Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, February 27, 2026

Friday Night Post

We are outside!..From next week, the Friday night posts will become Saturday night amebo posts....

45 comments:

1. If there's one thing governor Diri of Bayelsa did, it is making Yenagoa habitable.
    I mean, you can walk at night holding your phone in your hand and nothing dey happen.
    Talk of the Tombia roundabout.

I commend him to much for that.

1. That's awesome. God bless him. Nothing like security

2. Awww, I like Bayelsa. I passed Bayelsa to ughelli.
      PH-Bayelsa-Ughelli, the trip was fun 😁

3. Ok, Anuty Ice fish seller, Tombia market.

4. Abeg! @ 22:07 I'm not the one oo. D you mean I'm the only person staying in yenegoa?
      But everything he/ she is saying is true.

2. Stella, why Saturday night? 🤔

1. Well, maybe a change is really needed because of late, the Friday night thing has been dead. Comments don’t get posted until much later or the next day so most people just stay away. Also, those that have made the Friday night post interesting seem to have disappeared.

2. Stellz, that’s one dry response🤣🤣🤣

3. Because of Saturdays night powder 🔥 parties 💃

3. Is this curse or what?
    If I'm with any man, dating and once I've said or decided in my mind that I'm in a relationship with him. That's the end.
    No man ever sees me and even say the least'excuse me' to me.
    Until the relationship ends physically or I check out emotionally and otherwise then guys will start coming again.
    And no I don't flaunt my relationship in public that it may probably be the reason men stay away.
    I've heard someone mentioned that my neighbour's wife said since she's been with her husband, no man has ever spoken to her about liking her and that's why she's scared of leaving the man even though it seems not working. I now remembered I'm in same situation except I'm not taking the man serious as a boyfriend-girlfriend thing in my heart then other guys would be coming.
    Abeg, na curse and e get reverse?

1. Hmmmmm...pls go to God in fervent prayers.

2. Abeg ask around. No be only you. The economic situation is dealing with a lot of guys. Not too many men toast women these days. So don't overthink it

4. Our choir master with the most coerce voice 🐸 was always doing spirikoko good boy, carrying our pastor's bag, never allowing other young male choristers get closer to the pastor.

One day I went to supply buns 🍩 to one shop owner, so coming back I decided to follow apian way and that was how I passed through this ghetto and saw uncle choir master rolling a joint 🌿🚬with just one hand, telling his colleagues in the loudest voice that he's a pro in this w33d game. Hian! Shey na eye dey pain me? Could this be the cause of the 🐸 voice? He didn't see me though.

The pastor too was fake, always charging people for each prayer session, plus he, his wife and kids were always eating my puff puff on credit without ever eventually paying.

One day he told me that the Lord was angry with me that I was giving too little money to the Lord. Omo! I japad o.

It was not long, one very fine half cast girl joined the choir and the next thing MOG give her belle.

Church agbasa. Some god of men no be am. Tueh

1. MOG Indeed
      Chopping Puff Puff On Credit Oleeee..
      Nah You Leave Your Money With Them Nahhhhhh...
      Goodnight ooo
      Me.Wanna Sleep 🛌🛌🛌

2. Church agbasa o 🤣😆
      419 Pastor. Good you ran dear.

3. My friend, Omoike will say he doesn't smoke we£ed but eats it or use it to cook beans, say na small children dey smoke am. Lol. I miss that guy wella. Smoking that stuff doesn't mean you are bad sha.

4. Always pray for the spirit of discernment before you remain in any church. Test all spirit.
      By their fruits you shall know them.

5. Since I bought my foreign 🐶 dog...( female) na so so all these Male Nigerian local dog wan come give her belle......

But Idey lock my gate........now plsssss na foreign babiesss I want ooooooo from new dog ..

Make all of una hold una ekuke for house.....

I'm going to the estate to announce 📢 this tmmrw morning HABA

1. Dry copied joke🙄

2. 😂 😂 let them not spoil the business pls.

6. Mejay u be serious case I swear! Chio! Which kind church u dey where all this kind things dey happen to the extent your " god of man" and his family dey ear your puff credit! You cracked me me up big time with this your story. You pasta na akaosa!

7. Not too fine all these while
    ‎All of us tried our best but God have decided 😔
    ‎My Anty that was in the ICU
    ‎Looks like my suffer was in vain 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    ‎We lost her😭😭😭😭

1. Oh Dear
      So Sorry Please Accept My Condenses
      May Her Soul Rest Well 🙏🙏

2. So sorry for your loss. God knows best.

3. So sorry for your loss Glory. May the Lord strengthen you.

4. But look how warmly and kindly you speak of her, she must have been a wonderful person. May the best things about her carry on through you. May her soul rest in peace and your family receive divine comfort.

5. O dear 🫂My condolence , Glory

6. Accept my Sincere Condolences Glory O.
      It is Well,May Her Soul Rest In Peace.

7. She's in a better place now.
      My condolences 🙏

8. My eyes are heavy 😴 Today was hectic for me....Island hustles...
    I need plenty sleep 💤💤

9. Great Stella.
    I have been Eating Chocolate since Morning, Hey God my Waistline oooooh.
    Hello Everyone!!!

10. Stella pls leave the Friday night post as it is. Pls.

11. Do you know its your constitutional right to pass the night at any Nigeria police station whenever you found yourself stranded.........?

That money for lodge , remove #1500 buy ogogoro for 👮 officers them go show you your room...then you sleep peaceful till morning

1. Don't know if I've ever mentioned this on the blog.
      Years ago, I got done with work and decided to go out for a short relaxation. Bikes were banned and only buses were available. I saw a vehicle approaching with headlights resembling those of a bus and I flagged it. What do you know, it turned out to be a police Hilux.

My protests that I stopped them mistakenly, fell on deaf ears. I got bundled and thrown at the back of the Hilux. They went around arresting more guys for no reason. At the station, we got packed into the cell, everyone was standing on toes because the place was choked.

We were there till morning until they began letting us out one by one. They insisted we paid for accommodation for spending the night there. I wouldn't want to go into much details because it will be a long post.

Police no dey try.

2. I hope someone tries this and report to us. Cause this may be a new way for the government to make money.

12. My sister sent me a video that she is in Hallelujah challenge. Father Lord, settle my sister's case, make me sef rejoice. She has been on my prayer request a lot lately.

13. Fridays just don’t hit the same when you get to a certain age. I implore young folks to enjoy the youthful years, be wise and stick to your morals but by God enjoy the vitality of your youth. It passes by quickly.

Yesterday I went to a restaurant I have not been to in years for takeout and that place looked like a ghost town. The cashier station looked like a store house filled with boxes and what not. Just a bare minimum of staff. I wonder what the restaurant industry is really like on the inside. I know the delivery apps keep many places busy but I wonder if it is enough, especially for new restaurants wanting to launch, how will you build a name if nobody shows up?

14. One line of book I nor read today 😂na so so chop n pwess phone . Nk ndo !!
    Laidis midterm break don finish 😂
    Hehehe Jehovah bu eze.
    Restful night and pleasant Weekend everyone 💕

15. I listened to my Able Distinguished Governor few hours ago, it's an interactive media programme that comes up every last Friday of every month. Chioma nde Abia! Gov Alex Otti. That man is full of wisdom.
    He said from March the electronic bus will no longer be free, from Umuahia to Aba #800 against 2k sometimes 2k5. Umuahia to Ohafia 1k against 2k5 sometimes 3k.
    God bless you Sir.
    Dear God massacre everyone planning evil against Gov Otti, Amen.
    Otti till 2031.