Good Morning.....
I pray make your day go according to how Baba God plan am for you....Take am easy!!!
ππππππ
Back then in school, there are subjects I always passed with little or no effort - English, Social Studies/Government, Literature, and CRK. These ones, even if I don't read at all, just by attending the classes, I'll pass them well.
ReplyDeleteMy 'Greatest Enemy' was/is Mathematics. From primary to secondary school, when writing Maths exams, I just simply copy out the questions on the answer sheet and submit. π₯Ί
I think my hatred for maths, started from nursery/primary school. My teachers then, made me develop an everlasting 'beef' for it. π’
Thankfully, my wife studied mathematics in the university, and she currently Heads a school. I am delighted that our kids are excelling in all their subjects, especially English and Mathematics.
Dear Parents, always find time to go through what your kids learn in school, and help them with further studies at home. The teaching in school alone, is not enough!
May God help our kids thrive - In School And In Life!... π....
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Lol. I can relate though i was in science class. Your own still better, your spouse is a guru in maths. Me i be like professor where my husband dey as far as maths is concerned π
DeleteThankfully our children are all doing well in the subject, in fact one is a genius and i'm always in awe. Amen to your prayer.
I was enjoying mathematics until I got to senior secondary, my lecturer made matter worst sef. Right now it's only when it involves money that I enjoy calculations.
DeleteGood morning Ali B oke ogo.
The kind of teachers I had made me dislike it but with constant practice,lesson teachers,etc,I eventually picked up and did very well.
DeleteNow,there's no excuse for them with all the tools at their disposal,you must passπ
Loud it brodaly !!
DeleteBeautiful day π
We had one very handsome Maths teacher in secondary school, Mr. Bobby. He was so sleek, you won't want to miss his class.
DeletePractice Who You Are!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 5:14.
"The Christian life is one of practise. We’re Word practitioners. You practice love. You practice faith. You practice your divine authority. You practice joy, peace, and dominion until you live them effortlessly."
"So, keep training yourself. Keep putting the Word to work. Keep practising who you are, and as a result, walking in victory, prosperity, health and wisdom will be as natural to you as breathing."
Dear Father, thank you for training me through your Word and by your Spirit in the way of righteousness. I walk in your truth and function from the Kingdom’s perspective. My faith is strengthened, my understanding deepened, and I live every day in mastery and victory because I live in and by your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and Amen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteSEEK RECONCILIATION
ReplyDeleteHere's something we don't think about enough - but should! How we treat those we're in relationship with influences our relationship with God. Jesus spelled it out clearly: 'If you bring your gift to the altar [if you serve in the church, pay particular attention here!], and there remember that your brother has something against you, leave your gift there before the altar, and go your way. First be reconciled to your brother, and then come and offer your gift' (Matthew 5:23-24 NKJV). Jesus commands the offender, even if the offence was unintentional, to take the initiative in healing and restoring the relationship. That calls for true humility.
Max Lucado writes: 'You may find this hard to believe, but not everyone likes the preacher. There are times when I misstep or misspeak and incur the displeasure of a parishioner. In the early years of my ministry, when I got wind of someone's unhappiness, I dismissed the problem. "If he doesn't bring it to me, then I have no hand in the matter." But then I read Jesus' words...Jesus commands the offender to take the initiative. I find that passage to be quite unpleasant. Even so, I have tried to apply it to my fragile friendships. "Bob," I have enquired, "have I said something to upset you?" "Mary, there seems to be tension between us. Are we okay?" Without fail, the step has resulted in restoration. Never in my four decades of ministry has this practical teaching failed to achieve its goal. When Scripture is mixed with obedience, a healing elixir results.'
So the word for today is - seek reconciliation.
Word for Today
Essa
This is beautiful.
DeleteThank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️
Thanks for sharing Sisto ππ§‘❤️❤️π©Ή
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteI pray that the divine wisdom that comes from heaven be with you today and forevermore, God will cloth you with garment of favour, you will pursue and recover all your lost glory, you will make right step in the right direction and you will continue to flourish like the cedar of Lebanon in the mighty name of Jesus.
My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Nah this Night oh, I hope we win.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Nwokeoma ππ my weekend was so refreshing, thanks and have an excellent day
#MCMπ©΅
This is our first trip to Hill Dickinson stadium, i can only hope for a win..these guys came to OT some time ago and got an infamous win, so it’s time to return the favor too
I was so happy for Arsenal’s emphatic victory against Spurs yesterday π
Heavenly Father,we thank you for another Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteThe Angel of the Lord came back a second time and touched him and said, “Get up and eat, for the journey is too much for you.(1 Kings 19:7)
Beloved of God, it is another week to bless the Lord for the gift of life.
We pray to the Lord of supply to provide for us and our families this week with his riches, blessings, good health, favour, and grace, in Jesus name. π
May we be strengthened in the hour of weakness by his divine assistance, in Jesus’ name. π
May the Lord keep us strong until we reach our destination and achieve our goals, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen π
DeleteAmen π and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmennnn
DeleteI prophesy success upon you. Put your Past in the Past where it belongs and move on, Don't allow your Past to Conflict with your Present,Your Future is far better.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week.
Happy new week BOSSLADY
DeleteAmen
DeleteWe begin this week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy Spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a great day today ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen πππ
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet Pure π₯°π₯°
Beautiful Morning from here..
Amen and good morning purest Nwa Oma m π₯°
DeleteGood morning love
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear Pure.
DeleteYou too
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu π₯°❤️
AMEN
DeleteGood morning
Good morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 54 of 365!!!!
