Hailings
TUESDAY MEMO
Shout out to you my people......I hope that your day is going on smoothly? Those of you fasting,are you fasting to lose weight or just fasting to fast? My fasting is from 7- 12noon ..Before i start i take a cup of zobo tea and that it.....I just had my dinner at 1.30pm...So til 7am tomorrow (Hahahahahahahahhahaahhaha if e reach your turn say u no go bite small chicken or biscuit along the line ooo).....Some of you have sudden weight gain and its not the 10 cups of rice at a sitting that you eat......
Its not the one paint bucket of eba that you swallow before the day is over after eating the rice.....What you are passing thru is weight gain cos pre-menopause..I am always amazed when you tell someone they are in premenopausal stage, they will that they are too young....Perimenopause is not the menopause itself ..Please woman read up, read up!!1...Men also do yourself a favour by reading up so that you can understand when her body and libido changes.....I should be a coach oh....I know so much and i didnt get to study medicine after all.
Enjoy the rest of your day.....
The people who sent account numbers have been sent the alerts oh....Ayyub will b✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
NO DOG PHOTO TODAY:
READ AND HAVE SOME SENSE
If you dịe in an abusive relationship, whether as a man or woman, the only thing people will do is talk about it for a few days or a week. You will trend, and content creators will use you to boost their pages. That's all. Nobody truly gives a f**K about you, the children you left behind, the reason for your death, or wants to seek justice for you. They are only after the engagement and trending gist of the moment. After that, they jump to the next trend, and life continues.
That's not even the painful part. You might get to hear, while your corpse is still at the mortuary, that your partner was exchanging styles and body fluids with another.
The truth is, once you see married people having marital problems, go and do your research. In most cases, either of them already has a standby replacement or random lover they are engaging with sXxually. So, while you are dẹ́ad and yet to be buried, they are finding comfort in the arms of their standby lover. At that point, you are the least thing that matters to them. I once told a story about the man who went to marry his side chick even while his late wife was still at the mortuary.
After the controversies and your burial, give them less than 2 years. No matter how bad people will paint your partner to be, they will still see lots of people who will be willing to marry them, especially if it's a man with small change. They are either getting married to the standby lover they were knacking while having issues with you or they are getting random people to marry. If they have money, they pay few influencers, top security personnel, and the court to market them as good and clear their names.That's how your partner, whom they trended online as bad, will trend again as good. By then, people will start to accuse you as the bad one in the grave. Remember, a dead body can't talk. So, in order to be on the safe side, it's your civic responsibility to make sure that no marriage or relationship ends your life. It is more honorable to bear the tag of a divorcee than to bear "Late" on a burial poster.
Forget about what people will say. The same way they will trend you in death and move on under 7 days, that's how they will trend your divorce gist and move on within a few days. But this time, you are alive to tell your story yourself. It is the one who goes to battle and comes back alive to tell the story that is considered the Hero.
I am of the opinion that in marriage, once your peace, mental health, sanity, life, or well-being is being threatened without the person involved making any amendments, kindly quit. We are already living in a hard society. You don't want to add another stress to your life. If you like, stay there and fooool yourself under the tag of fighting to make your union work or say you are only staying because of your children. You can never keep or please a person who has already made up their mind that they don't want you.
copied
TO ALL MEN WITH KIDS
To the fathers who walked away because the marriage failed.
To the men who confused leaving a woman with abandoning a child…
this is for you.
You don’t stop being a father because you stopped loving the mother.
Divorce is not a resignation letter from parenthood.
Times have changed.
Children are no longer blind, dumb, or easily manipulated.
They don’t need anyone to “turn them against you.”
Your absence already did the job.
While you’re busy rewriting history and playing victim,
your children are growing with memories you can’t edit.
Absence speaks louder than any excuse you’ll ever give.
While you were hiding, and starting over,
someone else was carrying the full weight of parenting alone.
Someone else was showing up every single day.
Children don’t need to be told who failed them.
They felt it when you didn’t call.
They saw it when you didn’t show up.
They understood it when excuses became a pattern.
Stop lying to yourself with
“They’ll understand when they’re older.”
Older is when it hurts the most, because that’s when clarity comes.
And please, trash that delusion of “Don’t worry, they’ll look for me later”
Bro… you might be waiting forever.
Children don’t look for titles.
They look for presence.
They don’t chase surnames.
They remember who showed up.
You can’t disappear for years and expect applause later.
Love delayed is still neglect.
Responsibility postponed is still abandonment.
One day, they won’t need explanations,
they’ll simply choose peace over people who chose themselves.
