She says that she “said yes to mustapha at a time I tot it was all over for me and love,” and now he adores her, insists she’s beautiful, and restores joy and hope for her and her daughter Emily...
MizNwanneka says that this marriage is different and rare “this thing is much more than buying me a house for real” and she vows “I’ll be as shameless as possible making sure I show this man how much I love him too”
She says that “God showed up,” and she is celebrating being treated right “I’m just enjoying being treated right” and asking everyone to let her enjoy it in peace..
She says “pls everyone should pls just face front and leave me to enjoy every moment of this.”
Her original caption reads
MizNwanneka says that this marriage is different and rare “this thing is much more than buying me a house for real” and she vows “I’ll be as shameless as possible making sure I show this man how much I love him too”
She says that “God showed up,” and she is celebrating being treated right “I’m just enjoying being treated right” and asking everyone to let her enjoy it in peace..
She says “pls everyone should pls just face front and leave me to enjoy every moment of this.”
Her original caption reads
''Posting this pictures here because I love it sooo damn much they were taken by my husband sometime 2-3 weeks ago. I was leaving the house for work and just as I was about to leave the front door, he said, pose for a picture I had no hair on, so I said nahh… babe it’s okay. He said you look sooooo good Wanne, it’s okay pose for me. I was reluctant because I knew that hair wasn’t looking good but he insisted saying, he has never seen anyone more beautiful
I know this probably mean nothing to one bleesed woman out there who has been with good men all her life, but you see my man insisting on taking a picture of me because I’m too beautiful and he loves my outfit? This thing is much more than buying me a house for real, to me oooo I don’t know about you.
Listen, I haven’t been the luckiest person when it involves a man being crazy about me, but I’m glad I said yes to mustapha at a time I tot it was all over for me and love. A time I tot my daughter Emily will never truly experience what I wanted her to experience. I knew it was over and I had made peace with the whole situation but just look at God.
Look,I’ll be as shameless as possible making sure I show this man how much I love him too. Listen, I’m not just a 22 or 25 year old sweet girl fresh out of school that found her Prince Charming who is crazy about her. Listennn I was a single mother of 3, turning 32 in that year, who had everything else going on but a real man.
So this marriage is different , you can’t compare this to anything else. This is completely different and kinda rare, this doesn’t happen every day. I’m not all over the place because I have never been married, I have, so it’s not marriage itself that is doing me, it’s the person I’m married to and the realization that marriage is actually as beautiful as I dreamed it.
It’s the fact that just when i had made peace with living the rest of my life a single mom, God showed up, not only gave me a husband but one that adores me even when society will frown at it.
My happiness is not to step on any neck , I’m just enjoying being treated right. So pls everyone should pls just face front and leave me to enjoy every moment of this''
I know this probably mean nothing to one bleesed woman out there who has been with good men all her life, but you see my man insisting on taking a picture of me because I’m too beautiful and he loves my outfit? This thing is much more than buying me a house for real, to me oooo I don’t know about you.
Listen, I haven’t been the luckiest person when it involves a man being crazy about me, but I’m glad I said yes to mustapha at a time I tot it was all over for me and love. A time I tot my daughter Emily will never truly experience what I wanted her to experience. I knew it was over and I had made peace with the whole situation but just look at God.
Look,I’ll be as shameless as possible making sure I show this man how much I love him too. Listen, I’m not just a 22 or 25 year old sweet girl fresh out of school that found her Prince Charming who is crazy about her. Listennn I was a single mother of 3, turning 32 in that year, who had everything else going on but a real man.
So this marriage is different , you can’t compare this to anything else. This is completely different and kinda rare, this doesn’t happen every day. I’m not all over the place because I have never been married, I have, so it’s not marriage itself that is doing me, it’s the person I’m married to and the realization that marriage is actually as beautiful as I dreamed it.
It’s the fact that just when i had made peace with living the rest of my life a single mom, God showed up, not only gave me a husband but one that adores me even when society will frown at it.
My happiness is not to step on any neck , I’m just enjoying being treated right. So pls everyone should pls just face front and leave me to enjoy every moment of this''

She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 😍
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful write up from innermost heart, I felt it.💙💜
ReplyDeleteI understand what you meant by God showing up for you, I'm one of the beneficiary of God's mercy and showing up at the lowest of time.
God bless your husband and your home. May this love and happiness be forever.🙏😘🥰
Wow! Thank God for your life dear Nwanneka
ReplyDeleteKeep enjoying your life,i am happy for you jaree, for real God always show up when you think that all hope is lost 🥰
Omo, where is the waist?
ReplyDeleteBarbie is crying
Enjoy yourself baby.
ReplyDeleteI think l will have to give my all to this guy that has been around me for about three weeks now. I'm 36 and he's 32, to be honest l love him and has been in a loveless relationship for years now, here he is giving me all l have been missing. For the record, he's not here for money, him get money pass me sef
ReplyDeleteGo for it o.
DeleteTake it one step at a time. Don't be too fast. Reciprocate but don't give your all now until you get to know him into to. Three weeks is too early for such sacrifice because there are so many people out there disguised as angel of light.
DeleteJust 3 weeks???? Sigh. At least wait for 3 years now. Haba
DeleteNnem, take your love and build something beautiful with it.
DeleteGenuine love doesn’t need years to be felt.
This love thing is never scripted.
Wishing you a blissful journey 😉
I think l will have to give my all to this guy that has been around me for about three weeks now. I'm 36 and he's 32, to be honest l love him and has been in a loveless relationship for years now, here he is giving me all l have been missing. For the record, he's not here for money, him get money pass me sef
ReplyDeleteWas anyone disturbing her peace before. You carried your story to social media by yourself and you are telling us ,people should leave you to enjoy your relationship in peace, cares?
ReplyDeleteAll because veekee is pregnant they never expererit. She and veekee look alike though
ReplyDeleteThank you!! She’s pained
DeleteExactly d comment I was looking for. U are smart. Immediately I saw her write up, I knew it was bcoz of Veeky bcoz I followed their friendship & fall out. More like what Rose Meurer used to do & still doing , anytime Tonto posts.
DeleteNawa for una o
DeleteBeautiful Nwanneka🥰
ReplyDeleteIf you did not have a thriving business, you'd have remained a single mother. You are playing with Nwoke? Hahaha. Man calculated that you would not be a liability before he asked. Enjoy it but acknowledge that you had edge because of your business brand.
ReplyDeleteWomen make una hold money ooh.
Omalicha 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Nwanyi Oma
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves love
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