Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, February 12, 2026

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

THURSDAY MEMO

How una dey?I hope you are all OK...Please nobody should gimme peppersoup advice again when i say i am under the weather....I go someone come all the way to make me pepper soup and i cant even swallow it cos what is that?its black in color, looks so dirty and so pepperish....LOL....
I cant shout!!!.....Glam Granny gigi well done with your bell pepper advice oh....
Nigerians always have remedy for cold that does work...Someone was telling me to go and gbensh to cure the cold..Like seriously? gbenshing will cure the fever, cold, cough,catarrh, headache, aching ribs, blocked nose and ringing ears?Una dey play!
the sneezing is Atchoooo! X 15 times nonstop

Hmmm Ndi Indigo people una well done ooooh....XP; Martins and Pinky una doh....I read what XP wrote yesterday in the comment section of in house and what i understand from it is that she is the main vertu device and not that phone......Martins and Pinky should agree or deny what she said about them oooh......
Indigo people on SDK BLOG Make una add una names oh...
-XP
-Martins
-Pinky
-SDK (Side eyes entry)

Enjoy the rest of the day doing what you love to do....

HOW MUCH YOU WEIGH DOES NOT MATTER

We live in a world that’s obsessed with numbers on a scale, or the size of your clothing, even a mirror that’s rarely honest. But none of those numbers say anything about who you really are.
They can’t measure your kindness, your strength, or the way you keep showing up even when life feels heavy. What’s in your heart shows in the way you love people, in how you treat yourself on the hard days, and in the grace you give when no one is watching. It shows in your empathy, your patience, and your ability to care deeply in a world that often encourages you not to.

Your heart holds your stories. The battles you’ve fought quietly. The pain you survived. The hope you refused to let go of.
That matters. That always has.

Our bodies change. Our weight fluctuates. Life moves, and reshapes us over time. None of that takes away from your worth. You were valuable long before anyone decided to put a number on you.
So be kind to yourself. Respect your body for carrying you through everything it has. But don’t let a scale tell you who you are.
Because in the end, people won’t remember your size.
They’ll remember your warmth, your love, and the heart you led with.

Copied

They cant measure your kindness or your strength or how you keep showing up for them but one small mistake you make with them will read high on their scale....WORD!!!!

WEIRD FACT
---People who enjoy helping others and or spending money on others tend to be less stressed and happier.

---Usually, the people with the best advice are the ones with the most problems.

A FEW TRUTHS EVERY WOMAN SHOULD KNOW

You don’t have to remain silent or ignore it when a man disrespects you or makes you feel uncomfortable. Your intuition is a form of intelligence. When something feels off, that feeling is information ; not an overreaction.
- You are allowed to speak up.
-You are allowed to set boundaries.
-You are allowed to protect your peace.

Here are a few truths every woman should carry with her:

1. Discomfort is a signal, not something to dismiss
If a comment, gesture, or question makes you pause, that’s your inner warning system. You don’t need to justify it. You don’t need to explain it away. You don’t need to wait for “proof.” Your intuition is enough.

2. You can shut down inappropriate behavior immediately. You don’t have to be polite when someone crosses a line. You can be direct, firm, and clear.
Statements like:
- “That was #inappropriate.”
- “Don’t speak to me like that.”
- “I’m not comfortable with this conversation.”
-“Stop. That crossed a line.”
These are complete sentences.

3. Boundaries don’t require negotiation.
- A boundary is not a debate.
It’s not a discussion; It’s not a request;It’s a line.
You can say:
- “This is my boundary.”
-“I’m ending this conversation.”
- “I won’t tolerate that.”

4. You don’t have to keep quiet to keep the peace. 
Silence protects the person who crossed the line, not you.
Speaking up protects your dignity, your emotional safety, your peace and your future self
You are not “dramatic” for naming disrespect. You are responsible.

5. You are allowed to distance yourself from anyone who makes you feel unsafe. It doesn’t matter who he is, boyfriend, husband, coworker, family,friend
 stranger, or someone you once trusted
If a man’s behavior makes you feel uneasy, you are allowed to step back, create space, or walk away entirely.
Your peace is not up for negotiation.

6. You don’t have to carry a man’s growth journey. 
You are not responsible for, fixing him,  teaching him ,healing him, managing his impulses, excusing his behavior
A man’s personal growth is his responsibility, not yours.

