She wrote: “Dear Ex,
I don’t know if I should say “may thunder fire you” or “may God forgive you.”
Remember 2024 when I got married? Remember the lies you spread about me on WhatsApp, Snapchat, and ig. Recruiting your friends, even people I’ve never met, just to drag my name. There was nothing you didn’t say.
I called you and asked why. Instead, I left you for God to judge. I called your boss to please beg you to stop spreading lies about me. I was shocked it came from you. I called your brother, who’s a good friend to my family. I cried and cried. You followed people who didn’t know me to drag my name to the mood 2024
Now in 2026, you’re calling my sister asking for my contact? You want to apologise? Just returning from the gym to check my dm. Dear ex mgs.
Remember how my girlfriends @turkiye_expenditures and @marisols_skincare was fighting your friends for me on WhatsApp, defending me when I couldn’t defend myself.
You love who? Me? As how?
Or because I’m no longer married, you think I’m desperate for love? My brother, love is no longer in my dictionary, oh. I’m no longer the mumu lover girl I used to be, ooh.
For the record, fam, we dated in 2013 at UNIZIK. When it ended, it ended. Once you’re my ex, you remain my ex for life. I don’t play those stupΔ«d games.
Posting this here because when he and his friends mocked and said things about me when I got married, they all did it in public. All their WhatsApp, Snapchat stories. I’ve them. Thanks to friends who sent them”.
Remember 2024 when I got married? Remember the lies you spread about me on WhatsApp, Snapchat, and ig. Recruiting your friends, even people I’ve never met, just to drag my name. There was nothing you didn’t say.
I called you and asked why. Instead, I left you for God to judge. I called your boss to please beg you to stop spreading lies about me. I was shocked it came from you. I called your brother, who’s a good friend to my family. I cried and cried. You followed people who didn’t know me to drag my name to the mood 2024
Now in 2026, you’re calling my sister asking for my contact? You want to apologise? Just returning from the gym to check my dm. Dear ex mgs.
Remember how my girlfriends @turkiye_expenditures and @marisols_skincare was fighting your friends for me on WhatsApp, defending me when I couldn’t defend myself.
You love who? Me? As how?
Or because I’m no longer married, you think I’m desperate for love? My brother, love is no longer in my dictionary, oh. I’m no longer the mumu lover girl I used to be, ooh.
For the record, fam, we dated in 2013 at UNIZIK. When it ended, it ended. Once you’re my ex, you remain my ex for life. I don’t play those stupΔ«d games.
Posting this here because when he and his friends mocked and said things about me when I got married, they all did it in public. All their WhatsApp, Snapchat stories. I’ve them. Thanks to friends who sent them”.

This information is for what exactly? πππ
ReplyDeleteI follow you ask, these people do too much, nobody cares.
DeleteLol..this got me laughing.youths never serious for this country.
ReplyDeleteLol.omo the street ain't smiling.
I am glad and happy most people now realise somethings don't worth it anymore.
Na wooo
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaaaa π
This girl's thirst for attention is nauseating.
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting
DeleteGod bless you.i held her high till she started throwing herself at white money in the house
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteYou're still the one I love πππ
ReplyDeleteToo or
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteLook at the time . Clearly a booty call