Unchanging Changer.
Okechi ππππ
DeleteMiracle worker ππ
Igweeeeee ππ
Eze ndi Eze πππ
Okechi ππππ
DeleteMiracle worker ππ
Igweeeeee ππ
Eze ndi Eze πππ
King of kings
DeleteFaithful God
DeleteAwesome God
DeleteGlory to God
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank You merciful God ππΎ
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteThank you father
DeleteWhether it's to stoop so low or to rise so high, the aim is to conquer. Never forget that.
ReplyDeleteπ
©️ TEEJAY
Simi s€xually abused innocent kids in her mother's daycare and also posted disgusting stuff online, similar to that Ezra guy. She even went as far as opening her legs for a 4-year-old boy to put his hand inside her puna and laughed about it, telling him to wash his hands afterward.
ReplyDeleteShe made a grape joke about British actor Idris Elba, saying that girls are waiting for his address so they can go and grape him.
This is supposed to be a feminist and grape activist.
Now she has come out to do damage control, watering down her disgusting s€xual behaviour by claiming she loves children and that people are trying to twist the narrative.
If she is proud of her tweets, why then is she deleting them to save her family from embarrassment and her career from cancellation?
If the tables were turned and it was a man who made those tweets, the internet would be on fire, using the Ezra case as an example.
The same thing applies to this blog.
Some time ago, BV Isaacbaba asked a s€xually related question, and Teejay replied. The female BVs lined up under his comment and dragged him and T like a faulty "I Pass My Neighbour" generator.
Yet the same female BVs are now hailing BV Abionah for commenting on how she uses empty bottles as toys, sleeps around with neighbours, co-workers, and married men. They laugh about it and call it "staying true to oneself."
Ladies make jokes about manhood, calling it a "biro cover" and laughing about it, but they frown and go berserk when a man says a lady's puna is wide or her br€@sts are saggy.
This shows that ladies are not against s€xual perverts, they are angry with the male gender or anyone they choose to be angry with.
Examples: Like Simi, like Ezra.
Like Abionah, like Judy Austin or Rose.
Are you not tired of calling ABIO nwa Mama eeh
DeleteLet me keep moving fess the energy is not enough
πΆπΆπΆ
I read that of AG too
Delete. nawao
So why is Simi walking free? Make a point to get her cancelledor arrested. By the way Ezra was head of a start-up and he was known to make sexuallt harass his co-workers. So he had to go!
DeleteAbionah and Oko ashewo on this blog are no different!
Abeg wait fess which Simi are you talking about, hope not AG's Simi. That's a very disgusting and despicable narrative about her.
DeleteI just read her watery apology if at all qualifies for one and her disgusting tweets. She’s a sick one!! She should be cancelled like Ezra
DeleteWho be this kid? Anon abeg leave me naaaaa. Enjoyment na every girl's dream. Shebi them say happiness is free. Abi e no free for your side?
DeleteAmen π I claim the prayer up there
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning Jules bae π
DeleteIts a Monday morning,good morning this morning
ReplyDeleteNew week,new energy πͺ
Let love leads always jareeππ
See you✌️
Yes o
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem π
Delete RAMADAN DAY 6 π
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Ya Allah, on this sixth day of Ramadan.
Ya Rabb, Open our eyes to the many blessings You have bestowed upon us. Make us grateful for the food on our tables and the peace in our homes.
Amin ya Allah π€²
Good morning everyone πππ
Amin ya Allah π
DeleteGood morning Missy
Amin ππΌ
DeletePya Wuga, Dee-eyira.
ReplyDeleteO doo-do wa ni?
Good morning sis π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteRamadan day 6....
Ya Allah grant us our heart desires in this holy month...
Aliamdullilahi
Have a wonderful week y'all π
Good morning great people
ReplyDeleteGood morning neighbours ❤️π©Ή.
ReplyDeleteBV Official prestige
We go again today and this week πππ
ReplyDeleteFather take the wheel ππ
Take charge Abba Father ππ
Good morning beautiful SMBππ
DeleteOmalicha π₯°π₯°
DeleteI say Amen to your prayers Stella π.
ReplyDeleteLord this week, bless our hustle.
Have a good day people.
Amen to the prayers π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy new week πΉ
May God shower us with his blessings and favor this week.. Amen
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning people of God π
ReplyDeleteGood morning more
DeleteGood morning dear Mor.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo Ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning beautiful people. May the Lord guide and guard our steps this week. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blessed π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteBe a witness to your own life, not a defendant, constantly defending your choices. Self-trust ends the need for constant justification. The more certain you are internally, the less explanation you need externally.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Good morning, have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteHe will put his angels in charge of you
to protect you in all your ways. Psalm 91:11
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead
Good morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteit's a beautiful Monday morning and I pray that God will direct our steps and we shall be partakers of His blessings today ππΌ
My beautiful Adunni, my Ifenkili π₯° thank you for always checking up on me π€ God bless you π€
Y'all should have a great day ahead ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteA fine Monday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteGod's mercies go with before us and bring us home.
This week will be fruitful and blessed for us all.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to you all
Amen to all prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteCame home from Church and met my nieces and nephew. Time for them to go, they refused begging their dad to stay till next day. Omoπ₯ΊMe wey don plan how I wan sleep till 10 am . Here i am talking and talking. I have sha called him on phone to come pick them as he's coming from work. I cant continue. I really need to rest . Imagine after Inter house sports on Saturday My legs are still aching π₯Ί
Good morning all. A blessed and beautiful week ahead π
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK.
ReplyDeleteAbout to rainπ