“They will look for me later ”
Looking for what exactly?
A stranger with a shared DNA?
Kids don’t go searching for people who chose distance.
They grow up and protect their peace.
You can’t vanish during the hard years
and expect access during the good ones.
You can’t abandon the process
and demand the reward.
Fatherhood doesn’t take breaks.
And absence is a decision, whether you admit it or not.
One day, your child will stop asking questions.
That silence that follows?
That’s not forgiveness.
That’s closure.
Do better while there’s still time.
Copied
If you dịe in an abusive relationship, whether as a man or woman, the only thing people will do is talk about it for a few days or a week. You will trend, and content creators will use you to boost their pages. That's all. Nobody truly gives a f**K about you, the children you left behind, the reason for your death, or wants to seek justice for you. They are only after the engagement and trending gist of the moment. After that, they jump to the next trend, and life continues.
That's not even the painful part. You might get to hear, while your corpse is still at the mortuary, that your partner was exchanging styles and body fluids with another.
The truth is, once you see married people having marital problems, go and do your research. In most cases, either of them already has a standby replacement or random lover they are engaging with sXxually. So, while you are dẹ́ad and yet to be buried, they are finding comfort in the arms of their standby lover. At that point, you are the least thing that matters to them. I once told a story about the man who went to marry his side chick even while his late wife was still at the mortuary.
After the controversies and your burial, give them less than 2 years. No matter how bad people will paint your partner to be, they will still see lots of people who will be willing to marry them, especially if it's a man with small change. They are either getting married to the standby lover they were knacking while having issues with you or they are getting random people to marry. If they have money, they pay few influencers, top security personnel, and the court to market them as good and clear their names.That's how your partner, whom they trended online as bad, will trend again as good. By then, people will start to accuse you as the bad one in the grave. Remember, a dead body can't talk. So, in order to be on the safe side, it's your civic responsibility to make sure that no marriage or relationship ends your life. It is more honorable to bear the tag of a divorcee than to bear "Late" on a burial poster.
Forget about what people will say. The same way they will trend you in death and move on under 7 days, that's how they will trend your divorce gist and move on within a few days. But this time, you are alive to tell your story yourself. It is the one who goes to battle and comes back alive to tell the story that is considered the Hero.
I am of the opinion that in marriage, once your peace, mental health, sanity, life, or well-being is being threatened without the person involved making any amendments, kindly quit. We are already living in a hard society. You don't want to add another stress to your life. If you like, stay there and fooool yourself under the tag of fighting to make your union work or say you are only staying because of your children. You can never keep or please a person who has already made up their mind that they don't want you.
copied
PRE WCW ADVICE
WEIRD FACTS
---- Bookkeeper and bookkeeping are the only words (without hyphenation) in the English language with three consecutive double letters
---- In Russia, it is illegal to tell kids that gay people exist.
---- “Horripilation” is another word for getting goosebumps.
----Silent and "Listen" are spelled with the same letters.
-----The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people.
---- Bookkeeper and bookkeeping are the only words (without hyphenation) in the English language with three consecutive double letters
---- In Russia, it is illegal to tell kids that gay people exist.
---- “Horripilation” is another word for getting goosebumps.
----Silent and "Listen" are spelled with the same letters.
-----The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people.
TO ALL MEN WITH KIDS
To the fathers who walked away because the marriage failed.
To the men who confused leaving a woman with abandoning a child…
this is for you.
You don’t stop being a father because you stopped loving the mother.
Divorce is not a resignation letter from parenthood.
Times have changed.
Children are no longer blind, dumb, or easily manipulated.
They don’t need anyone to “turn them against you.”
Your absence already did the job.
While you’re busy rewriting history and playing victim,
your children are growing with memories you can’t edit.
Absence speaks louder than any excuse you’ll ever give.
While you were hiding, and starting over,
someone else was carrying the full weight of parenting alone.
Someone else was showing up every single day.
Children don’t need to be told who failed them.
They felt it when you didn’t call.
They saw it when you didn’t show up.
They understood it when excuses became a pattern.
Stop lying to yourself with
“They’ll understand when they’re older.”
Older is when it hurts the most, because that’s when clarity comes.
And please, trash that delusion of “Don’t worry, they’ll look for me later”
Bro… you might be waiting forever.
Children don’t look for titles.
They look for presence.
They don’t chase surnames.
They remember who showed up.
You can’t disappear for years and expect applause later.
Love delayed is still neglect.
Responsibility postponed is still abandonment.
One day, they won’t need explanations,
they’ll simply choose peace over people who chose themselves.
