Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Tonto Dikeh And Son Pictured With Pastor Jerry Eze And EX Husband Olakunle Churchill....

Wednesday, February 04, 2026

Politician Tonto Dikeh And Son Pictured With Pastor Jerry Eze And EX Husband Olakunle Churchill....

Nice one!!...

48 comments:

1. Nothing beats peace of mind.. nice one king Tonto

1. Nothing o my dear.
      So beautiful to see this beautiful people, fine Andre is like his father's twin 😍

2. This makes me happy 😊

3. Who cause fight between these two.....Jesus pass you

4. God is the prince of peace.

5. Wooow, I love this. Forgiveness, peace and love.
    They're looking so so beautiful

6. In this life, never say never.
    She even went as far as changing the boy's surname to hers.
    Now she will revert the boy 's surname to his father's.
    God is the greatest!

7. Hope the other person is breathing well???

She go post 7 videos, 7 photos in 7 rows today, she no dey disappoint.

To be the second option is not for the weak o. heart attacks go just dey fly come from all nook and crannies.

Life is really unpredictable. Never say Never because you Never can tell.

Resemblance na Ocean. See as pikin calm down, farabale carry everything from im papa. e say clear road, na my papa born me.

The entrance of thy words giveth light; it giveth understanding unto the simple"
    Psalm 119:130

1. Lol... "He is like a brother to me no dey ever disappoint." She don post 7 slides of fotos some minutes ago on Instagram
      IKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA

8. Victory at last.
    I am so happy for them.

9. People should just learn to coparent in peace especially in a case where no party is a danger to the kids.

10. Looking good 👍😘👍

Man wey God no fit catch no dey! Thank God for his mercy and goodness.

11. I’m happy for her and most importantly, i’m happy for the boy.

Woman wey go marry this boy has Tonto to contend with, even in pictures, she won’t go, clinging onto him like someone is abt to whisk him away.

12. nice to see you both coparent in peace.

13. Chai! See resemblance na. Thank you Jesus for touching King Tonto's heart. I am happy for Andre.

14. Tonto, I have mad love and respect for you and am so damn proud of the woman you are becoming. I pray that God perfect all that concerns you and your home. I know that this is still baby steps. Churchill, hold your family together, I see love between both of you❤️
    Sending more love to you from Canada❤️❤️❤️

1. You spoke my mind. Sending my love from Canada as well.

15. Nice one Tonto
    So happy for d boy.m

16. Nice one Tonto
    So happy for d boy.m

17. Thank God for his mercies
    That's really cool.
    Nothing beats peace,so happy for them.

18. This Is Beautiful 🥰

19. The Bobos happiness is so real 😍

20. The winner in all these is the boy
    God bless you son

21. I can feel the young boy's happiness from here.
    Nice one King Tonto 👍🏼

22. Nice one. The boy is so happy 😊

23. Nice one Tonto,you are strong Lady.

24. Evil people won’t like this. I lowkey want them back together

25. Thank You Jesus for what you have done for Tonto and King and Churchill by bringing them together for peace to reign.

26. Thank You Jesus for what you have done for Tonto and King and Churchill by bringing them together for peace to reign.

27. Olakunle, May God grant you wisdom as you journey through life, he has given you another chance to do it really right by the wife of your youth. Imagine what you two can accomplish together in love, of all the children you have King Andre is a replica of yourself promax.

We thank God for life but imagine where you could have been if you made it work with Tonto.
    No matter how strong a woman is if her man does right by her she would naturally submit.
    Enough said, I am rooting for you to lead your home with love.

Do right by her and may God endlessly blessings continue to shower on you and our wife Oluwatonto Churchill ❤️

28. Make she continue stay this calm o.