/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Eucharia Anunobi Warns People To Marry Before Gbenshing…

Sunday, February 15, 2026

Pastor Eucharia Anunobi Warns People To Marry Before Gbenshing…

This is deep and a message that should spread out this Sunday......
She asks
''How do you continue to fxrnicate year in , year out?
How do you continue to compare yourself to carnally minded people, exposing yourself to demonic patterns from partners who are consecrated to the devil and his ways?''

21 comments:

1. DO AS I PREACH OR WHAT I SAY ...NOT WHAT I DO... LORD HAVE COMPASSION.

1. When you moan in Ibo . Igwayooo, apum alum ooooo, ekesin ekesin , ipum chaiiii

2. The moaning is labam. God have mercy on these hypocrites

2. Lol..
    Some women be doing too much ehn,.
    That's how fake queen Dami was saying she'll sue Portable for defamation, and I saw the comments in that post here with a lot of people insulting Portable and calling him a liar until Baba drop evidence..
    Eucharia, when are you suing that 'pastor' too? 'yimu'

In the topic THINK LIKE A WOMAN, in my book-I AM NOT A REAL MAN, I wrote about keeping evidence when dealing with a woman..
    Imagine Portable didn't have prove to back him up..

1. Lol..

Na for that VN I see pastorial/ spiritual sarcasm:

"Apostle can I ask you a question please, so she always uses alligator pepper to bath blah blah blah, so I just want to ask, is it an Apostle thing?"

"God forbid it being an apostle thing, I don't do such rubbish " 😂😂

Those pastors na werey aswear 😂🤣🤣

2. Proof not prove. Okoko author.

3. She never find trobo so like dis so?
    Lol

If we all understand Biblical principles, nobody would hold her lips to their fire.
    But who wants to hear hear in an age where even women have joined men in stigmatizing virgin women.

4. You should specify that this message is for baptized members of the body of Christ.

5. Great advice.. thank you Nwanyi Oma

6. This one na Tonto pro max.

7. She is right been celibate 7 years now