7. Protecting yourself is not disrespect , it’s self-respect
You are allowed to speak up, set boundaries, walk away, choose yourself
, protect your peace
Your voice is your power.
Your #boundaries are your protection.
Your #intuition is your guide.
Copied

115 comments:

1. ๐ŸŽถ always on time... ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜‰

2. Hello Purest baby ๐Ÿ–

3. Hi Purest ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Good afternoon Pure and La Familia
      Get well soonest Aunty Stella
      E be like I follow for the Indigo people too, but my problem be say I no sabi book ๐Ÿ˜ข

5. Hola babe ❣️ how’s your day going?

6. ๐Ÿ™‹ pure sis ๐Ÿ’ž

7. Weighing your self,
      Stella, you are right

Indigo no. 10

Present

1. NN dearie, hope your day is fine?

Osundi dear, you all are in my prayers ๐Ÿค—
      May God hold you in His loving hands throughout this period of grief ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ‘

2. I greet you specially Nne ๐Ÿ’•

WEIRD FACT
      ---People who enjoy helping others and or spending money on others tend to be less stressed and happier…(so true, there’s this joy you feel within your soul when you genuinely be a blessing to others)

---Usually, the people with the best advice are the ones with the most problems….wow❗️just wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

3. Castle abeg I go like know the name of that effective insecticide for killing wall gecko you talked about inside SP yesterday morning.
    That wall gecko sabi Wyn me for this my room ehh, very smart something, the thing go just they look me, if I just shake my body to get broom ๐Ÿงน to kill it, zoom the thing don run go hide. LOL.
    Mtcheeww.

1. I will like to know too, I use broom ๐Ÿงน to kill anytime i sight it

2. EPL clubs are on sacking spree ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ two days ago it was Thomas Frank at Spurs, this morning it was Sean Dyche of Nothingham Forest ❗️Anie Slot could be next lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I use Rambo the black one. Just spray it on the wall gecko. If you can target the face, it will die is 2mins

4. If you want to collect your original Waec certificate from your school they will charge you 50k to 90k but you can easily get it for 5k to 8k from the comfort of your home or anywhere.

•Visit : Waec(.)org
    •Create an account
    •Input your details
    •Just follow the prompts... It's simple to get. Just have like minimum 5k to 8k and either your BVN, international passport or NIN.
    • use Concord paper to Print it out

That’s your original Certificate and it has been tested & verified by others I shared it with, I saw it on Twitter few days ago & thought it may be beneficial to some BV's here or even your family & friends who may need it.

5. Na here I go dey perch for now.
    Seems church brothers and sisters have taken over morning spontaneous post with daily prayers .

6. Dog bite your daughter, dog owner send you better money make you use carry your daughter go hospital but because of poverty, you hold the money start dey use concoction for your daughter, now your daughter don kpai, you run away.

As seen on Twitter, chai too heartbreaking if it’s true though๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿ’”

1. Haaa.....God forbid! This is not poverty pls, it's a non-regard for human life...

2. Off all ways to die, dying through rabies is one of the worst. Why will any parent risk the life of their kid just to keep some money?

3. That money will now be use for burial plus the emotional pain of losing a child

4. This is so sad. Who do we blame now, the greedy and careless mother or poverty???

5. Kai! This is so sad and annoying.

7. To be honest, gbenshing dey cure cold ooo, e do cure constipation et al. Make we no lie. That gbenshing gas be marathon one wey go make you dey sweat anyhow. Confirm heat go comot for body. Lol.

1. No be lie, e dey cure am! ๐Ÿ˜‰

2. Chai, Aby baby ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Abi baby you too like better thing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Hahaha you ehn ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Better one way you orgasm join,even fever go disappear ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. You no Talk Lie o๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Hello oooooo
    Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

1. Chika dearie, how is your day going?

2. My Lovee ๐Ÿฅฐ
      I'm Good ooo

How Are You Doing ?

9. Good afternoon blogfams hope your day is going as planned ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฉต๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š♥️♥️๐Ÿฉถ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก๐Ÿฉท

Stella get well soon sending you ehugs and loads of๐Ÿฉต๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š♥️♥️๐Ÿฉถ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿ’œ❤️

10. Bv Martins
    Teejay.
    Pinky.
    Isaac Baba
    Ola wealth
    Chika
    Mr. Ugama
    Have you bought Dante's book?? Don't you wanna patrionse your gender?

