Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Reveals Who She Is Missing...

Thursday, February 26, 2026

Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Reveals Who She Is Missing...

Sophia Momodu recently shared a heartfelt moment on her Snapchat admitting she really misses her boyfriend. She wrote, “I miss my boyfriend. Nothing makes sense when he ain’t here.” *sideeyes*

17 comments:

1. Audio boyfriend….

2. Na lie. Nobody to miss. She just want to make it appear as if she has someone. How many years now still on friendship mode.
    Is it when she enters menopause that the so called man will wife her?

Sophia,you are too old for all these drama

1. I am sure you are single that's why you are this bitter..she is better than you who is always on the list of giveaway.

2. Mumu comment
      Must she marry before she can live life to the fullest??
      She has a daughter, what is menopause doing in your comment?
      Are all the mature females in your family married?

3. She looks really good for 40

4. Sophie, we all know that you don't have any boyfriend anywhere. You may have a f#ckmate sha. You're just looking for attention online

1. Bro/aunty "Nosa" as a soldier that u is..give her the attention..

5. stelz..I missed this but the way u drop it..blunt, natural..straight, nice and a full doze of cólómizing.. extra doze? ask auntie or bro dozie.. #owambe