“They will look for me later ”
Looking for what exactly?
A stranger with a shared DNA?
Kids don’t go searching for people who chose distance.
They grow up and protect their peace.
You can’t vanish during the hard years
and expect access during the good ones.
You can’t abandon the process
and demand the reward.
Fatherhood doesn’t take breaks.
And absence is a decision, whether you admit it or not.
One day, your child will stop asking questions.
That silence that follows?
That’s not forgiveness.
That’s closure.
Do better while there’s still time.
Copied
THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ONCE YOU CLOCK 40 YEARS OLD
1. Someone makes 10x more than you do in a 9-5 job because they have more "leverage" with their work.
2. Distraction is the greatest killer of success. It stunts and destroys your brain.
3. You shouldn't take advice from people who are not where you want to be in life.
4. No one is coming to save your problems. Your life's 100% your responsibility.
5. You don't need 100 self-help books, all you need is action and self discipline.
6. Unless you went to college to learn a specific skill (ie. doctor, engineer, lawyer), you can make more money in the next 90 days just learning sales.
7. No one cares about you. So stop being shy, go out and create your chances.
8. If you find someone smarter than you, work with them, don't compete.
9. Smoking has 0 benefit in your life. This habit will only slow your thinking and lower your focus.
10. Comfort is the worst addiction and cheap ticket to depression.
11. Don't tell people more than they need to know, respect your privacy.
12. Avoid alcohol at all cost. Nothing worse than losing your senses and acting a fool.
13. Keep your standards high and don't settle for something because it's available.
14. The family you create is more important than the family you come from.
15. Train yourself to take nothing personally to save yourself from 99.99% of mental problems.
Copied
Hmmmmmm!!!

Lovely afternoon to you all 💕💕
ReplyDeleteHello Purest 🥰
DeleteA lovely afternoon to you too dear.
DeleteHola PSP ❣️
DeleteThe sun no be here oh
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGreetings Esty 💕
Delete@weirdfacts: --- In Russia, it is illegal to tell kids that gay people exist —- such a good idea
Afternoon good, all
DeleteUna good afternoon!
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
Watch people that don’t understand marriage argue about point 14.
ReplyDeleteI also prefer to eat once a day too and it works so fine for me.
ReplyDeleteHailings...
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteThank you all for your kind words yesterday. I meant so much to me.
I'm better today and at work.
Thank God you're better
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Life is too precious to waste time on irrelevant things.
You're welcome 🤗 Thank God for you feel well now.
Delete*Thank God you feel well now
DeleteCame here early. Lol
ReplyDeleteBack to read post
Big or small, please be grateful
ReplyDeleteSome no see anything at all.
Just pray grace & luck finds you because truly it's not about working really hard.
BV's una good afternoon 🙌🏾
If your partner is upset and your first reaction is to defend yourself, you are not listening.
ReplyDeleteYou are protecting your ego.
And that is the truth.
When someone you love says, “You hurt me,” that is not an attack. It is not a war. It is not a moment to prove you are a good person.
It is a moment to understand. But many people don’t try to understand. They try to defend.
Instead of hearing, “I feel sad,” they hear, “You are bad.”
Instead of hearing, “You hurt me,” they hear, “You are useless.”
So they start arguing.
They raise their voice. They start explaining too much.
They bring up old issues.
They turn it around and say, “What about what you did?”
All because their ego is hurt.
Your ego does not like to be wrong. Your ego does not like correction.
Your ego does not like feeling small.
But love is not about ego.
Love is about care. Love is about patience.
Love is about saying, “Okay… tell me more. I want to understand.”
If every time your partner talks about their feelings, you become defensive, you are teaching them something.
You are teaching them that their feelings are not safe with you.
And when someone feels unsafe to speak, they stop talking.
They keep quiet. They bottle things up.
They slowly disconnect.
Then one day, you will say, “Why didn’t you tell me?”
But they tried.
Being defensive does not make you strong. It makes you insecure.
A strong person can say, “I’m sorry.”
A strong person can say, “I didn’t see it that way.”
A strong person can admit mistakes without feeling weak.
Stop trying to win every argument.
Start trying to protect the relationship.
Because when ego wins, love loses.
~Harmony Lebechi Chibuzor
©️ TEEJAY
Nothing makes a woman mad like when she asks her man to leave her alone and the man actually does. 😂😂
DeleteThe only difference between a woman and a child is just the body size.