1. Or better still, don't you wanna know better on how to treat the opposite sex(badly)?

2. I Will Like To Buy ooo
      I Wish Dantelicious Is In Lagos

11. Good afternoon my people, how una dey naa?

WE MOVE!!

12. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

13. IHN is here!
    Good afternoon blogfam ๐Ÿ’•

Pele Stella, you will be fine ๐Ÿค—

Keni nice day ๐Ÿ‘Œ

14. Good afternoon,
    Sign out is so true.

15. Lol@ aaaatoh !!
    Jewelu Pele๐Ÿซ‚
    Warm and cool weather today, Me likey . The Chilled Kunu I took this afternoon issa life saver ☺️
    Marking in progress, before lesson runs. Enjoy your day everyone ๐Ÿ’•

16. Replies
    1. And you called it sharwama.

2. I watched one video today about putting pomo inside shawarma, it was very funny and annoying at the same time... hello my darling ๐Ÿ’–

3. Na street sharwama bi that.

17. Sunny Afternoon from this side ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️

Sorry Stella Jewelchi ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Today Di very dull.
    Oh dear Lord take over..

18. Very cool and calm weather.
    Good afternoon BVs

19. Hello everyone!
    I am excitedly looking forward to Valentine’s Day. Not like I have any date, neither am I expecting anything … I just love that ‘Valentine’s Day’ atmosphere ๐Ÿ˜☺️

I love love! ❤️

20. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going.. so true most times, the people with the best advice are the ones with the most problems...hmm na clothes they cover people. I wish us a safe day.

21. Hi hi everyone this cool Thursday afternoon.

22. XP XP;kedu Ka imere?
    You are a vibe on a normal day๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Madam Stellz,hapum aka ooo๐Ÿ˜€,wishing you and everyone a lovely and blessed day ahead.

@MARTINS

23. Xp, I never new there was an existing beef between you and Phoenix, what actually is or was the problem. It's not fair the way you people tainted and are still tainting her imagine here. What crime did she actually commit? This is unfair even though I don't have the accurate info her crime.

1. Xp likes to paint people black here but always want to be on a good book . She doesn't like her name to be dragged but will put Stella's head against BVs.
      Imagine what she wrote about herself here yesterday. Her shoulder is always high

2. XP, what did Phoenix my sis did to you?

3. Nobody tainted her image, she did that all by herself....
      Dont come here to be defending her cos of the lies she must have told you behind
      let her go and sort out whatever she has with xp make una let me hear word....
      let this name vanish from being mentioned here abeg.....

24. Guys,
    what do u think about tall girls

25. Good afternoon bvs. How una dey? Today is a good day ❣️

26. Christopher Onichabor12 February 2026 at 15:06

Good day bvs,
    Howz the go dey go, what a fabulous Thursday, SDK, you are healed.
    Stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day

27. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's well oooo. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

28. Good Afternoon Bvs
    Speedy recovery @ Stella
    Belated birthday to Alex@ Eka Joy
    May your brother soul rest in peace, be comforted in the Lord @ Osundi

29. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone is fine?
    Thanks to everyone who congratulated me this morning
    It my year of braking grands..
    More good news coming

30. Good afternoon beautiful people

31. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme so true
    Get well soon Stella

32. Post my comment about my bf and his ex calling. I don't want it posted as chronicle just post it here.

1. Your tone sounds somehow to me sha .

2. “PLEASE” Kindly Post my comment about my bf and his ex calling. I don't want it posted as chronicle;BUT WOULD APPRECIATE if you just post it here.Thanks

@15:46,Tone matters,and i hope this helps you to make a good request next time;don’t mention๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค

@MARTINS

33. Stella...you don't know that gbenshing cures fever? Huh?
    What is "relieved under satin sheets".
    Just pull over thick duvet gbensh, the sweat and the gbrrrrrrr during during eh, the fever and headache will quench,one time.
    But errm in a temperature as this where preek itself is frozen๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ
    The show is not even showing anything,find rum and whiskey Nne. Ndo.☺️๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks for making the DANTE's book review post disappear. Oshey๐Ÿค
    That short mischievous one like Nedu OAP that was typing nonsense in the morning,guess he'll rest now. I told y'all. Fear short men, dey no dey disappoint. Hiss. Let me not start because he didn't even show up on that post.

