/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Chibuzor Seeks Husband For Adopted Special Needs Daughter

Wednesday, April 15, 2026

Apostle Chibuzor Seeks Husband For Adopted Special Needs Daughter

Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere of Omega Power Ministry has announced he is searching for a husband for his 21-year-old adopted daughter, Chiemeka, who is autistic. This comes after he successfully married off his autistic son weeks back

In a Facebook post, the pastor explained that Chiemeka can speak and hear well but needs a caring partner. He stated that any suitor must be young, physically and mentally healthy.

He also promised lifelong financial support, a permanent home, and other benefits for the couple. Staff from the ministry will occasionally check on her welfare to ensure she is safe and happy.

37 comments:

1. King Jerry you asked for this. Here you have it on a platter.

2. They married an older woman for Aboy but for this female adopted child they are looking for a young man (not old) and not disabled in any form.

3. I remember the turn of the adopted son, they were all over the internet shouting women can marry anything. Now we shall see if a man will marry this adopted daughter or not, we will soon find out if men also can marry anything.

1. Nigerian men, Nigerian men, Nigerian men, how many times I call una, o ya make una come out o, I want to see something

4. This man has to be stopped! This is not right in a decent society. Marriage shld be a choice. And with people such as this, a woman with a level of retardation, she is better left to navigate life alone. She will become a sexual object to men.

1. She needs a caregiver period

2. She does not need a caregiver but not through marriage! Which kind of sick society is this??

3. Honestly, he needs to be stopped, what sort of thing is this?

5. Again!!!!!!
    What is happening? Is this business vor what?

6. What is all these for God's sake?

7. Kai 💔
    He just wants to hand over the poor girl to a pervert. It is well.

8. Kai 💔
    He just wants to hand over the poor girl to a pervert. It is well.

1. Miss Aboki for your mouth, which kind pervert will marry this one

9. Surely there must be a more flattering picture.

10. He's no longer an Apostle, but a matchmaker. 🙄

11. All the best to the winner

12. This is not right at all.

She needs a caregiver not a husband

13. Is this man on a mission or what?

14. Why Does He Keep Marry Them Out
    Sha No Church Member They Interested niiiii
    Na wooooo...

15. Something is off about these marriages. Is there something behind this?
    Can't the Police come in?

16. This man really needs to be stopped cos what's all these nonsense marriage proposals every eke market days? He needs to be call to order

17. Men,are not like my gender ooooo,this one go hard.

18. I think it's time the relevant authority steps into this man's case, he needs to be stopped

19. Another one again, good luck to him and anyone that will be interested. Any man that agrees to this is likely to have a second family.

20. I pray she won't be handed over to someone who will use her as a sex object . Can she complain when she's being over used ?

21. This has to be one of the most disgusting,shit💩 I've seen. The fact that Nigerian consider this normal, says more about him.

22. What is all this again, apostle. This matter should be look into.

23. And why are all the adopted children special needs?

I don't trust this man sha

24. Do we have Adult Social service in Nigeria. This man is an abuser that needs to be stopped. Why are the Govt agencies keeping quiet. At least call him to order if you cannot warn him officially. How can a country as big as Nigeria not see anything wrong in this. Pure abuse. And he calls himself a pastor

25. Only in Nigeria. Seems like there's more to this man and his so called philanthropy, especially with the children in his care.

26. They need to arrest this man asap because what is all this. Nigeria is indeed a shit hole country. And people are still attending this church and giving offering, tithes and sowing seed. This is a criminal offense and in a sane country should be treated as such. How do you marry off an autistic human that the government is meant to cater for. Shame on Nigerian government. May God judge and punish this ignorant stupid man.

27. What baffles me in this blog is the overt gender bias. When the mother of three married the boy, nobody said she wants to use him or she was a sex pervert, but to find a man for this lady, you all writing only a sex pervert will marry her. Was the mother of three a sex pervert to have married him or what?