Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Adams Oshiomole's Alleged Side Chick Reacts To Netizens Trolling Over Foot Massage Video..

Thursday, February 05, 2026

Senator Adams Oshiomole's Alleged Side Chick Reacts To Netizens Trolling Over Foot Massage Video..

Senator Adams Oshiomole's alleged South African side chick, Leshaan Dagama has broken her silence because Nigerian Netizens are seriously trolling her on all her social media pages.....
She has also deleted the foot massage video where Oshiomole is seen giving her a foot massage in a private jet....(With puppy face melting his normal wicked look)
She wrote on Instagram story
"Your Senator is the problem
Go be mad at him, not me".

30 comments:

1. On a normal day, of that senator was an ordinary Nigerian man without money and power, would she have looked at him twice?
    Greedy mofos with corrupt and wicked politicians

2. "With puppy face melting his normal wicked look", 🤣🤣🤣.. i saw the video, he was like a mu..

3. How's Oshomhole the problem, who recorded and posted the foot massage video

1. Help me ask her. I netizens to troll her.

2. Osho no send money to her again, why she no go vexxxx

Side chics and audacity

4. Lol @with puppy face melting his normal wicked look.
    So she sef knows that the senator is a problem, wawu.

5. This is what they do codedly to make money, before claiming endorsement, social media business and all sorts. Reasons why we will never go forward as a country. Because of the complicity. Make politicians steal money to spend on younger beautiful women. They go on social media to string wrong narratives to deceive others and we are living with the fallout in our society.

6. Make una see how some of these politicians are representing us. A senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria massaging a lady's foot on a private jet. Nawao.

7. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 Stella, that's the look of a man in love. He no believe him luck😂

8. I don't understand the wails,can't a man massage a side chics foot in peace again?

9. Hahaha 🤣🤣 @ puppy face melting his normal wicked face🤣 Stella o.
    This is what they use our looted money for, imagine a whole senator of the federal Republic frolicking with a side chick openly.

10. I thought he was married to one young lady like that? These men

11. That's not his side chic. That's his wife I think.
    Have you guys forgotten about the air hostess he married a few years ago? This babe looks like her.

12. I honestly don’t understand what the brouhaha is about. Is it a crime for him to have private moments with a woman?

13. Baby la Hot
    What Do You People Except From Senatorial 🙄

14. Even when they have one foot in the grave it’s women on their mind. What can this worn out old tyre that cannot even be retreaded do for a young woman. If not for money and status who would see him.

Innocent wife sitting at home having to be intimately mixed up with another woman because of them. Imagine marrying a highly unattractive man and still getting cheated on. Mtsscchhwww

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella oo.. Osim puppy face... Osho baba enjoy,na your money kill am... Fine gurl enjoy na your ikpu kill am.

16. I thought Adams was married to one Oyibo like that, why the side chic?

17. Things that some people do for money

18. The girl's followers will multiply now, as Naija men go spoil her a lil...