder why women report their children to their father, instead of discipline the children by themselves if they make mistakes, because both of my parents were disciplinarians, nothing like waiting for the one before administering punishment, infact, while one was punishing you with cane or punishment, the other one would be putting pepper to encourage the punisher, nothing like this one would rescue me from the other one.
DeleteAnother point for Dante to note. Lol. Valid observation from Martins though.
DeleteRather silly chronicle. Reported her for flogging. Flogging is painful on the shoulders. If you want to flog do it yourself.
Deletethings women will sacrifice when she truly loves you is so correct.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteVeekee pregnancy reveal to her friends got me teary😭
There is so much joy in having a loving circle😊
A mother confidently told me today that she doesn't mind if her son is into yahoo. According to her yahoo is.. mugu fail, guy man chop. . I told her I will not be surprise if he uses her for ritual in future after all. money must be made, she got angry.
ReplyDeleteSo sad
DeleteYour reply is fire 🔥🔥
DeleteWhat a nonsense mother.
DeleteI like your reply.
DeleteI shared a story about a woman that took her daughter to Yahoo guys as an apprentice. Some mothers are just not it aswear.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's sunny here 😎
Is it possible to make money and have time for the family. It is a dicey situation and only God will help MEN. I had a strong connection with my wife and my first child in our early years of marriage. For my second child I was most times on transit or away. I now had to use technology to make out time. I feel so much joy and then guilt looking into my second child eyes when I have to leave on Sunday again. I sometimes couldn't look at my wife when i am leaving. I thank my wife for playing a strong for role in my absent. Now we all together it better. Baba God now I need so much money and peace #billing nur dey finish. I have also joined in the shouting game #Family is everything
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteIt's your perfume girl poshscents Ibadan...
Contact me for all your perfume needs..
We have varieties of fragrances that suits your budget
We also have valentine package that you can gift your loved ones
As low as 10k
WhatsApp zero eight zero eight four two nine five eight five four
Location is Ibadan
Good afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people 😘 ❤️
ReplyDeleteHi guys!!!
ReplyDeletePlease who has 1million that they're not using👀😭
Hahaha 🤣🤣 if you see the person abeg tag me.
Delete"Good afternoon, Ma'am Stella. I'm reaching out for assistance to help me acquire a new deep freezer for my business. The one I currently have is malfunctioning, and I've been experiencing significant losses due to its poor condition. Since I purchased it second-hand last 2 years, I've had issues with water accumulating at the bottom while the top part remains frozen. I've managed to save up N150,000 so far, but the new Thermocool 100-liter deep freezer I'm interested in costs N310,000. I would greatly appreciate any help you can offer.thank you.🙏❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteGood luck 🤞
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful People 🥰
ReplyDeleteI love the sign out post!
Iam on my way to Tafawa Balewa Square😍
It's gonna be fire tonight🔥
Pastor Jerry Eze live in Lagos!
Sunny greetings
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon darling 😍
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. How is the weekend going? Sign out post so on point before account go red ..😚wisdom gat to be applied.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿💃
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful blogbrity 😍
DeleteWhat a hot afternoon !!
ReplyDeleteNoticed some funny movements in class today, prompting me to qietly put on my 3rd 'eye' and antenna tuned to their wave . Heheheheh see these children oo 🤣🤣
Who is whose val and all stuff. Called every one in this coded operation. I don preach finish 😁. Now we all know better. Children will always be children ba ??? Good Parenting no be moi moi .
Una afternoon o
Jewelu would love to listen to your Interview .What radio station ?
Good afternoon sweetie 😘
DeleteSweetest baiby 😘😘
DeleteYou're doing well dear 👍🏼
DeleteOne successful year can make you forget ten years of struggle.
One breakthrough can rewrite the story pain tried to tell.
Late nights, Silent tears,Unseen effort.
All of it suddenly makes sense when success shows up.
So true.
DeleteThis national grid collapse on every eke market is worrisome. Its killing businesses if you put fuel money incase, customer go leave you find another person. My people how are you coping?
ReplyDeleteContact me for Aqua Rapha Products
ReplyDeleteAqua Rapha Yoghurt
Aqua Rapha Ratcihet water
Aqua Rapha Can water
Aqua Rapha Waterproof
Pet drinks .
Holla 📱 Zero seven zero one two seven five seven four four eight.
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteJust got back from an interview..will gist u guys on ANP
Have an awesome weekend my beautiful SDK family