Facts...I'm loving the points. Fall in love with a man who is INTERESTED IN YOU. E get why!๐Ÿคž

Martins...leave Stella. Nigerians don't know about INDIGO. They only know "that lady na ogbanje o or that guy nwere agwu" not knowing it's a special child that was specifically sent to their home and lineage.
    There's an Indian Whatsapp group I for add her being that she watches Zeeworld already but she no know mathematics ๐Ÿ˜œ
    You go 1st like "Science and technology,ka ifu ife ndi INDIGO na alรน na aka" (In the voice of Late Chief Oliver the Coque๐Ÿ˜š)
    We are the nerds.

Slim Shady...I've seen you and your anony friend.
    Pray make the radar no reach your side, I dey praise myself and raise shoulder,if I tell you ⅒ of what I'm hiding on this blog,you'll praise me to high heavens for being private.
    Tell your Phoenix to respect herself. She cannot compete with me,na land she dey sell, I dey for IT corridor,make every woman maintain her lane.
    Enuff said๐Ÿคž

We're setting up a certain workstation. Seems the bolts and nuts are not complete. Manual is confusing as well. It's exhausting.

Chau!

1. Make the rada no reach me how? I don't understand? What do you mean by make the rada no reach me. And what is wrong with my question that you had to pick offense?

2. XP XP;the Ogbanje and Agwu line really got me laughing;ina enyekwanรบ nsogbu oooo๐Ÿ˜€..

Jisie ike;my warmest regard.

@MARTINS

3. Madam virtu device, your device don catch Nedu OAP. You go just dey call people name dey brag on top like you are sure of what you are doing.
      Stella this will show you that many had been accused wrongly by madam virtu device .
      No let IT genius here catch you.

4. Please let love lead.
      What exactly did Phoenix do to you? This is a community and we should all try to respect each other’s POV. It’s not that deep.
      It’s been a while I saw Phoenix’s comment. Hope she’s ok.

5. Gbenu oshi soun joo. Oni katikati, are you that jobless? No come get hbp ontop blog matter o. DDY . You've been trolling phoenix since forever, what did she buy from your market werey alasho.

Leave her alone, you're probably jealous of her since we voted her as the most intelligent BV

6. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

7. Xp your own is confirmed ' agwu' you don't talk like a classic lady.
      Many are lying low here.
      You said Phonex cannot compete with you in what aspect exactly??
      Do you know anything about land ?No.
      Oya do the one you sabi and let her do her own.
      You don brag too much here,na me go bring your shoulder down.

8. Onikatikati gidi ni. I hope she doesn't run naked enter market at this rate. Because this is getting out of hand

9. Na only Martins Aboy and MeJhay I see jare.
      No mind these our bvs.
      ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Slim shady...and your 40 thieves, typing and replying themselves,so in your 1 digit IQ na rada you see up there ๐Ÿ‘† abi?๐Ÿฅด
      You lots think everyone here smokes weed before logging in or still eat ๐Ÿฅฃ๐Ÿฅ„ Cerelac and drink Caprisonne? Ayam not ya mate. I know what trolling is about, just warn your friends if you know what's good for them.
      I wrote "like Nedu" you're tryna turn it upside down abi?

Hold up ๐Ÿ˜• You trying to be clever by a dozen by asking what your question meant? The DANTE's book post is yanked off. Grow up๐Ÿ™„
      To your other friend typing in the morning,the one who was trained in the environment where parents smoke weed in the morning,box each other to stupor before embarking on their Okada riding business, how's the lack of love while growing up my problem? Am I the causer of the problem?๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜

Make una leave me na, shioor.
      Awon intelligent bvs, I be itibolibo,ehen? Mind ya lane. Hian.

10. Xp, you are using foul words on me, I don't like it, I didn't look for your trouble and yet you choose to come ate this way? In your first reply you threatened me and now you used foul words on me. Is this how you behave? Why are you being so negative? Please don't let me start because you are not the only one who has the monopoly of madness here.

Bvs, una dey see this woman baa?

11. Let this be on record

12. I don't know why you all are answering that low life person! No be every comment dem dey reply. Dem dey beef Phoenix cos she is better than them. This is a blog fgs! Not a family organization, anyone can choose to bring her wedding here or not, sentimental lots. Most of una no fit see truth talk because of peanuts una dey scavenge for here.

34. Those who have a superior that they are far older than at work, how do you address them?

35. I pray you feel better dear aunty Stella