Another thing that pisses off a woman is her man avoiding her when she wants to argue because she had already lined up her words 😔
u don start ba.. u no fit learn walai
Delete14:35 so true 😂😂😂
DeleteNo matter the wokeness, I can never accept gay marriage in my heart.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteNever
True, fasting helps to lose some weight... but I fast to grow in my spiritual journey with God. For repentance, to discipline my flesh and focus on the spiritual 🙏
ReplyDeleteLetter to men with kids is so on point 👍👍
Do better while there's still time.
Have a fruitful day beautiful people 😍
Good afternoon dearest 🤩
DeleteMercy dear 😘
DeleteGreat Lord
ReplyDeleteFasting to lose weight keh... Me that want to add flesh to my butt, hips and thighs...
ReplyDeleteI'm fasting to fast biko!
Good afternoon everyone.
You see those three parts you mentioned, they are the Koko.
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteLife no balance. While some people want to lose weight in those places
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️🎉
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for your mercy endureth forever.
Yes o Big Mama, thank you Jesus for your mercy 🙏
DeleteBig Mama I didn't see you and Rhapsody yester claiming to be fasting, what happened?
DeleteWow! Today IHN is loaded and very informative.
ReplyDeleteMore blessing Engr. Ayubb and thank you Stella for the platform.
After reading the reasons behind that idiot killing his master, I've then come to the conclusion that...No matter how you treat your apprentice (good or bad) , it is advisable not to keep them at home.
ReplyDeleteOne thing I noticed these days is, most apprentice do not really come to learn anything. They are either there to steal, destroy or kill. So many stories about them now but we are only opened to this.
You're right Pinky, many of them don't want to work. Na yahoo and fast money dey their mind.
DeleteWhere is the lie here? So true. A guy that sells foodstuffs for me, his boy tan away with his money close to 1m with his friend.
DeleteHow do you deal with a neighbour who comes to your window and eavesdrops on your conversations with your spouse? This is becoming disturbing.
ReplyDeleteConfrontation pls
DeleteBuy pepper spray gu#n
DeleteOr water Gu#n put pepper and water then Attaxxck.......
Which kind olofofo neighbor is that
DeletePour the person hot water..no crime on that
DeleteLet them know at the station that, you never knew someone was there, u only wanted to use the water to wash the window net
That neighbour has a bad habit. Haba mana..
DeleteAh! Please confront her.
DeleteI don't know why some people won't just mind their business.
I have one here too, it was disturbing and at same time disgusting. We had to quickly increase our fence and gist in the house (private matters). They'll eavesdrop and discuss it with other neighbours, very nonsense character; standing for hours just to hear what your neighbour is saying. Mtcheee..
DeleteConfront the Amebo.Dont pour hot water abeg,Pinky was kidding I suppose.
DeleteKing Jerry, you say wetin 🤣🤣
DeleteI used to have one like that. Omo I had to confront her though she denied it but she stopped after that
DeleteVery bad habit. Fine a way to disgrace h/she .
DeleteThe neighbour no be am. Confront her on the spot so she can't deny it
DeleteConfront the person. Such bad habits.
DeleteVery calm and cool weather today
ReplyDeleteMy dear, here is the opposite. Sun is blazing in full glory 🌞
DeleteCool weather over here too
DeleteGood afternoon everyone! 🙂
ReplyDeleteThis Abuja Harmattan wind wan blow me throway this morning.
Ije uwa!
the write up about abusive relationship is so correct, i pray anyone going through an abusive marriage or relationship should make sure you walk away before is too late.
ReplyDeleteDem no dey tell person
DeleteHi guys!!!
ReplyDeleteWise words in ihnt
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Tuesday.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon brethren, I'm finally enjoying watching Man utd games again, we now have a goalkeeper we can count on when it matters.
ReplyDeleteGGMU
You people have started again abi?
DeleteContinue. Na here we dey.
©️ TEEJAY
Yes oo
DeleteGood afternoon Beautiful people 🥰
ReplyDeleteI love the write up today on abusive relationships
Good afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteThe weather today is so 🔥
Enjoy the rest of the day fam
I can't eat once a day o.. hian! When am not fasting.. and no matter what I eat i no dey add weight, maybe 1 or 2kg once once.. my weight is perfect 😁
ReplyDeleteSign out post is deep!
Keni nice day 👌
Oh boy, you're so lucky. Na that kind body person dey find 😍
DeletePeople, be very careful what you tweet or post online or living your life online. You never can tell when ish will bite you on your behind.
ReplyDeleteI love my very private life.
