In an Interview with Chude, Maria says she did not know that he was married when they started dating.....
"I actually wasn’t aware whether or not he was married when we first started dating. I’m going to stand by it and that’s the gospel truth. I didn’t destroy any marriage. I have never and I would never, I’m a woman and I know how it feels when intruders come into relationship or marriage, I know how we women feel hurt knowing our husband or man is having another affair, I will never do that to another woman ."
She didnt ask or he concealed it? And at what point did she find out? what was the status of the Marriage when she found out?In the interview, she said that she did not owe anyone any explanations so i think she should just stop answering this question cos her replies begs for more answers to be given...

Hmmmmm🙄
ReplyDeleteI see
She is a FOOL. The good thing about this is that Karma is REAL. Same way you got him, same way you lose him. What a shame
DeleteShe is a FOOL. The good thing about this is that Karma is REAL. Same way you got him, same way you lose him. What a shame
DeleteWhat did u do Sis Maria when you find/found out?
DeleteAshi ashi
When she found out, she didn't end the relationship but went on to have two babies with him??? How does this sound to her? 🤦🏾♀️
DeleteWhy didn't she end the relationship that the foundation is built on lies?
11.21. You wish. Karma no get visa enter Naija biko. Na bad people get that country
Delete11.21. You wish. Karma no get visa enter Naija biko. Na bad people get that country
DeleteThe wicked run away when no one is chasing them..
ReplyDelete✔️💯✔️
Delete…and when you knew????
ReplyDeleteYou said you never will, but you did. You sound so silly
DeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteNaso.
Everyone will reap whatever they sow.
Shaking my head 🙂↕️🙂↕️🗣️🗣️
ReplyDeleteRolling my eyes 👀
And now that you know....
ReplyDeleteDoesn't matter, when you found out then your morals, values and principles should kick in. When does it become uncomfortable to remain with a man who did not honour you enough to tell you a glaring truth about his life?
ReplyDeleteI always wonder how they can be very comfortable staying with a man that lied about a whole family. That can never be me. My capacity to forgive or overlook is very limited. It is hard for me to move on from such lies.
DeleteI was with a man off and on for years. He lied about his past. Years later, I found out he has a son conceived right around the time we first met. He waited eight years to tell me.
That phone call was our last. Something broke in me that day and never mended.
He still messages. I reply like a stranger. Didn't block him. Wasn't angry, just ice cold.
It's been years. That cold stone is still on my chest. If we crossed paths, he'd get a nod and nothing more. Whatever died in me that day was permanent.
This! 💯%👌🏾
DeleteLie is a deal breaker!
Keep to the straight and narrow path. It comes with a great reward.
And when you found out, what did you do? You went on to have two babies for him. Mtcheeeeeww
ReplyDeleteOkay Maria, we don hear you
ReplyDeleteLubbish😒😏
They will always claim not to know. And when you got to know, how far na? Two pikin don drop thereafter, SMH.
ReplyDeleteSilly answers. So when you later found out, what did you do eeh fine sisi?
ReplyDeleteWhen is one always saying. So when you knew you continued and had two kids out of wedlock for him. Yours would even be easier for another woman to come in as you both are not even married. Continue talking blabla daily.
ReplyDeleteSo he has still not wifed her? Her Cain dey up dey wait😂😂
DeleteStory for the Gods! Anakogheri! When you snatch a man from his wife. The best thing to do is keep your mouth shut and enjoy the nonsense you snatched nobody ask you to shalaye! Empty barrels talking.
ReplyDeleteNa true
ReplyDeleteLike say u go admit before..
You did not know initially, but when you layer found out, what did you do? Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteYou have no case here. You are still not married to him, when you found out, what action did you take? Have kids for him! Abeg abeg
ReplyDeleteTwo kids already? Wow
ReplyDeleteSecond (fairly used; in a bvs's voice) options always have same thing in common, the likes of Judy, Rosy et el.
@Jolly how's Rosy fairly used?
DeleteOya nau.
ReplyDeleteYou have him wholesale now, enjoy.
Home wreckers have similar stories
ReplyDeleteThese people are just ment, instead of them to own their shit with their full chests, they will be telling white lies, they think everyone is st"pid like them.
ReplyDeleteYou can't claim not to know, that's a big lie, even me that's not a celebrity always know if a man is a married man, I know how many married men that have come to me and disguise as single men, I always do my investigations personally on them and I always found out even before the relationships kick in between us.
And 2 child came out even after you knew. Girl, you broke a home just admit it.
ReplyDeletePrecisely.. After you found out you still stayed. Aunty you broke a home
DeleteSimilar stories from home wreckers shior it just a matter of time
ReplyDeleteShe's not being honest with herself in my opinion
ReplyDeleteI couldn't see the interview to the end. It irritated the hell out of me. Stop granting these interviews.
ReplyDeleteAnd I know this Kevin's wife's family, very good people. They did both traditional marriage and white wedding in catholic church. They were married with kids. They are still married in the eyes of God and the church for what God has joined together...let NO MAN break
ReplyDeleteAs expected... Denial
ReplyDeleteGreat Stella, you've dedicated February to husband snatchers
ReplyDeleteNa wa, all these half cast girls get issue and their lies no be here o. Maria, it’s like dem don de show you premium shege for that marriage. You say you know what it’s like for your man to step out of the relationship abi? Hahahaha. Congratulations on the dog you fought hard for and snatch. You thought your yellow color and half caste hair will change a dog to a sheep Abi? Oshe, special creation. If a man can abandon a good wife and his KIDS for you! Just agree you snatched a disloyal and dangerous person!
ReplyDeleteHe also thinks you are evil and heartless to accept him and give birth for him. Men are not stupid! They know exactly what they are doing and who you are. A lot of them that do things like this have serious issues emotionally and mentally. They just move from place to place destroying women. You are his victim now, you better keep shut and enjoy
All you blaming and tagging her.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you tell wives who come crying here?
Do not contact the other woman in any way O.
Deal only with your husbands.
Bla, b...
Now they are telling you "we did not know they were married".
You are still blaming the women.
As a wife, if your husband is in an adulterous relationship with a woman you can contact, please do IF you are still interested in the marriage.
Simply and politely tell the woman he is married and give sufficient proof without compromising your safety or privacy.
But do not verbal squabble with her no matter how provoked. Thieves always fight to escaped when cornered. Adulterous women are no better. Once you have told her, she cannot stand in her heart before the rising sun to say "I did not know". When she does in public, you can at least rest in that small victory over her.
@TheOfficiousYimu-nitte