Point
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day to you all
ReplyDeleteGreetlicious
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
Comment Deliver Bikonu
Hello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAlert received with thanks
Thank you so much Engr Ayub, Allah reward you in thousand folds.. Thank you ma, SDK , am so grateful
I am fasting for the reward and as an act of worship
Have a wonderful day 💗
Congratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations to you. May your prayers be answered.
DeleteGood Afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIHN came loaded
The write up on abusive relationship is very educative
I can't eat once a day abeg when i am not fasting lol
Congratulations to all and may God bless Engr Ayub
Are there people who are 💯 percent happy? I ask myself this often,I wish I could be and I pray to get to that place of true happiness
ReplyDeleteYou have started again abi?
DeleteWe need only positive vibes here. This format don cast
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteNo pity for anybody whether man or woman that decides to die in an abusive relationship or marriage.
ReplyDeleteNowadays children don't send any absentee parents, no more they will look for me later.
My Dear I'm with you on this.
DeleteI do not pity any she,he or it that subconsciously decides to stay put in their abusive unions.
Deadbeat dads Keep on waiting, you will wait in vain.
Someone asked me that why do some fasting people not brush their teeth, that they go around with smelling mouths.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know what reply to give. I just told the person that it is their choice.
Adaoluchi hope you are good, long time no see your comment I just remembered you today.. say hi to let us know you are fine
ReplyDeleteLeave Adaoluchi pls, she will reappear when she sees business giveaway 🤣
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and replenish your purse in million folds Engr Ayyub and thank you Stella I am rely grateful.
I am fasting to fulfil the commandments as a Christian and also to use it as a point of contact for my prayers, supplications and a source of worship to God.
Lilly, is it only you and poshscents that got alert? Only two of you have been sharing "alert seen" since morning. This is why I like it when Stella lists the names of those credited.
DeleteStella picked four people yesterday, is it only two of them that Ayubb credited?
Nawa o
It's either the rest collected and kept mute or maybe Stella only sent two names to engineer Ayub. It might also be that Anuty Chrismu Chardey Aladey claimed to be a Muslim in Stella's inbox and collected but couldn't come and show appreciation in the comment section so that bvs will not cast her. She already claimed she is now a Christian during the last Christmas giveaway.
DeleteI also like it when SDK lists names of beneficiaries, some of us don't forget things, we will point out anyone of them who comes out to apply for Christian giveaway in future and claim to be a Christian. We don't tolerate frauds.
Btw, who is the fourth person? Stella only picked three names on the post. Could it be the second Anuty Chrismu Neat cut and design sent her account number but refused to come and show appreciation?
I love today's weather.
ReplyDeleteSame here. Feeling so cold.
DeleteEnjoyable weather. No heat today.
©️ TEEJAY
Good afternoon everyone ☺️
ReplyDeleteLovely write ✍️ up 👆👆
ReplyDeleteThese days, I try as much as possible to eat once a day. The rest is water.
ReplyDelete🤣Let me repeat it here... The way some people keep track of everything said here still amazes Me. Like you wan use am write exam ? Wey make am Implant in your brain since. For how long and to what extent ??
ReplyDeleteThe day someone reminded Me here say na Meatpie I chop one night like that eehn. I raise hand for that anon 🙌🏻. Heheheh
We are still waiting for Osundi to come and explain how he got a brother.
DeleteWe don't forget stories told by bvs here.
You go wait tire
DeleteThe most you will get is a sob story riddled with curses
Howz the go dey go
ReplyDeleteWhat a wonderful Tuesday
The write up on abusive marriage is on point. May God guide us all
Hello ihn
ReplyDeleteNews running ahead of itself .... 👍 👌
I love the pre WCW advise. I wish a lot of young girls would listen
ReplyDeleteWeird facts @Russians I love you all.
ReplyDeleteFood...I eat 3 or 4 times.
ReplyDeleteSmall bits and majorly fruits. Eat once ke? Brain cells will just shutdown.
I have a friend who complains that her neighbor buys food in the middle of the night and get it delivered. I asked his profession, she said a Cyber security Expert. I burst out laughing.
Probably,that's when he remembered to eat.
Guys in the corridor no dey remember call laundry men for their clothes, they always run short of wears.
#busy
Truth...not true.
Many couples battle problematic occultic family altars attacking their marriage that's why their eyes clear some minutes after blows have been exchanged.🤷😭
Find that wardrobe and break it open, scatter it and be free.
Leave alcohol after 40?
Taaa. Gba fuo dia.
If I hear say I no sip.
Chilled red wine 🍷 🍹 or pineapple juice is a life saver.
Can't wait for the freeze to be over. Inukwa🙄
Family...Now that's the truth.
Make it greater.
Bla bla bla